Reading Reviews for On My Mind
  
13 Reviews Found

Review #1, by LilyGinnyBella Remember The Simple Things

13th April 2012:
I was looking for something good to read and I found your Saga How lucky am I , I love it all how Jaems was always a little Jelouse it was just his way of showing lily he loved her though not thee best way and Lily is Lily yu were spot on and in the one before Open up or I`ll blow this door off its hinges LOL the lesson DONT mess with an angry Lily . REAlly goo love LJB

 Report Review

Review #2, by We Are Padfoot and Prongs Remember The Simple Things

7th November 2011:
Ok, so I loved this story too! You are an amazing writer and I hope you posted Finally. I'm gonna go look for that now!

Author's Response: We Are Padfoot and Prongs,

You are an amazing reviewer. I could get used to this pampering.


 Report Review

Review #3, by NaidatheRavenclaw Remember The Simple Things

4th August 2011:
This was definitely my favorite out of the trilogy. Your words just got so much better in this one, and the story was so improved. And of course, I'm a sucker for a happy ending. I really do think you had a great idea with this series! The characterization of Lily was spot on, and I love how James just never gave up. it actually does fit canon, I guess, which just makes it better. I'd love to see a longer short story or novella made out of this! Because it was so interesting! Great job, hun.
-NaidatheRavenclaw, Ravenclaw

Author's Response: Nadia,

I can feel the heat pooling in my cheeks. Be mean to me in my reviews! Tell me that Lily is dramatic and James is annoying!

. . .er. . .maybe not. But thank you, it means a lot that you'd read it, and even more that you like it! :D


 Report Review

Review #4, by Luna65 Remember The Simple Things

5th August 2010:
i really loved this chapter :) so sweet.

Author's Response: Luna65,

Aw, thanks! :D


 Report Review

Review #5, by jessie Remember The Simple Things

10th July 2010:
i really loved this story cuz it has more than james being an idiot and lily being stubborn and not giving a chance. i also like the miley cyrus song too. and a four part series is called a saga. like the twilight series

Author's Response: jessie,

Thank you! Yeah, James is usually an idiot. :P And thanks for that tip and example as well. :D


 Report Review

Review #6, by Cairbre29 Remember The Simple Things

13th June 2010:
This is your best songfic yet! I love it!

And you can call your trilogy plus one a quadrilogy, quartet or tetralogy.

Can't wait for 'Finally' either

Author's Response: Finally is actually coming. For reals this time. The banner (how ever crappy it may be) is made. So I'll be posting it as soon as I'm done answering these reviews. :D

 Report Review

Review #7, by summerluv12 Remember The Simple Things

11th June 2010:
I loved the way you got them to talk again and I think you should post Finally just to see how they keep talking and keep there love alive.

Author's Response: summerluv12,

Yep. They needed to, after everything. Finally is coming up soon! For reals this time! I'm making the banner and everything. :)


 Report Review

Review #8, by Samantha Remember The Simple Things

10th June 2010:
Rated M... why? It doesn't even have bad language...

Author's Response: Samantha,

The alcohol, and stuff. I guess. I was told when I put the chapter in the queue that it needed to go up to a Mature rating, so I don't know. :)


 Report Review

Review #9, by fairegirl22 Remember The Simple Things

28th May 2010:
THEY GOT BACK TOGETHER!! yay! it was great as always :D And i thank you for the imaginary cookie. It was delious! And please post Finally, I'm wondering what you produced next from your brillant mind! Loved it, keep it up

Author's Response: fairegirl22,

Haha, you amuse me greatly. But in a good way. Such a nice review. :D Glad you liked it, and the cookie too. Finally shall come out as soon as I finish up the banner. You know, these things I go through to keep you lot happy. :D Thanks for the review!


 Report Review

Review #10, by Florifera Remember The Simple Things

7th May 2010:
Omg, I litteraly cried, well no, cause i can't cry when I read stories or watch movies, but almost! I loved this one out of the other three cause it's just so real and so sad and they soo love each other which is cute. I really like the song, I know kill me I like Miley Cyrus, but that song is like perfect for them!

Florifera

Author's Response: Florifera,

Deary, you wrote me a novella. :) I loved this review. It gave me so much input, and told me that I did an okay job at writing this because you got the message and tone I was trying to put out there. :) I like Miley Cyrus too, so no killing is being done today.


 Report Review

Review #11, by laurenb4harryp Remember The Simple Things

24th April 2010:
Better now - I just hope James doesn't cheat again!!

Author's Response: Haha, thanks. He won't. He's older and more mature now. Did you read the very first one? Escape Into The Music? Because that is ze first one of my series. :) Thx for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #12, by maddyxxx Remember The Simple Things

18th April 2010:
Realllyyy good! Can't wait for the next one:D

Author's Response: maddyxxx,

Thank you so much! I am so glad you liked it. :)


 Report Review

Review #13, by melimarie Remember The Simple Things

18th April 2010:
its still a series but they call it a quartet when its 4

Author's Response: melimarie,

Thank you so much for that bit of info, I really needed it. :)


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login