Reading Reviews for Her heartbreak - His demise
  
12 Reviews Found

Review #1, by luvluvme 1. So foolish

6th May 2010:
sorry everyone... i have my half yearlies and i wont be able to post a story until 2 weeks later when most of them finish...once again very sorry, but DONT give up on my story .
PRETTY PLEASE!

 Report Review

Review #2, by amy Surprise!

27th April 2010:
at least hermione still as a good sense of humour

 Report Review

Review #3, by amy 3.tomorrow will come

27th April 2010:
iit will be good to see her friends reactionsto how she looks but mainly rons because he can be a bit shallow sometimes

 Report Review

Review #4, by amy 2. A Mystery

27th April 2010:
hermione is doing what we,d all like to do at one time or another

 Report Review

Review #5, by amy 1. So foolish

27th April 2010:
i think its a great first chapter makes me want to read more

 Report Review

Review #6, by PotterGirl7145 Surprise!

26th April 2010:
Haha! Ron is so so funny! Please post more sooN!

 Report Review

Review #7, by PotterGirl7145 3.tomorrow will come

21st April 2010:
Wow! I love this story! Go Hermione! :) Please post more soon! :)

Author's Response: YAY!! thanks.. its a great feeling you get when people enjoy your writing! i have school, so i might not be able to post as often... sorry. But don't worry! i will definitely try my best!

 Report Review

Review #8, by luvluvme 2. A Mystery

15th April 2010:
Thanks for your nice comments, btw i've already put on chap three, u prob have to wait a few days cos its still validating... i hate how long it takes to validate...

 Report Review

Review #9, by Amortentia_Veritaserum 2. A Mystery

14th April 2010:
I like it. No constructive criticism here *sorry* I think its fine the way it is :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by Wolfpotter 2. A Mystery

14th April 2010:
Very interesting. Can't wait for next chapter or update

 Report Review

Review #11, by PotterGirl7145 1. So foolish

9th April 2010:
She is Veela! Awesome! Please post more soon!

 Report Review

Review #12, by liseyann 1. So foolish

8th April 2010:
it great i really enjoyed reading it

Author's Response: Thanks, but i'm sure there are some things that need to be corrected, feel free to tell me. But thanks again, i'll be posting the next chapter very soon.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login