Reading Reviews for Watching Over Me
  
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by dysfunctional88 002.

26th July 2010:
I can only tell you that this story is very good. I've been depressed and i've been in this state that Addison has been in, not cutting myself or suicidal, but the state where you are always alone, the tears are constantly coming down for no reason, and the state where who you are isn't who you truly are. I can relate to addie and i know exactly what she's going through. i can't wait until the next chapter and this is extreamly well written.
~Chelsea.

Author's Response: Addie is based on someone I know very very well, I'm sorry that you can easily relate to her, being depressed is the worst feeling imaginable. Thankyou for reading though - I plan to find some inspiration for this story soon, however times are difficult and it is hard to relate to a suicidal character when the author herself isn't feeling too great. Thankyou for your review.

 Report Review

Review #2, by ElisabethBlack 002.

19th May 2010:
It's all so dark and serious and beautiful... I really like the story :)! Will you update soon?

Author's Response: I'll update after exams - promise ! I'm excited to see where my imagination will take me :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Aoifex 002.

11th May 2010:
I really love this story - very well written. Anymore soon?

Author's Response: After my exams there will be more updates! :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by ElisabethBlack 001.

20th April 2010:
Wow, nice start :) ! It kinda reminds me off Lost And Found, but then again, it's so different, and yet it's already beautiful in it's own way :) ! I think this one's going in my favourites aswell ;)

Author's Response: aw thankyou :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by KatrinaLK 002.

19th April 2010:
Great chapter! You have no idea how escited I was when I saw you had updated this story :D I hope Addie's friends find out what's wrong soon.

Author's Response: thankyou very much ;)

 Report Review

Review #6, by EileenPrince 001.

18th April 2010:
Wow, this is surprisingly good. I guess I was expecting some heavy, angst-sodden tale. Well distasteful angst, that is. But you've surprised me :) this is really, really good! I have warmed to your main character, and Sirius seems like such a babe already hahah!

Good work!

Author's Response: SIRIUS IS A BABE. Awh, thankyou for the honesty! Hoping it will impress!

 Report Review

Review #7, by jtothek42 002.

18th April 2010:
normally i dont like depressing angst stories but i reall like this one!!! update soon!

Author's Response: yay, thankyou :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by hp4eva786 001.

16th April 2010:
this looks really interesting. cant wait to read more update soon

Author's Response: chapter two is in the queue, thankyou very much :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by Lily__Potter 001.

13th April 2010:
oh, god. FANTASTIC! update soon?! please?!
-Lily__Potter

Author's Response: thankyou :) there are updates coming, a songfic being validated at the moment but there's another chapter on its way x

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login