271 Reviews Found

Review #1, by nitra Burn Out

30th April 2013:
you should write more :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by malfoy123 Burn Out

17th October 2012:
please unabandon it! and wat is the name of your original novel which is released on amazon?

 Report Review

Review #3, by Dobbyisahippogriff Burn Out

2nd July 2012:
No why, damiit.
This is my fav story, why

On an unrelated matter what's your original novel called?

 Report Review

Review #4, by iLuna17 Burn Out

27th March 2012:
YOU NEED TO UPDATE!

Why did you abandon this? I thought in one of your A/N's you said there would be a third? (and honestly, I don't care if you update once a year. . . just please don't give up!)

I really love your books . . . they make me laugh SO hard. Al's the best. 'Nuff said.

PLEASE DON'T ABANDON THIS!
Ellie

 Report Review

Review #5, by angelchild001 Burn Out

26th January 2012:
i hope at some point us choose to unabbandon this story

 Report Review

Review #6, by HP0247 Burn Out

21st August 2011:
Oh, sorry I didn't previously notice you'd updated the 'story summary' about your action on this story. Again, best wishes to you!

 Report Review

Review #7, by HP0247 Burn Out

21st August 2011:
Oh, I'm so disappointed you've abandoned this story after so much work on it. SHIT happens as they say but I hope that you're safe and well. Best wishes to you.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Slytherin_Ravenclaw_chick Burn Out

12th August 2011:
Glad to see it back, and congrats on the book!

 Report Review

Review #9, by HeadlessHuntsman Burn Out

7th July 2011:
Is this not gonna get finished? If not... mark it abandoned and move on. Or at least have enough respect for your readers as to give us an update at least every, I don't know, six freaking months!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Anisha Burn Out

28th June 2011:
I've gotta say, I bloody love the puns

 Report Review

Review #11, by MuggleGirl101 Burn Out

23rd June 2011:
I love it! I can't wait for you to update. Another amazing story!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Mal Burn Out

9th June 2011:
I still can't believe you killed Louis, I love that kid!
This story, this whole saga, is awesome. I think this is the best portrayal of Albus and Scorpious I've ever read. Although, I'd like it if more of the family was included, Rose and Louis are the only Weasleys in it properly.
I can't wait to read more.

 Report Review

Review #13, by update Burn Out

27th May 2011:
frickin awsome story, so exciting!! UPDATE word

 Report Review

Review #14, by spam_up_sam Burn Out

26th May 2011:
I really really really hope you update! =]
Amazing as per usual!
spam_up_sam

 Report Review

Review #15, by spam_up_sam High Octane

26th May 2011:
I've been away from this site for a very long time, so I'm catching up with all the updates I've missed! And gosh, I forgot how brilliant this story was =]
Off to the next chapter
spam_up_sam

 Report Review

Review #16, by heello Burn Out

25th May 2011:
oh my god. amazing story. i don't think i've read a story as exciting as this.. ever. i see you haven't updated in a while! make that happen before i die!
so excited to see if ryke really is dead!

 Report Review

Review #17, by doll_face Burn Out

21st May 2011:
mannn you sooo need to update this!!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Midnight_Witch Burn Out

18th April 2011:
Where'd you go? I miss you so, Seems like it's been forever, That you've been gone.
Yeah I felt the song was appropriate for how much I've missed the updates from this story! I seriously just re-read not only this story but the first one. Oh yeah, it's still one of my favorite series. I can not wait to see what happens next & yay, Albus finally got his pun after all. I know they'll be more puns to come. You and your story are simply fabulous! UPDATE (:

 Report Review

Review #19, by Lenny Burn Out

11th March 2011:
You HAVE to update this! I literally cannot stop reading this! It was the same with the first one. AMAZING!

Len :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by akshay Burn Out

23rd February 2011:
woww.. is that the END??? WHAT ABOUT THE CURSE.

 Report Review

Review #21, by eriosma Burn Out

28th January 2011:
OMG...at first i can't believe my eyes :o)) so this chapter was defenitely worth waiting for :o) Thanks

 Report Review

Review #22, by dracos_hotter Burn Out

22nd January 2011:
Glad you're back :) Ding dong, the witch is dead!
xxMei

 Report Review

Review #23, by fairegirl22 Burn Out

21st January 2011:
Well its about time you updated :P

 Report Review

Review #24, by Riverwind54 Burn Out

21st January 2011:
It was worth the wait, I did enjoy that chapter, everybody safe, the bitch is dead or is she?

I do hope you get the next chapter out a little faster.

River

 Report Review

Review #25, by GreyLady Burn Out

21st January 2011:
YAY!

Ef yes. This is without a doubt the most exciting story EVER. I have re-read all the chapters DYING for this one, and tadaaa!!! Here it is. Totally made my day.

-x-

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>