Reading Reviews for Only Time Will Tell
  
475 Reviews Found

Review #1, by GinnyFan91 Good To Be Back?

28th November 2011:
really good, almost cried at the end of James' letter! So sweet!

Perhaps a bit much in the end - very many travels back and forth, but actually, having read the whole story it fits very well!

Good job!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by GinnyFan91 The Guest Room

28th November 2011:
Okay, I've read a few of your stories, and I like them all, but this I have to give a special praise!

I love your imagination - the description of the time travel was amazing - can't imagine how you come up with this!!

Anyway, just thought you should know!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Kats Absolutely Right

19th July 2010:
This is the best story I've ever read about Harry Potter. It's laugh out loud hilarious yet it has a great plot line as well.

 Report Review

Review #4, by jennyangelface Good To Be Back?

15th December 2009:
Wow! This story is so addicting! I love it!
Normally time travelling stories are just terribly written, but yours was so good. The plot was very imaginative, not like the usual breaking time turner, blah, blah, blah, either. :)
10/10

 Report Review

Review #5, by Padfootlurver Good To Be Back?

31st August 2009:
Excellent, amazing, fantastic
LOVED IT SO MUCH!!
Usually this type of story is crap, but that was (see first line!)
One of the best (Maybe even the best) stories I have ever read!!!
Sophxx

 Report Review

Review #6, by whyareyoucrying Good To Be Back?

27th June 2009:
I absolutely loved this story! I somehow managed to get all the way through it without writing a review so far, which is unusual for me and means that I didn't want to stop reading to write one! But enough of my rambling. The whole thing was so good, it was so exciting and it was never boring, and I loved how it was just one problem after another and in the end, it all turned out well and Harry had memories of James and Lily and everybody. I think it's interesting that you wrote this amazing story about time and I was about to start one myself about time. anyways, in short, it was awesome. A few grammar errors, but definitely one of my favorite fanfics I've ever read! Awesome job, 10/10 all the way!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Prongs_Potter Good To Be Back?

21st May 2009:
Great story Winky!
Confusing at times? Definitely. But also hilarious, action-packed and very original, one of my favourites on the site.

 Report Review

Review #8, by H and G potter Good To Be Back?

2nd March 2009:
oh, no, not again! it was a really good story that i enjoyed reading. maybe u could do a sequel, u know, the next adventure of time, it got kind of confusing with the time river thing, but other than that, it was perfect!
~H and G potter ;o)

 Report Review

Review #9, by alicecullenandginnyweasleyRULE!!!!! Good To Be Back?

27th December 2007:
awesome you should totally make a sequal about their adventures (the kids in the future that is). I can't wait to read your other stories. You are a really good writer who has great ideas for funny pranks!

 Report Review

Review #10, by super Granger Flamingos and Unusual Letters

16th November 2007:
PURELY HILARIOUS!! 1/10

 Report Review

Review #11, by hanoverpretz01 Good To Be Back?

18th October 2007:
really good :)
keep writing!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Heather Good To Be Back?

11th September 2007:
I love it!!! It's my new favorite! You are a talented writer!!! I almost didn't want to finish this chapter, because of the possibility of a sequel that hasn't been written yet. But it ends nicely! I was kinda hoping that Ron, Hermione, Harry and Ginny would write letters to their kids about their time travel. But i still like the ending.

My eyes were glues to the computer screen the entire time i was reading. My nose was literally 6 inches from the monitor at times! I laughed, cheered out loud, and cried at times! That really should tell you that you are a very talented writer! Great Job, and Good luck with future stories! I am definitely checking out your other fics.

H

PS: I was able to follow the plot reasonably well. It was the best time travel fic i have read yet!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Heather The Prisoner in the Tower

11th September 2007:
Ah! I'm dying!!! What have you done! How the bloody hell are they going to fix this?!?!?!?!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Heather Errands, Rivers, and Forgetfulness

11th September 2007:
I really like your story, usually i don't review until the last chapter, but i gotta say...PROPS!! *claps hands* This is one of the best time travel stories i have read ever! You've come up with so many different ways besides the obvious Time Turner. And the Voldemort Present...really threw me off! I can't wait to see what happens next!!! If Harry gets his wand back? Does the future that Ron and Hermione see really come true? Oh! I just can't wait! I going to finish it today! Schoolwork can wait! lol! I will review at the end like i usually do! To tell you how i liked the ending!

 Report Review

Review #15, by qwerty Good To Be Back?

3rd August 2007:
Haha, great ending! It was a really well-written story!

 Report Review

Review #16, by super Granger The Guest Room

10th July 2007:
^-^ its fabulous!! i'm re-reading, and even in the the beginning its one of the best fics ever read! 100,000,000/10

 Report Review

Review #17, by rwr The same place, different time

17th June 2007:
Erm. Tom was way before MWPP, cause I seriously doubt that James Potter was 50+ years old when Harry was 12.



[Think about to COS]

 Report Review

Review #18, by thegoldensnitch Good To Be Back?

8th June 2007:
luvd this fic!
thnx
x golden x

 Report Review

Review #19, by ant122992 Good To Be Back?

27th March 2007:
Aw! This chapter and the last one almost had me crying. That was definitely a really good, although confusing, read. I think I'm going to have to read some more of your fics!

 Report Review

Review #20, by ant122992 Family Photographs and Loyal Friends

27th March 2007:
I bet you he has the picture somewhere...

 Report Review

Review #21, by ant122992 Harry's Tirade

27th March 2007:
AH! Oh no! Not good! Not good! Augh that really sucks...memory charm, I'm guessing...?

 Report Review

Review #22, by ant122992 NOT YOU AGAIN!

27th March 2007:
Ahahaha the hugging thing was cute...Haha three sets of them at the same time, poor marauders.

 Report Review

Review #23, by ant122992 Dejavous and Predicaments

27th March 2007:
So now they have to trade the wands??? This really is confusing, but I love it :D

 Report Review

Review #24, by ant122992 The Prisoner in the Tower

27th March 2007:
Dun dun DUN! Took them long enough to realize!

 Report Review

Review #25, by ant122992 Errands, Rivers, and Forgetfulness

26th March 2007:
The delay didn't affect me :P Aw that's so scary, forgetting stuff/people...And it's so cute how Ron and Hermione are talking casually about 'their children'...

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>