12 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Twinklestar Oh, the Perils.

19th September 2010:
hahaha! I really like this! Fantasic writing (:

 Report Review

Review #2, by EllenGranger Misses! Misses!

4th September 2010:
Darla and Mack remind me of myself and my best friend Lizzy... we're always picking on each other and stealing one another's food and sneaking through hallways like ninjas...

Author's Response: Hahaha, it's exactly how I act with my best friend, too :) Thanks for reviewing!

Isobel x


 Report Review

Review #3, by EllenGranger Oh, the Perils.

4th September 2010:
Haha! I like it so far!!

Author's Response: Thanks, EllenGranger! the next chapter definitely will be up soon :) Have a great day

Isobel x


 Report Review

Review #4, by Starkidfaith Misses! Misses!

7th July 2010:
Like someone has said, this is a unique story and I'm really enjoying it! I can't wait to see what happens :))

Author's Response: I'm so glad you like it. Thank you, Starkidfaith! I love that, by the way. Starkidfaith; it just sound cool, haha! The next chapter will be up soon, I promise!! Have a really great day!

Isobel x


 Report Review

Review #5, by HP FanFic Lover Misses! Misses!

22nd June 2010:
haha!
I love this story!
update soon? please?
Please?
please?

10/10
[:

Author's Response: Thank you, HP_FanFic_Lover! I'm trying really hard to get the third chapter up and readable! It'll be soon, I promise ;) I hope your day is wonderful!

Isobel x


 Report Review

Review #6, by scattered Misses! Misses!

22nd June 2010:
Haha, I love this. It's really funny :P made me smile and grin and all that jazz. Though, I think the main character comes on a bit strong, and you might want to clarify who "Jack" is and everyone else. But, seriously? Other than that ... it's perfect :D

 Report Review

Review #7, by sophie Misses! Misses!

22nd June 2010:
love it
hilarious
xx

Author's Response: Thanks, Sophie :D Have a good day!

Isobel x


 Report Review

Review #8, by operafish is too lazy to sign in Oh, the Perils.

19th April 2010:
aww this is cuuute :) you have a nice writing style too, can't wait for the next chapte!!!

Author's Response: Aww, thanks! Haha, that's so nice. Definitely more coming soon :D Have a beautiful day!

Isobel x


 Report Review

Review #9, by Megan Oh, the Perils.

18th April 2010:
I really like this story so far. It's unique, and I like how you introduced the characters and everything. I like how Darla has the inner monologue in the beginning.

Author's Response: Thanks loads! That's so nice of you. I was kind of wondering about the monologue part and if I pulled it off OK so thanks for mentiong it! Have a gorgeous day,

Isobel x


 Report Review

Review #10, by Amelia Bones Oh, the Perils.

18th April 2010:
I am extremely please with this first chappie!
It seems very realistic and is kinda how I interact with my bff haha.
I really hope this turns out to be a good story, it has such good potential! update soon!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! That's so nice of you. I kind of tried to base it off how I talk to my friends, as well so I'm so glad that you pointed that out! More coming very soon, have a beautiful day!

-Isobel x


 Report Review

Review #11, by JKRowlingFan22 Oh, the Perils.

18th April 2010:
I love Darla's name... very original :) I really like the beginning of this story and Darla is a very intriguing character! The personalities of each character really stand out so far and this chapter was very memorable. It was quite an enjoyable read! Keep on writing and update soon!

Author's Response: Haha, thanks! I've loved that name since Little Rascals so I'm glad you like it, too :D Thanks for your feedback and reviewing! Loads of love,

Isobel x


 Report Review

Review #12, by missy Oh, the Perils.

15th April 2010:
love it! hope to read more soon!

Author's Response: Thanks so much, Missy! Have a wonderful day!

-Isobel x


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login