Reading Reviews for If I Had Only Known
  
23 Reviews Found

Review #1, by gryffindor_angel The Most Crucial Betrayal

12th December 2008:
That was great. I loved it. =]

 Report Review

Review #2, by dracosgirl812 The Most Crucial Betrayal

25th July 2007:
OH MY GOSH THAT WAS GREAT!!! SO GOOD! yes, it was def worth retyping! i just kinda wish you coulda made it more novel-like...i wish you could have written about their first 3 years when the started out, then more of their time around the marriage, and the emotions on both sides when they were separated. i wouldve def stuck it out and read it all. but, anways this was still AH-MAZING!!! keep writing!!!



ps. sorry that review was kinda long...

 Report Review

Review #3, by dracosgirl812 The Most Crucial Betrayal

25th July 2007:
OH MY GOSH THAT WAS GREAT!!! SO GOOD! yes, it was def worth retyping! i just kinda wish you coulda made it more novel-like...i wish you could have written about their first 3 years when the started out, then more of their time around the marriage, and the emotions on both sides when they were separated. i wouldve def stuck it out and read it all. but, anways this was still AH-MAZING!!! keep writing!!!



ps. sorry that review was kinda long...

 Report Review

Review #4, by kyrandia The Most Crucial Betrayal

13th June 2007:
au means alternate universe as if a certain book didnt happen
the story is good u should do a part 2 keep up the god work

 Report Review

Review #5, by Pheonixstorm The Most Crucial Betrayal

30th April 2007:
its really good! You should write more!

 Report Review

Review #6, by hermione The Most Crucial Betrayal

19th February 2007:
Aww perfict

 Report Review

Review #7, by Steph The Most Crucial Betrayal

18th April 2006:
good job... i can see lucius totally doing something like that... i just don't understand why she would have agreed to live there in the first place... oh well... AU?? in what context?

 Report Review

Review #8, by romanticillusion The Most Crucial Betrayal

26th March 2006:
okay. i reely liked it, except.....harry? the minister of magic? he's sworn to loathe them for all eternity!!! and since he's the minister of magic, why is he sharing an apartment with ron? that just doesnt sound right. sorry. its good otherwise. your manner of writing is wonderful!!! good job.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Carley The Most Crucial Betrayal

14th February 2006:
hey your story is so awesome u rock!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Snow_Beauty The Most Crucial Betrayal

12th February 2006:
I LOVED IT it was so good

 Report Review

Review #11, by Bouncing Rat The Most Crucial Betrayal

2nd December 2005:
That's all? Aw, it's a One-Shot. It was a great story. Renee was sweet. I've never read a fanfic before with Draco and Hermione as adults. Would you like me to make a banner for it? Contact me if you do.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Isabel The Most Crucial Betrayal

3rd October 2005:
Great story!! I liked the fact that the whole family was reunited at the end!! I really enjoyed reading your work, and cant wait to read your other FFs! Keep writing!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Hermione_Malfoy14 The Most Crucial Betrayal

10th September 2005:
I really liked your story!! I thought the plot was great, and I thought that it was written very well!! AU means Alternate Universe-- for example, everyone knows that Lily and James died, but in a story on they might still be alive today and talking to Harry! Anyways, it was great story, and keep up the good work!!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by silentears57 The Most Crucial Betrayal

11th July 2005:
Is that it? is the story over?? I hope not..I really like it. If its not over please post more..and if it is well....meanie! *sticks tongue out*

 Report Review

Review #15, by ezza The Most Crucial Betrayal

17th December 2004:
au = alternate universe

 Report Review

Review #16, by anamarissa_malfoy16 The Most Crucial Betrayal

3rd December 2004:
this is a very interesting story, great job

 Report Review

Review #17, by TomsWife The Most Crucial Betrayal

6th June 2004:
An AU is another Universe. Like if Harry was Harry but he wasn't involved in all the magic stuff. That's what an AU is.

 Report Review

Review #18, by baby nat The Most Crucial Betrayal

29th May 2004:
cool and au is gold

 Report Review

Review #19, by Thebluefairy311 The Most Crucial Betrayal

8th April 2004:
Laura! WOW you gots a lot of stories posted! Course I skimmed through them all and ILOVE 'EM! You know ur an awesome writer i dont gots to tell ya that. KEEP IT UP! LYL!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Draco_girl The Most Crucial Betrayal

31st March 2004:
i luv ur story!!!!!!!its my favorite so far!keep up d gud work!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Black Dove The Most Crucial Betrayal

28th March 2004:
Cool Story!

 Report Review

Review #22, by dragonblade The Most Crucial Betrayal

15th March 2004:
I loved your story. Its great !

 Report Review

Review #23, by Andie The Most Crucial Betrayal

15th March 2004:
I loved this story! It was really good! ^_^

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login