Reading Reviews for Just So You Know
  
14 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Loving_Sirius_4eva Just So You Know

22nd January 2012:
Great story. It was very sweet and kind. 10/10

Author's Response: Thanks SOOO much :)


 Report Review

Review #2, by Iluv2datecomedians Just So You Know

2nd October 2010:
I really like how you wrote Hermione. I thought that was very believable. When you were describing Draco, and how she saw him all pale, and skinny I thought he was gonna confess that he was sick or something. I really liked it though! =]

Maggie

Author's Response: Thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #3, by zenobia Just So You Know

9th September 2010:
so good so far is there to be more..please

Author's Response: Perhaps, if I ever get time.

 Report Review

Review #4, by slightlysea Just So You Know

5th September 2010:
i like the idea, but it moves really quickly. this one chapter could have been made into like 6 other chapters :) i really do like the idea, just next time slow the plot down a bit :)
x

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the review! :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by mermaid122 Just So You Know

4th September 2010:
it was a very good idea, but the story itself was quite fast paced. you might want to put some more detail into it :)

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the help! If I ever redo this story, I will do exactly what you said. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Nik_Nik Just So You Know

24th July 2010:
Really great!! Part of me wants you to write another part, an other part of me doesn't! great work!!

Author's Response: Thanks. And I never thought about writing another part. f I did I think it would be in the future But dunno. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #7, by HogwartsAngel1224 Just So You Know

21st July 2010:
Wow. This is really beautiful. Great Job.

Author's Response: Thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Timechild Just So You Know

20th July 2010:
A well written fic. The torture of Hermione's conflict really came through, as did Draco's anguish. You put the right amount of detail into this...well done. The ending was well thought out in my opinion. It was sad that they couldn't stay together or that Hermione couldn't get Draco to ask for help. That would have been a happy ending and I get the impression that you didn't want a happy ending.

All in all a well done job

Author's Response: Thanks so much!! And no, I didn't want the predictable happy ending. I'm more of a sad ending writer. I like characters with tortured souls. Yes, I'm strange.

 Report Review

Review #9, by EmmaRose58 Just So You Know

20th July 2010:
This was so good! I've read a lot of Draco/Hermione's but this one isn't predictable like other ones. Good job! favorites list

Author's Response: Thanks. Glad to hear I'm not a cookie-cutter writer. Thanks for reviewing

 Report Review

Review #10, by Lina (Finland) Just So You Know

20th July 2010:
Very nice one-shot, I actually liked the ending! Keep writing more (:

Author's Response: Don't plan on stopping. Thanks so much for the review!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Cassie Just So You Know

13th May 2010:
Hi! This was a great one shot! I loved it!
One suggestion though- i think in your summary it should be "supposed" and not "suppose."

Author's Response: Thanks so much!! Ill fix it right now! Glad you enjoyed it. :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by SerenaDiggory Just So You Know

13th May 2010:
I love this ! I wish that they could have stayed together though

Author's Response: Im sorry. Just how the story had to end

 Report Review

Review #13, by iscreamdraco Just So You Know

6th May 2010:
good job, i didnt quite like the ending..but ya good job (:
xxix
iscreamdraco

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the review!

 Report Review

Review #14, by musicislife1753 Just So You Know

21st April 2010:
I haven't ever really liked Draco and Hermione, but I read this anyway and I'm so glad I did. This is so good. I love it!

Author's Response: Thanks SOOO much! You are the 1st to review this story. I can't thank you enough!!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login