Reading Reviews for The Queen and Her Clown
  
14 Reviews Found

Review #1, by JaymeeXD He Called Her His Queen.

10th March 2012:
This is so cute! I love it.

 Report Review

Review #2, by YOUR clown <33 He Called Her His Queen.

13th February 2011:
this was absolutely amazing.

Author's Response: i love you :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Kayla Lay He Called Her His Queen.

27th July 2010:
OH MY GOD I COMPLETELY LOVE THIS SO SO SO SO MUCH! IT IS THE MOST ADORABLE THING EVER! E!

btw Mona Lisa is my favorite song so I give you props for that

and also 6583464864836395497630/10

so good :)

Author's Response: thanks so much! :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by very proud ravenclaw He Called Her His Queen.

9th July 2010:
this is really cute and its easy to say im becoming a fan of ur work :)
would u mind reading my story? i'd really like to hear what you think about it. Though, just warning u, it's not as great as ur stuff :)

Author's Response: i can do that, for sure! i'll go check it out. :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by 00dobbyrocks00 He Called Her His Queen.

29th May 2010:
So sweet! I love it.

Author's Response: Aw, thank you! (:

 Report Review

Review #6, by Weasley Rose He Called Her His Queen.

26th May 2010:
IloveitIloveitIloveitIloveit!

Author's Response: Yay! :) Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #7, by marciabarcia He Called Her His Queen.

25th May 2010:
Awww that was so sweet!

xoxo
~Marcia

Author's Response: Haha, yay for fluff! Thank you! (:

 Report Review

Review #8, by Schnatz He Called Her His Queen.

6th May 2010:
Aaw, such a cute OS, Paige! (this is a beautiful name by the way!) Seems that tonight is for me a romantic one ... barely I've read the wedding-OS about James and Vivienne and was so fascinated that I was eager to read another of your romantic OS's. And - what a surprise - I loved it, too! ;-)
Anyway Teddy and Vic are a cute couple but after reading this OS they are even more cute. But it wasn't only romantic, it made me smile, too, for example at the beginning when Vic is so unsure if she looks beautiful enough - by the way, I'm not sure if she wasn't only fishing for compliments from Ted? ;D And then this thing with the clown- and the queen-nickname which was just as funny as sweet.
Oh, I just love this OS!

Schnatz

Author's Response: Aw, thank you! I love Teddy/Victoire. They're adorable.

I got inspiration for this one from Mona Lisa by The All-American Rejects. "You'll be the queen and I'll be your clown." It's the cutest song, and it was just happy enough to work for them. (:

Thank you!


 Report Review

Review #9, by little sister slugggg. [: He Called Her His Queen.

24th April 2010:
i have returned, and i bring a friend!!
GIRLS CHOIR FRIEND!!

yes, she is a fellow harry potter lover. and, GUESS WHAT! she loves this. mhm. i'm recruiting peoples for you.
you love me. [:

Author's Response: I DO love you, Sluggy! (:

 Report Review

Review #10, by still_fly He Called Her His Queen.

18th April 2010:
I thought it was cute, and very well written. Good job!

Author's Response: Well, thank you. (:

 Report Review

Review #11, by foreveryoung He Called Her His Queen.

14th April 2010:
Awww. I love this, it's so adorable. I love the ending, it's sweet. Of course, ten out of ten

Author's Response: Thank you very much (:

 Report Review

Review #12, by SerenaDiggory He Called Her His Queen.

13th April 2010:
Aw sweet , I love one shots this one is so cute !

Author's Response: I love one-shots too. (: Thank you very muchh.

 Report Review

Review #13, by charmfacee He Called Her His Queen.

13th April 2010:
absolutely adorableee!
it was a great read.

Author's Response: Aw, thank you! (:

 Report Review

Review #14, by Singularity He Called Her His Queen.

9th April 2010:
What a sweet little fluffy piece. I thought you stayed very true to character...well, what I imagine their characters to be like at least, since we don't really know. I enjoyed the queen and the clown theme. Overall, very nice.

Author's Response: I have such a fluff problem. (: But I don't think that's a problem, for who doesn't need a bit of fluff in their life? :D Thank you very much, I was rather proud of this.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login