Reading Reviews for Better
8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Black_Lupin_Ravenclaw Better

3rd December 2010:
How could this not convince her? Oh my god, I just fell in love with Sirius Black AGAIN! XD


 Report Review

Review #2, by Padfoot23 Better

14th November 2010:
I dont know about your beta, but I am most certainly convinced - he's hot.
Though it could have been a little longer? Had more depth you know?
Still I liked it!

 Report Review

Review #3, by lunarocks14 Better

13th October 2010:
Wow. Simply amazing. Sirius Black is a total hottie; emmapotter is slightly mad, no offence to her. I love this love this love this! :) 10/10

 Report Review

Review #4, by preppy_arteaga Better

25th July 2010:
lol. so typical Sirius Black. Though i agree with u that Sirius Black is very caliente :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by Becca Better

20th June 2010:
I definitely agree with you on Sirius Black. And I hope your beta changes her mind. I really like this little story. Your descriptions are some of the best I've read.

 Report Review

Review #6, by emmapotter Better

21st May 2010:
Haha! :D
I think you, my friend, are excellent at descriptions. :P Though you failed to make me see the hotness of Sirius Black, you have left me saying, "Wow! That was an amazing piece of work!" xD
Excellent work, honey! I love this nonetheless! A definite good read and shall be recommending to my besties! :D

Author's Response: You are a doll, you know that :D Thanks so much honey!

 Report Review

Review #7, by ReAnna Better

1st May 2010:
Great story i liked it and.I agree Sirius Black is HOT!

Author's Response: I'm glad you think so, love :D I knew I wouldn't be alone in that analysis!

 Report Review

Review #8, by jesstierney Better

19th April 2010:

write a sirius black/OC story. Hmppf, with me as the OC puhhleeassse.

You're so brilliant, amazing, lovely (even though I'm not your beta), beautiful (even though I've never met you)...I can keep going.

Just saying, I would be a perfect character for Sirius to, er, well cuddle with or have sex with or whatever it is you want to make me do with him.


Oh, good one shot...even if it was just for fun.

Author's Response: You're a doll and I love you!!

You always make me laugh, honey :D

And let me see what I can do about the whole you and Sirius... cuddling thing :D

Thanks for the review!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login