11 Reviews Found

Review #1, by MoonyMad09 Quidditch Tryouts

8th November 2010:
Normally i wouldn't really read a story like this but for some reason i wanted to read this an i have really enjoyed it ... thank you for writing this story :) its really interesting .. i love it! Cant wait for more

 Report Review

Review #2, by massieblockrox The Letters

2nd October 2010:
Ugh! Poor Scorpius! Draco is mean. Still a great story, I love the possibility of romance between Scorpius and Rose.

 Report Review

Review #3, by massieblockrox The Sorting Hat

2nd October 2010:
Yay! Scorpius is a Gryffindor! And the sorting hat song was great! This story is full of rich description and true to the books. You are an amazing author!!!

Author's Response: :) Im glad you liked it, I shall tell my friend that it is liked, as she was the one who wrote it :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by massieblockrox School

2nd October 2010:
Wow, great! Scorpius Malfoy's attitude towards Dark Magic was surprising, but nice. I always thought that Scorpius would be just like Draco. But good story so far!

Author's Response: Aww :) Thanks, I'm glad you like it :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by Kate The End of The Day

22nd June 2010:
Becca, plz write more. More Rose/Scorpius (I don't care what Asta says) You need more commas and generally better grammar.

Author's Response: What ever you say Kate 'raises eyebrows'. I'll try and improve but don't count on anything, and get well soon :) xx

 Report Review

Review #6, by awesome247 Potions

31st May 2010:
coolness (thats such a great word). I wrote a fanfic called Ginny Weasley and the resurection stone a few years ago (right when the seventh book ended) but I never wound up posting it. Its, so funny, because I was just thinking the other day that I should sometime... if I do ever get around to it, I just wanted you to know that I wasn't copying you or anything! Who knows, I may never even get around to it...

Author's Response: If you do post it then I would be intrested to see it. I don't mind if people get ideas from my story to be honest, the other story I have posted which hasn't gone through validation yet has got other peoples ideas. I don't realy mind that your are doing one to :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by Hufflepuff Woman Potions

26th April 2010:
Some gramatical and wording errors around the flying lesson hard to understand whose talkling but otherwise quite good im looking forward to more.

Author's Response: Thankyou. I will take a look at the flying lesson and add in names. I am glad you brought that up :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by Husain The Letters

21st April 2010:
Could u enlighten us about this so called "Harry" as professor is he "The Harry Potter" or someone else

Author's Response: sorry, you will find out later on in the story. for now i can't tell you.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Husain The Sorting Hat

14th April 2010:
hmmm.. Scorpius in Gryffindor that seems interesting.
I wonder how Draco would feel abt this.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Husain School

9th April 2010:
well i don't understand why the writers think "Albus and Rose were told to be hostile or be rude towards Scorpious" Knowing Harry and Hermione they would never have told them to do so and Ron was probably joking at the station when he told Rose not to be too friendlier with Scorpious.
By the way Ron told them not to be too friendlier with Scorpious if u get what i say. Since knowing Draco Scorpious would have followed his footsteps just like how Draco was when he was kid.
Having Rose and Scorpious as Couple in future is not bad
But i don't think Weasley's and Potter's would tell their kids to be cruel and unkind towards others.
I hate when people bring up stories where Harry Ron try to be like Old Pure Blood Maniac That's what they fought against throughout their life and people show them becoming like that is totally sick and depressing.

Author's Response: I see what you mean with Harry and Ron not really wanting it to happen, but it was just my idea for a story line and I thought that, even though Rose is intelligent, she could take it as Ron was being serious. Also, as they were old school enemies and Draco had a past that was linked to Voldomort then Harry may have said something to Albus because of that.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Mrs Sirius Black School

8th April 2010:
Fantastic opening chapter. I like how it continuing on from were the book left off.

Hope to read more soon :)

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm glad you enjoyed it. I will, of course, keep posting my chapters.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login