Reading Reviews for The Weasley Pensive
  
14 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Greenfaery Roxanne's Memories

13th January 2014:
I really liked this. But I do have a request. Could you add the ages of the people on their chapters. I kept wanting to flip back to first page to see their ages. Great work!

Author's Response: Thanks! I was actually just thinking about that the other day and wondering if I should put the ages in the chapters instead of the descriptions, so I guess I will make that the next item on my to do list. Thanks for the feedback!
-Tori


 Report Review

Review #2, by FriendofMolly Roxanne's Memories

11th January 2014:
PinkTori13,
Gee, now that I have finished the existing chapters, I can't wait for the next. You have a wonderful imagination, and a lovely way of writing about it. You have more of the cousins to write about. I can't even dream about what their memories might be. Hurry back.
FoM

Author's Response: Will do! Next up is Fred, so keep an eye out for his chapter. I'm sure Roxy will reappear and I'm excited to do some more developing of her character. Thanks for the review!
-Tori


 Report Review

Review #3, by FriendofMolly Dominique's Memories

11th January 2014:
PinkTori13,
Hmmm? I wonder just how many Magicals might have found themselves in the same situation, through the years? I can't believe that Dominique is the first one. Wow, how that might change the Games? Personally I think it's great! Just as long as she can contain her magic.
FoM

 Report Review

Review #4, by FriendofMolly Molly's Memories

11th January 2014:
PinkTori13,
Molly II, sounds like a kinder, more gentle, less opinionated version of her father. She's obviously very intelligent, you did say Ravenclaw.
I am thrilled that you have given us such diverse group of the cousins. Perhaps, now that the major danger of the Magical world is gone, the Weasley children can show some of their other qualities.
FoM

Author's Response: Molly's character was definitely influenced by what we know about Percy , but of course I also wanted her to be her own person. I'm excited to write about her sister, Lucy, in a few chapters. Hopefully Molly will make a reappearance. Thanks for the review.
-Tori


 Report Review

Review #5, by FriendofMolly Victoire's Memories

11th January 2014:
PinkTori13,
Thank you so very much for giving us Victoire's memories right after Teddy's. They obviously are part of almost all of each other's lives as well as memories. The first was such a mixture of happiness and sadness. I'm so glad it was Victoire who answered his question.
FoM

Author's Response: Thanks! It took me a long time to get this chapter how I wanted it, but I'm glad it did. Writing from Victoire's pov was a great way to explore her relationship with Teddy as well as others members of her family, like Albus and her siblings. Thanks so much for the review!
-Tori


 Report Review

Review #6, by FriendofMolly Teddy's Memories

11th January 2014:
PinkTori13,
What an unique storyline. I like it very much. With this chapter you let us see a peak at the Next Generation. Teddy and Victoire, as we all know, were meant for each other. I can also see when the relationship become known, there will be a non ending list of opinions, and jests. But in the end it will be a thing of beauty and love.
FoM

Author's Response: Aw! You are too sweet! It's great to see someone else ships them as hard as I do. Haha! Thanks to much for reviewing. If you're in the mood for more Teddy/Victoire fluff, check out my other story Best Friends Forever (or Until I Fall for You). They only have one chapter so far, but I'm working on another and hope to develop their story before I get the ball rolling on one of the other couples. Thanks again!
-Tori


 Report Review

Review #7, by HermyWeasly Teddy's Memories

9th August 2011:
I love this! It's a really good concept! My name's Tori, I can really relate. How do you pronounce her real name though? Is it Victoria like mine? Great story, though. Brilliant :)

Author's Response: First off, thanks for the review! Second, her real name is Victoire (Pronounced: Vik-twar) which is French for victory.

 Report Review

Review #8, by lauradoodlez Molly's Memories

13th May 2011:
Love it! Keep it up, & great idea! More chapters!!

Author's Response: Well thank you!

 Report Review

Review #9, by dobbyismyhero22 Molly's Memories

10th September 2010:
I really liked this story:) it was so good and it's a creative idea too!

Author's Response: thanks! i wish i could write more often. Sorry i took so long to respond. Nobody ever reviews, so i just stopped checking my inbox. Haha. Thanks again for the review.
-Tori


 Report Review

Review #10, by ekroman Victoire's Memories

19th May 2010:
I like it:) just a minor mistake. Teddy would graduate 2015/16 and Albus is seen starting Hogwarts in 2017/18 so therefore Albus wouldn't be on the train in Victoire's first year without Teddy as this would be the schoolyear 2016/2017 a year before Albus would start.

Author's Response: sorry, i didn't really clarify very well. That part of the chapter takes place when Victoire is 16 and Al is 11. Teddy is two years older than Victoire and that's why he isn't on the train with her. Thanks for reading! and sorry i didn't clarify that very well.
-Tori


 Report Review

Review #11, by Manasi Victoire's Memories

25th April 2010:
Great story.
Can you put all the other's too?
I would love to see all the children's memories.
( Don't forget to put Lily, James, Albus, Rose, and Hugo. )
When will the next chapters come up?
Keep up the fab work

Author's Response: Don't worry there will be another chapter posted in the near future, and i think i would die if i forgot Rose, Lily Hugo,James and Albus.thanks so much for your review.
-Tori


 Report Review

Review #12, by Emilie Victoire's Memories

24th April 2010:
Well Victoire is born in 2000 or 2001 so are you sure it's supposed to say May 2 2005? It would be her 4th or 5th birthday.. But great story though :)

Author's Response: haha. yeah math isn't my thing, but thanks sooo much for the review. i'll have to do a double check on that date. thaks again.
-Tori


 Report Review

Review #13, by Weasley Rose Teddy's Memories

23rd April 2010:
I think you are really good. Its a very good start to a story. Pls continue.

Hey! :) Now your'e my bestest friend :) :) :)

Author's Response: Thanks sooo much for your review. it really means a lot to me that people take the time to give me advice and compliments. :) and thanx for being my best friend!

 Report Review

Review #14, by MissWeasley Teddy's Memories

23rd April 2010:
Wow what a great idea for a short story collection, and I loved this first chapter. Please write more :)

Author's Response: thanks sooo much for your review. it really meant a lot to me. chapter 2 is awaiting validation and chapter 3 is in the writing process. thanks again!
-Tori


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login