Reading Reviews for Take A Bow
  
54 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Slywolf9 Take A Bow

18th May 2008:
That was terribly sad. Harry really shouldn't have asked her with all those people around. Sigh. Poor Hermione. :[[ Good job, though!

 Report Review

Review #2, by lily flower Take A Bow

18th May 2008:
this is a bit strange

but keep on writting

*hugs*

 Report Review

Review #3, by Bur Bear Take A Bow

15th May 2007:
I really liked this one! I love Hermione, and I love the POV. Very nice, well done :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by Elf Wizard Take A Bow

15th May 2007:
Um, wow, that was not that great yet not that bad. You could go back through it and write more or continue also you need to cut out the song versus, it makes it hard to read. Have fun and don't write one chapter with no continuation.


 Report Review

Review #5, by Corpus Tractor Take A Bow

14th April 2006:
It's a good piece...but come on, we know that really all her feelings are for Ron...I think it's something that most of us can relate to though...

 Report Review

Review #6, by Tonks_3242 Take A Bow

15th August 2005:
that was relally nice...very pretty. It was sad..i dunno..but i loved it...good job!

 Report Review

Review #7, by KitKat Take A Bow

2nd July 2005:
....um...OUCH!....it's like....rip out my heart and stomp on it why don't you!!!......i've had that kind of expiriance.....now i just keep thinking....why bother with it anymore....it will just hurt worse every time......i'm smart too but i still don't get WHY exactly people want to go through all that crap.....i have friends and family who love me...i don't need a guy to feel special.......but i have FELT exactly like she felt.......we should start a club....yeah, we could get t-shirts and everything....it'd be SUPER FUN!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by watchingyou247 Take A Bow

13th June 2005:
awwww thats so sad i cant belive it! i can tell its a true story because of the way you expressed her pain. Iam sorry.

 Report Review

Review #9, by meh Take A Bow

26th March 2005:
beautiful

 Report Review

Review #10, by tout about Take A Bow

20th March 2005:
thankyou for that poem/song

 Report Review

Review #11, by Jordanna Take A Bow

22nd December 2004:
Wow!! that waz tight!! u should make a story on that!!!!!!! it waz great!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by LD Take A Bow

23rd November 2004:
I can relate to that story. I'ts kind of like my life.

 Report Review

Review #13, by DarkAutumnBreeze Take A Bow

1st October 2004:
aahhhh, sad! poor hermione! thats really tight, harry doing that in front of her and asking her in front of every1. i mean, what if shed said yes? what the hell would he, or cho (stupid dumb crybaby) have done then? congrats on a brillo story!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Alene Take A Bow

22nd August 2004:
aww, poor hermione

 Report Review

Review #15, by prettylily Take A Bow

2nd August 2004:
it was great! a little sad though? don't you think? well, it was still good!

 Report Review

Review #16, by harrypotterishot Take A Bow

27th July 2004:
Um, Hermione has no pain. She and RON asre destined to be together. Any idiot would know that. (But you aren't an idiot. Don't worry.) Anyway, it's good. Just next time remember...

 Report Review

Review #17, by Hermionette Take A Bow

2nd July 2004:
*tear* OMG that is so very sweet. That sounds exactly right. Btw, could you check out a story by me and a friend? It's called A Marauder Crew, but it is posted under her name "siriuslover".

 Report Review

Review #18, by Hermione freak Take A Bow

28th May 2004:
Awesome never read a better story

 Report Review

Review #19, by F*L*I*R*T;-) Take A Bow

10th April 2004:
Itz gud, u shud rite sum mor like dat.

 Report Review

Review #20, by erica Take A Bow

31st December 2003:
you really need to add onto that story. i also think that the story is not descriptive enough and the character soounds nothing like Hermione.

 Report Review

Review #21, by ickleronniekins Take A Bow

6th September 2003:
That was so sad...I know how Hermione's felt, and you express those feelings so well. I loved it. Keep writing, it's awesome!!!

 Report Review

Review #22, by OrangeSodaSpill Take A Bow

5th September 2003:
I love it!!!! You express feelings really well.

 Report Review

Review #23, by Slim Take A Bow

25th August 2003:
omg...that was sooo sad..Cho that b***h i\'ll kill her!!! um...anyway, great story. wish there was more.

 Report Review

Review #24, by Crizel Take A Bow

18th August 2003:
I Love how you got into Hermione\'s head. I like how you felt her emotions as if they were your own. Excellent Fic!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Amelia Snape Take A Bow

30th July 2003:
Aww, that was terribly sad....poor Hermione....brilliantly written though

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>