Reading Reviews for Started With a Kiss
  
73 Reviews Found

Review #1, by ClearAsCrystalrEyes You're all that I have

7th August 2011:
This is such a cute little story! I quite like it. I did catch a few spelling and grammar mistakes and sometimes you accidentally switch the his and her pronouns, just to let you know. But I love this story.

I like how Cedric is a bit protective of her and I love your character Ian! He's very entertaining. And I thought it was funny how Ron and Cedric both said they hated Krum- but of course! Anyways- keep up the good work(:

 Report Review

Review #2, by PLV You're all that I have

22nd June 2011:
I really enjoyed it. I hope you continue the story.
The Cedric/Hermione pairing is wonderful. I wish there was more stories with them as the main pairing.

Update soon.
c - =

 Report Review

Review #3, by Bella Trix You're all that I have

11th June 2011:
i liked it didnt think i was going to but i did and was worried u were gonna kill cedric but acuallt nice my fav part was snore here snore there and that scene was just perfect it was awesome

 Report Review

Review #4, by Amy Neal You're all that I have

25th March 2011:
i really like this, your work is amazimng! are you going to write anymore on this or are u going to end it with the tasks? x

 Report Review

Review #5, by H_D_forever You're all that I have

25th March 2011:
Lately, I've been totally obsessed with Dramione, but I think Herdric could give them a run for their money! Please post the rest of the story!! :) btw I love your other story too!

 Report Review

Review #6, by ellemae17 You're all that I have

12th March 2011:
I was so, so scared he was going to die. Very glad he didn't.
This is very good, love it.

 Report Review

Review #7, by ellemae17 Getting Dates

12th March 2011:
"A little pale for my taste"
That's brilliant. Loving this so far.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Potterfan You're all that I have

4th March 2011:
Thank god you didn't kill off cedric!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Potterfan Sweet Revenge

4th March 2011:
Omg! Welcome back!!! I was gutted thinking you'd abandoned it! :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by ForbiddenBeauty The dare

21st February 2011:
I mostly read Dramione, but your story caught my eye and I'm glad it did. I love it already, I'm going to read this to the very end.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Diamond The Yule Ball: Jealousy

19th February 2011:
Stupid girls, blaming other people for their own jealousy! So typical!

xoxo
Diamond.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Diamond Getting Dates

19th February 2011:
Hahahaha! The Fat Lady WOULD try and interfere!

xoxo
Diamond.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Diamond Becoming friends

19th February 2011:
"Don't look at me like that." Ian huffed. "I said ha because you're going to the library which just so happens to be Hermione Granger's heaven on earth. Thus this proves-"

"That we owe Binns a 3 page essay on the History of the Gregorian era." Cedric said rolling his eyes.

"Bloody hell I forgot about that."

I love it!

xoxo
Diamond.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Diamond First Task

19th February 2011:
"Cedric gave him a small smile. Harry just grimaced in return. Cedric didn't blame him one bit."

Very cute line!

Diamond.
xoxo

 Report Review

Review #15, by Diamond The dare

19th February 2011:
Very cute first chapter! I love that you included everybody's assumption that Hermione and Harry are dating! Too cute!

xoxo
Diamond.

 Report Review

Review #16, by ojdfjndsaj The dare

15th February 2011:
mdpqmdqewnmwjfk;lqjewnfk;lqewjnfwenf

 Report Review

Review #17, by EmilyAppleton You're all that I have

14th February 2011:
I was so releived when Cedric didnt die like he did in the book. Please post again soon.
8/10

 Report Review

Review #18, by stepnhunguyen You're all that I have

10th February 2011:
Cedric and Hermione forever!!! There moments were so cute and I laughed at the part where Cedric and Ron both said they didn't like Krum. Well, Krum's not perfect! And Ian was hilarious. Cuuuttee.

10/10

haPpy DaZe

 Report Review

Review #19, by GINNYWEASLEY_HARRYPOTTER You're all that I have

10th February 2011:
loved it...absoluely and positively loved it

 Report Review

Review #20, by Jaely Third Task

28th January 2011:
interesting story. I really like the humor you put into the characters, hope to read more soon.

 Report Review

Review #21, by Dragoness101 Third Task

24th January 2011:
OWWW, he introduced her to his parents. It was cute. I Loved it!!! Keep it up!

 Report Review

Review #22, by shantrell Third Task

24th January 2011:
Awesome story never would have look up those two together

 Report Review

Review #23, by gingersnape Third Task

24th January 2011:
Ooooh! Great chappie and I really liked how the scene where Hermione met Cedric's parents played out. I felt like you did a good job of capturing how that really might have been and I couldn't help smiling at how Hermione got all dressed up to meet them. The Hufflepufff Common Room bit was also great, so this was an overall good chapter! I can't wait for an update and keep up the amazing work,
-ginger

 Report Review

Review #24, by GINNYWEASLEY_HARRYPOTTER Third Task

24th January 2011:
love it...cant wait til the next chapter.

 Report Review

Review #25, by hp luver Sweet Revenge

23rd January 2011:
Amazing please dont make cedric die i mean i know he has to and everything but please re-write that section from the books!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>