Reading Reviews for Made the Fool
  
37 Reviews Found

Review #1, by DracoGal Chapter Five

27th May 2011:
i like this story! its different from other ones i read and different is good!

 Report Review

Review #2, by 4demo Chapter Five

18th December 2010:
I'm a little confused where Mrs. Weasley yells, "HARRY WOULD NEVER DO THIS TO GINNY!" It seemed like Harry was with Luna, and Ginny was engaged to Blaise...

Otherwise, this is a great story and I'm looking forward to reading more and seeing Lavender get what she deserves!

 Report Review

Review #3, by ruthiemaree Chapter Five

13th November 2010:
gah!
im so happy that when i go awaay for a while and come back, theres a new chaapter!!
made my nightt XD


 Report Review

Review #4, by kh2020 Chapter Five

16th October 2010:
Very good story. I am loving Hermione and Draco going for everything Ron has.such a stupid man that Ron

 Report Review

Review #5, by caicu Chapter Five

15th October 2010:
You know Ron is a jerk and I hope that Lav Lav is not really pregnant or at least not his child so he will be very very sorry. But Draco and Hermione the romance is coming beautiful!

 Report Review

Review #6, by qtbaby88 Chapter Five

15th October 2010:
aw that was so sweet of draco amazing ch hun keep it up

 Report Review

Review #7, by No1HarryPotterFan Chapter Five

15th October 2010:
If they can't date during the divorce then they should keep it a secret! They should be together! Draco is SO much better than Ron!!! I don't like Ron. Justin should be on Hermione's side not Lavender's. Since Ron's family are it should seem only right that her's are too along with everyone else in the world! Hermione deserves all the support and the money and everything Ron has got!
10/10
Until next time!

 Report Review

Review #8, by ruthiemaree Chapter Four

10th October 2010:
godness.
i love this one :)
pretty please dont give up on it.
i promise i'll review always when i read it.

Author's Response: I haven't given up on this one. The staff and I are at the moment butting heads over my next chapter, but hopefully we will have this resolved. For the moment, while I'm waiting for the staff to get back to me on the reason behind this rejection of my latest chapter, I will be posting on one of my other stories. With that being said, I hope you will check them out, they are set in the Hogwarts time period. I've gotten some good reviews on them and I hope that you will review them as well. Thank you for the review ruthiemaree. It really means alot to me.

DG18


 Report Review

Review #9, by qtbaby88 Chapter Four

2nd October 2010:
amazing hun loved it

 Report Review

Review #10, by perceptivehope Chapter Four

1st October 2010:
i really love this story so far, and can't wait to see where it goes! keep writing!

 Report Review

Review #11, by CryingRain Chapter Four

23rd September 2010:
Please write more! I love your story!

 Report Review

Review #12, by No1HarryPotterFan Chapter Four

23rd September 2010:
This chapter would have been better if Ginny had killed Ron AND Lavender. I know you can't, the story would have ended but it would have been nice if Ginny had killed them and there was mo evidence so Harry couldn't do anything to arrest her!
10/10

Author's Response: very true. If I had killed Lavender and Ron, the story would have ended and Ginny would have been arrested. lol chapter is typed up just have to wait for a different update to validate

 Report Review

Review #13, by BeforeTheStorm Chapter Four

23rd September 2010:
OH MY GOODNESS
i hate ron. end of sentence.

Loveee the storyy :)

can't wait!

Author's Response: I'm thinking everyone hates Ron in this story. lol I have the next chapter typed up, but I'm updating Princess of Gryffindor first so, it'll be a little while before this one is updated again.

DG18


 Report Review

Review #14, by EmptySh3ll Chapter Four

23rd September 2010:
ron, ron, ron.
I love how the story is in Ginny's POV

Author's Response: I love writing Ginny's POV, this chapter was mainly Ginny's POV, the next chapter is a shared POV with Hermione, Molly, and Draco thanks for the comment.

 Report Review

Review #15, by caicu Chapter Four

22nd September 2010:
That is a discovery it self! WOW! But could you just set the story out of POV, third person is a good way.

Author's Response: I prefer to write from different people's POV. I am tempted however to do an author's POV in a couple chapters coming up. But it's really all about it fits into the story. If it works I'll do it, if it doesn't, I won't.

Thanks for the comment!


 Report Review

Review #16, by Joi de Coeur Chapter Three

16th September 2010:
Oh, can't wait to see Molly tear in to Ron. :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by ruthiemaree Chapter Three

16th September 2010:
no
where are the other chapters >.<
i lovvee this!

 Report Review

Review #18, by sillygreeneyes Chapter Three

16th September 2010:
Oh my goodness. I am in love with your story!!! I am anxiously awaiting for your next installments! I haven't read a story like this and I am excited! You are very creative ^_^

 Report Review

Review #19, by Alonia187 Chapter Three

16th September 2010:
Amazingly well written, totally HOOKED onto this fanfic and I am excited to see what happens next, though I do hope Ron gets what he has asked for ;). Not much of Ron/hermione shipper, more (and always have been) a Dramione shipper.

So Please keep writing this fantastically outstanding well written fanfic ^_^. a BILLION out 10.

Alonia187.

 Report Review

Review #20, by abusohana Chapter Three

15th September 2010:
I can't wait for more!!!

 Report Review

Review #21, by CryingRain Chapter Three

15th September 2010:
Your doing great!!! I love the golden trio but I am sorry to say I love seeing Ron being bashed a lot more. and I love DracoXHerimone!!!

Please write more! and soon! This strorie is wonderful!

10/10

 Report Review

Review #22, by EmptySh3ll Chapter Three

15th September 2010:
i cant wait to see the conversation between Ron and Molly!

Author's Response: Let's just say that Ginny and Molly are shopping for criminal defense attorneys, because when they get a hold on Ron and/or Lavender both will wish they'd never been born ^_^

DG18


 Report Review

Review #23, by caicu Chapter Three

15th September 2010:
So Astoria is Ron's lawyer and Draco is Hermione's this is going to be very very explosive. LOL

Author's Response: that, my dear, is the whole point of this story. it's kind of couple against couple. Astoria is only doing it because she knows that it'll tick Draco off to no end. You just have to see HOW explosive it'll be.

thanks for the review!
DG18


 Report Review

Review #24, by No1HarryPotterFan Chapter Three

15th September 2010:
I feel like I've been waiting for the chapter FOREVER. But it was worth the wait, that was so cool! I love Molly in this story, she's brilliant. Ron really deserves what she did (although the baby doesn't really deserve it, I understand) and, aww, she hugged Draco! I would love to hug Draco!
10/10

 Report Review

Review #25, by Salogel Chapter 1

4th September 2010:
Really good so far! I can't wait for more! :)

Author's Response: New chapter in queue, hoping the staff accepts it. they might now that I finally found out what they were talking about

DG18


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>