Reading Reviews for Desire
  
11 Reviews Found

Review #1, by mariahlange98 Happy Birthday, Hermione

26th May 2011:
That was the most amzing story in the world! PLEASE WRITE MORE!

 Report Review

Review #2, by clairevampiress Happy Birthday, Hermione

19th January 2011:
I love this story. I think you need to put a lil more harry vs draco in it though. I noticed it seems to be a triangle between throse three. So far it looks like harry thinks of her only as a freind. if you have writers block i could give you a few ideas and mabe it will give you some ideas of your own. Keep up the amazing work Jealous draco is cute.

 Report Review

Review #3, by couldyoureallyknow Happy Birthday, Hermione

17th June 2010:
are you ever going to update this story ever?

Author's Response: im having a writers block, like, really really really bad. Any thoughts on what should happen next? feel free to email me because I'm really struggling here
(tazz . ily [at] hotmail . com)
I really want to keep this going, but I can't think of anything to write.


 Report Review

Review #4, by Aidenk77 Happy Birthday, Hermione

8th June 2010:
I'm really enjoying this. I'm looking forward to reading more.

 Report Review

Review #5, by caicu Happy Birthday, Hermione

8th May 2010:
Very nice, love this protective Draco. Harry intrigue me but I have them involve with Hermione is simply a good idea? Do you have plan of a triad for them?

 Report Review

Review #6, by Sharpie Marker_ Happy Birthday, Hermione

30th April 2010:
wow A-H-M-A-Z-I-N-G :>

 Report Review

Review #7, by Melissa It All Begins With Desire

23rd April 2010:
Wow...

This chapter is amazing.

I can't wait to read some more.

I've always loved the Hermione/Harry/Draco love triangle =]

 Report Review

Review #8, by Liz_Marie It All Begins With Desire

20th April 2010:
i like it its cute so update! please please please please

 Report Review

Review #9, by SerenaDiggory It All Begins With Desire

19th April 2010:
Wow this is awesome it's passionate yet sweet

 Report Review

Review #10, by Alex It All Begins With Desire

18th April 2010:
wow that was amassing chapter and I love it, I just love how you wrote that chapter and your writing is amassing, this story lighten my mood up for some reason but I like it and I love it.

 Report Review

Review #11, by partywithbears It All Begins With Desire

18th April 2010:
I love this! Excellent writing, even though it is just delicious lovin' the entire time. Something, though I can't place it, sets this apart from other stuff. Perhaps just the realism, but it rocks.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login