Reading Reviews for Number One Fan
  
14 Reviews Found

Review #1, by fan of Luna Potter Amber

2nd January 2013:
that was very ooc of both of them but it was well done fic.

Author's Response: Glad you liked it :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by mike Amber

14th February 2012:
Great But needs more. chapters of their life.

Author's Response: Sorry, that is why its called a one-shot.

 Report Review

Review #3, by DracoGal Amber

1st January 2012:
Awee I loved this story so much!! You are a fantastic writer and I find myself loving all of you work!!

Author's Response: Gosh! Thanks! You just made my day! XD

 Report Review

Review #4, by Lucy Amber

27th January 2011:
That was so sweet and cute! Loved it!

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it so much!! = )

 Report Review

Review #5, by quirkycharm Amber

20th October 2010:
this is so sweet! loved it. just what i needed. something sweet on this foggy morning.

Author's Response: Glad you liked it, yes romance does make the day seem more warm and fuzzy!! : )

 Report Review

Review #6, by Crazy_one Amber

5th August 2010:
Dont think that, its rude Harry. - i love luna. she is so awesome.

Author's Response: Shes my role model! = )

 Report Review

Review #7, by Crazy_one Gotta Love Luna

5th August 2010:
aw. luna is so adorable!! she is by far my favorite character in the entire series, and i think you did a wonderful job of portraying her.

Author's Response: Yeah I love Luna too, I'm glad you enjoyed teh way I wrote her!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by lunaloverandpartner Amber

24th July 2010:
Please o please dear god of fanfiction let this talented writer make a sequel! PleaZ!!!

Author's Response: I don't know whether to be weirded out or touched, as for a sequel I'm not so sure - I have no ideas where else to take my story. Sorry, but if you do have an idea plz share and I will definitly consider it

 Report Review

Review #9, by Paul Amber

25th June 2010:
Oh yes. Delightful. A very good story and well told. I look forward to the next chapter. I just love Luna as she is such a refreshingly honest character and you have made her alot more fun.

Author's Response: I don't think I will be adding much to this story - it was originally just a one shot but made into two chapters for a friend on the site - I'm glad you liekd it and I'm glad you enjoyed the way I wrote Luna! = )

 Report Review

Review #10, by Paul Gotta Love Luna

25th June 2010:
Finally I found a good Luna/Harry fanfic. I am brand new to this site and not registered yet. I am registered at Portkey and have read extensively in the H/HR ship. I chose this ship and have read about 8 stories and was disappointed. I liked this chapter. I like your writing. So far so good.

Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed it! thanx for such a sweet review! = )

 Report Review

Review #11, by Bralyn Gotta Love Luna

11th June 2010:
me and my girl loved this and said at the same time we had to have more it kind of reminded me of how she makes me feel please continue this please if you would name it after amber i would be very very indebted we are about to get married and i would love to read something directly from your masterful almost poetic writing ability on our honeymoon you are amazing.

Author's Response: Sure, I can do another chapter for you two. I'll get to work on it right away! Thanks for reading, and I'm really really happy you both liked it so much!! = )

 Report Review

Review #12, by Undertone Gotta Love Luna

29th April 2010:
I knnw how hard Luna can be to write, but you pulled it off in magnificent style! Nicely done! :D

Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed the way I wrote Luna so much! thnx for the review!! = )

 Report Review

Review #13, by XharrysdarlingX Gotta Love Luna

17th April 2010:
I really like Harry/Luna and this was really cute. What really made this one shot for me was the idea of Luna -vision. Absolutely great! Really fits with her character.

Author's Response: Every seems to think I write Luna in cannon and I'm really happy about that! (she is my favorite character) thanx for the wicked awesome review! = )

 Report Review

Review #14, by evans_4eva Gotta Love Luna

10th April 2010:
aw!!! how cute! really really like this

Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed it! thanx for the review!! = )

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login