Reading Reviews for Opposites Attract
  
17 Reviews Found

Review #1, by InDeMoMalfoy Ron\'s Feelings

20th November 2005:
It's really good! please write more soon! nice fluffyfullness (is that even a word?...)

 Report Review

Review #2, by InDeMoMalfoy Ron\'s Feelings

20th November 2005:
It's really good! please write more soon! nice fluffyfullness (is that even a word?...)

 Report Review

Review #3, by reallynotfaith Ron\'s Feelings

31st July 2005:
i like it. keep up the good work

 Report Review

Review #4, by unaccompanied minor The Train and a Compromise

9th June 2005:
yea, he was a bit OOC, but im sure that'll pass. i love hg/dm fics, cant get enough of 'em! i also like that you had them leave early for hogwarts. i dunno why, but i guess it'll help you with them talking to each other (dear little ronnikins won't be there). k, well, update soon!

 Report Review

Review #5, by PoohBear Ron\'s Feelings

22nd November 2004:
This is really, good! When's the next one coming out?

 Report Review

Review #6, by Mary Ron\'s Feelings

19th November 2004:
Hey , I really like your story line I hope you keep writing, have fun see ya

 Report Review

Review #7, by jman Ron\'s Feelings

17th March 2004:
great story natilie!!!! hope u update soon , by the way how old are u?

 Report Review

Review #8, by slytherinmelter Ron\'s Feelings

26th February 2004:
i really love your story, but why has it been so long since you updated? if you won't update it for anyone else, please update it for me *pouts*! i really really like it! pronto!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Shadowfax Opposites Attract

17th October 2003:
Well done. Very well written and nicely done. I really liked it.

 Report Review

Review #10, by dare_devil120 Ron\'s Feelings

4th October 2003:
I think this is really good, I love how you've kept them pretty much all in character. Keep going.

 Report Review

Review #11, by razz Ron\'s Feelings

7th September 2003:
carry on its brill

 Report Review

Review #12, by hannah Opposites Attract

27th August 2003:
You can\'t just stop your story when it is so interesting you have to keep on going so i can see what happens next with ron and draco

 Report Review

Review #13, by purrtinapearson Opposites Attract

19th August 2003:
Add all your chappters.

 Report Review

Review #14, by lilbrat Opposites Attract

13th August 2003:
Hey I liked your story!! I am going to rec.it to other people! Write more please!! Oh and come and check out my story The Lost Diary you may or may not like it But review all the same! Thanx for the good story1 ~lilbrat~

 Report Review

Review #15, by rachel Opposites Attract

6th August 2003:
youre storys really cool. this should, a s you said yourself, this should be an interesting year!!!! well, i really like it, rachel.

 Report Review

Review #16, by LindaSnape Opposites Attract

4th August 2003:
It was very interesting, and well-written so far. Keep up the good work!

 Report Review

Review #17, by ALEX Opposites Attract

4th August 2003:
CONTINUE..........................CONTINUE!!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login