26 Reviews Found

Review #1, by mMalfoy "You have never kissed me"

8th June 2011:
When he tried to kiss Scorpius, that was funny. I died a bit.

Author's Response: I'm glad you found it funny :) Thanks for the review!
Dee, x


 Report Review

Review #2, by mMalfoy "Just peachy"

8th June 2011:
Jay-boy, hahah!
Good story, I like it!

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it! :) Thankyou for the review!
Dee, x


 Report Review

Review #3, by ginny_butterfly "Cheers!"

17th April 2011:
haha this is funny :) "can we insult the Malfoys now?" that made me laugh. keep writing!

Author's Response: I'm glad that I was able to make you laugh :) Thankyou so much for the review!
Dee, x


 Report Review

Review #4, by MostlyMagical "You have never kissed me"

23rd June 2010:
10/10 as usual! I love this story, you make James so funny! I love how James doesn't drunkenly try to kiss any boy he tries to kiss Scorpius! Hysterical! Keep writing and update soon! I don't want to see this story abandoned.
P.S. I read Ironic and I loved it =D

Author's Response: Aw, thankyou so much! Yes, well, when I wrote Ironic I had added in a bit where Rose thinks that Scorpius is cheating on her and then finds out that it's a mistake so I thought that it would be funny if James was the reason behind it and so, yeah :D

The next chapter is slowly being written and I promise not to abandon this story - life just seems to be getting in the way at the moment which is why I haven't had a lot of free time to write.

I'm glad that you liked Ironic. It always makes me happy knowing that people like my stories :)

Thankyou ever so much for the lovely review!
Dee, x


 Report Review

Review #5, by the midnight avenger "You have never kissed me"

4th June 2010:
LOL the scorpius part was absolutly hilarious. Interesting end and I'd like to see where Jame's finds himself in the morning, and with who. great work, keep it up!

Author's Response: Aha, thankyou so much. I'm glad that you think so :D
Dee, x


 Report Review

Review #6, by Bookworm045 "You have never kissed me"

3rd June 2010:
I figured that it was a guy at the beginning, the dude who James was trying to kiss. But it was all the better when I found out that it was Scorpius! :D Update soon, it really is a lovely story. (:

Author's Response: Aha, thankyou :) I'll try to update as soon as I can.
Dee, x


 Report Review

Review #7, by marciabarcia "You have never kissed me"

2nd June 2010:
Amazing job! Update soon, and I am looking forward to your other stories.

xoxo
~Marcia

Author's Response: Aw! Thankyou ever so much :)
Dee, x


 Report Review

Review #8, by blimmchen "You have never kissed me"

2nd June 2010:
Yay, update :D This chapter wasn't bad at all. I laughed so much when James tried to kiss Malfoy. I also liked the flashback to the day when Jez and James first met. I really hope the next update is around the corner ;)) Take care

Author's Response: Aha, thankyou :) I'm glad that you think so and that you liked the flashback bit - I almost cut it from the chapter because I wasn't sure on it. The next update should, hopefully, be pretty soon.

Thankyou ever so much for the review!
Dee, x


 Report Review

Review #9, by the midnight avenger "You so love her."

11th May 2010:
that was SO good! you made everything sound so natural and there were some hilarious parts between all the potter kids. I like how you had everyone discussing Jez before actually introducing us to her, it seemed to work well. Albus is so awesome in this and I'm really looking forward to catching up with the other chapters. great work!

Author's Response: I'm happy that you think so and i'm very glad that you think that it seemed to work well :) Thankyou ever so much! :D
Dee, x


 Report Review

Review #10, by blimmchen "Just peachy"

11th May 2010:
Aww... I cannot believe that Jez and James would stop talking and not be friends anymore just because Jez's dad is such a douche. I really hope they patch thinks up. I hate it when people says that boys and girls respectively men and women can't be friends. It is utter rubbish. Anyway lovely chapter and I am certainly looking forward to another drunk James...or should I say Jay-boy? Rofl... anyway keep up the good work and update soon :))

Author's Response: I know. But James is stubborn and easily irritated so it works for what I needed for the next chapter :D

Same. I can't stand when people do that because I have plenty of close friends that are boys and we're certainly nothing more than friends :)

Aha, thankyou so much for the review!
Dee, x


 Report Review

Review #11, by MostlyMagical "Just peachy"

8th May 2010:
I love how you write!This story is so good, it is funny and interesting! Keep on writing I love it, i love it!

