Reading Reviews for Better
  
8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Black_Lupin_Ravenclaw Better

3rd December 2010:
How could this not convince her? Oh my god, I just fell in love with Sirius Black AGAIN! XD

10/10

 Report Review

Review #2, by Padfoot23 Better

14th November 2010:
I dont know about your beta, but I am most certainly convinced - he's hot.
Though it could have been a little longer? Had more depth you know?
Still I liked it!
xx

 Report Review

Review #3, by lunarocks14 Better

13th October 2010:
Wow. Simply amazing. Sirius Black is a total hottie; emmapotter is slightly mad, no offence to her. I love this love this love this! :) 10/10

 Report Review

Review #4, by preppy_arteaga Better

25th July 2010:
lol. so typical Sirius Black. Though i agree with u that Sirius Black is very caliente :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by Becca Better

20th June 2010:
I definitely agree with you on Sirius Black. And I hope your beta changes her mind. I really like this little story. Your descriptions are some of the best I've read.

 Report Review

Review #6, by emmapotter Better

21st May 2010:
Haha! :D
I think you, my friend, are excellent at descriptions. :P Though you failed to make me see the hotness of Sirius Black, you have left me saying, "Wow! That was an amazing piece of work!" xD
Excellent work, honey! I love this nonetheless! A definite good read and shall be recommending to my besties! :D
love
Ak~

Author's Response: You are a doll, you know that :D Thanks so much honey!

 Report Review

Review #7, by ReAnna Better

1st May 2010:
Great story i liked it and.I agree Sirius Black is HOT!

Author's Response: I'm glad you think so, love :D I knew I wouldn't be alone in that analysis!

 Report Review

Review #8, by jesstierney Better

19th April 2010:
DUDE,

write a sirius black/OC story. Hmppf, with me as the OC puhhleeassse.

You're so brilliant, amazing, lovely (even though I'm not your beta), beautiful (even though I've never met you)...I can keep going.

Just saying, I would be a perfect character for Sirius to, er, well cuddle with or have sex with or whatever it is you want to make me do with him.


:)


Oh, good one shot...even if it was just for fun.

Author's Response: You're a doll and I love you!!

You always make me laugh, honey :D

And let me see what I can do about the whole you and Sirius... cuddling thing :D

Thanks for the review!!


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login