Reading Reviews for A New Beginning
  
10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Amy Alden Hogwarts Express

12th November 2010:
Its far from boring. Its brilliant. I do ask one thing though could you please send me a message personally to say you have uploaded a new chapter as i really want to read it. Its amazing xxx

 Report Review

Review #2, by adluvshp Hogwarts Express

11th May 2010:
hehe cool. since u read and reviewied my fic i decided to read urs too! nice start =)

cheers!
AD

Author's Response: Oh boy am I a huge fan of your fic! My fiance even realizes that.

 Report Review

Review #3, by NewGirl Hogwarts Express

30th April 2010:
In that case I will wait patiently! Congrats on your pregnancy!

Author's Response: lol Thanks. hes still not here yet though. But thanks for being supportive. Its much appreciated!
Diana


 Report Review

Review #4, by NewGirl Hogwarts Express

26th April 2010:
I really like this story, please keep writing!

Author's Response: I promise I will. I'm pregnant and due in less than two weeks, so i'm having a bit of a hard time concentrating. please forgive me though, it will be soon. On Maternity I will have plenty of free time while the baby is sleeping.
Diana


 Report Review

Review #5, by PotterGirl7145 Hogwarts Express

12th April 2010:
Thats so awesome! I love this story! Please post more soon! I Like nice Draco!

Author's Response: thank you so much! nice Draco is awesome isnt he? but believe me he gets better!
Diana


 Report Review

Review #6, by laura Hogwarts Express

12th April 2010:
i thought this was really good! can't wait for the next chapters, hopefully there will be some?

Author's Response: I'm working on the next chapter now, then have to wait for validation. thank you so much for the review!
Diana


 Report Review

Review #7, by MissThomas Hogwarts Express

12th April 2010:
This is great, more ?

:)

xo

Author's Response: I promise there will be more. I just worked 30 hours this weekend, just saturday and sunday so i had next to no time to write. but now i have till thursday night.

 Report Review

Review #8, by benny08jenson Hogwarts Express

11th April 2010:
can't wait to read the update!!!

Jenn

Author's Response: hopefully, u wont have to wait long. Thanks a lot for the review!
Diana


 Report Review

Review #9, by dramionelover Hogwarts Express

11th April 2010:
cute first chapter ! keep posting or I will die a horrible death! :)

Author's Response: Well i dont want anyone to die on my behalf, so update it is, i promise i will update asap. i just have to shoot the wind and hope the words flow through the keyboard!
Diana


 Report Review

Review #10, by katie senna(Marcus Flint Is Mine) Hogwarts Express

11th April 2010:
Im too lazy to log in.
At first when i saw this story i didnt really want to read it but im glad i did.
Its different and i like it, draco is unusually nice and that has a cool twist on things.
Um nothing boring really, hmm just an idea how bout for the next chapter they partner up?
just an i dea but anywayz i will keep an eye out for updates!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for being my first reviewer! I'm completely clueless about my next chapter though. oh and believe me, there will be a lot of Draco and Hermione together. Promise!

Thanks again for the review!
Diana


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login