Author's Response: Aww, you're so sweet :) Thankyou ever so much!
Dee, x


 Report Review

Review #12, by marciabarcia "Just peachy"

7th May 2010:
Poor James!

xoxo
~Marcia

Author's Response: I know. I feel kinda mean about what I did to him in this chapter but it was needed for the next couple of chapters :)
Dee, x


 Report Review

Review #13, by MostlyMagical "The made up story was going to include pirates."

28th April 2010:
I really like it I think its cute! Please continue writing soon!

Author's Response: Aw, thankyou! I'm half way through writing the next chapter so that should be up soon :)
Dee, x


 Report Review

Review #14, by MostlyMagical "You so love her."

25th April 2010:
Cute. I love it so far. Keep writing!

Author's Response: Aw, thankyou so much :)
Dee, x


 Report Review

Review #15, by Rowdy18 "The made up story was going to include pirates."

18th April 2010:
Oh boy. James so needs to admits how he feels about her. More soon!

Author's Response: Yeah, he does :) I'll try my best to get the next chapter out asap :)
Dee, x


 Report Review

Review #16, by blimmchen "The made up story was going to include pirates."

18th April 2010:
lol... I loved the titel for this chapter. Excellent work, keep it up :))

Author's Response: Aha, thankyou :D
Dee, x


 Report Review

Review #17, by marciabarcia "The made up story was going to include pirates."

15th April 2010:
James, James, James, that silly boy!

xoxo
~Marcia

Author's Response: :D Agreed.
Dee, x


 Report Review

Review #18, by KEllie "You so love her."

13th April 2010:
It's so funny!Please keep writing!

Author's Response: Thankyou! I will :)
Dee, x


 Report Review

Review #19, by Rowdy18 "You so love her."

11th April 2010:
"Oh James," Lily grinned at me, "I've never followed any order you've given me."

I glared at my baby sisiter. "Albus will be getting a beating for that," I told her.

"But I didn't do it!" Albus protested loudly.

Thats me and my brothers! Great start with this one! can't wait to see what happens next! More soon!

Author's Response: :D Thankyou so much! The next chapter is currently waiting for validation so that should be up soon hopefully :)
Dee, x


 Report Review

Review #20, by marieluz "You so love her."

11th April 2010:
Ooh, I like it. Update soon?

Author's Response: I'm glad :) The next chapter is currently waiting for validation so that should be up soon.
Dee, x


 Report Review

Review #21, by JLLshinystar "You so love her."

11th April 2010:
Oooh! I'm loving this story already :D
hehehe, another good chapter yet again :D
Love Jess
xx

Author's Response: Aw, you're so lovely :) Thankyou!
Dee, x


 Report Review

Review #22, by blimmchen "You so love her."

10th April 2010:
liking it...gotta read more :D

Author's Response: I'm happy that you like it :) the next chapter is waiting for validation now so that should be out soon.
Dee, x


 Report Review

Review #23, by DarcyRenay "You so love her."

10th April 2010:
Well this is just as good and I actually like it better. I think you'll have fun with this, and I wanted to hear more about James' girlfriend so, hey, this works. I am however expecting the Rose/Scorpius one to be finished eventually. Just saying. This was an awesome chapter, except there were a few spelling and punctuation mistakes that kind of take away from it. Other then that, it was great!

Darcy

Author's Response: Yeah, I think I will too :) and i'm glad that you like it better.

I do promise to finish writing the Rose/Scorpius novel but first I have to try to figure out how to either make it less like all the other Rose/Scorpius stories on here or decide whether it would be better if I just started from scratch and begin their story as adults..

Mhm, I never have been that great with the whole spelling and punctuation thing. I'll go back and edit it as soon as I have a bit more free time :)

Thankyou soo much for the review!
Dee, x


 Report Review

Review #24, by beccgallanter "You so love her."

10th April 2010:
that was really good. i cant wait for more

Author's Response: Thankyou soo much :) The next chapter should be up soon.
Dee, x


 Report Review

Review #25, by marciabarcia "You so love her."

10th April 2010:
Fabulous Job!

xoxo
~Marcia

Author's Response: Thankyou! :)
Dee, x


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>