Reading Reviews for Ivy in Wonderland
  
60 Reviews Found

Review #1, by MsErrol Third Wheel

6th October 2013:
More More More More More More!

 Report Review

Review #2, by HarryGinnyLove88 Third Wheel

25th June 2013:
please, cant wait new chapter.. huppy up :)

so damn good :P

Author's Response: Gosh, sorry. I had this entire chapter written out and then my computer went down and all of my docments were deleted. This includes a heap of school assignments and other stories so I kind of lost my determination to finish this story for a while there. I will try really, really hard to get another chapter up soon but I honestly have no idea when I'll be able to. But thanks for reviewing and I'm glad you like the story! XD

 Report Review

Review #3, by Dinosaur Third Wheel

24th April 2013:
Pleaspleasepleasepleasepleasepleaseplease update.!!.!.!.!.'
It's awesome
I love how James called her Meaghan
Ahhahah

Author's Response: Umm... Ok I'll try. I've just been incredibly busy. Maybe when I get a quick break from all of my assignments I'll be able to get in a quick update :) *Crossed fingers
I'm really, really glad you like the story!! Please be patient, I'm really sorry, but I'm trying my best! :P


 Report Review

Review #4, by harrypottergirl55 Third Wheel

8th April 2013:
Oh my God! I loved this chapter its so sweet, can't wait for more.

Author's Response: Thank you. I'm so glad you thought it was sweet :P

 Report Review

Review #5, by UniQuorn Third Wheel

14th March 2013:
Oh. My. God. Please please please (x3) update soon. I will die of unknowingness. This is what my face looks like: *@*

Author's Response: Gosh, how can I say no to that face! I'll try my best. :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by UniQuorn Jacqueline

14th March 2013:
It's hilarious how he called her meaghan. I laughed so hard. ;)

Author's Response: Haha. Thanks, thats always my goal so I'm happy it was funny. :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by Loop Ivy in Wonderland

14th March 2013:
Me again!

aw I LOVE DEREKK!

Author's Response: I think I've somehow unintentionally made him lovable. Woops. Oh well, still glad you like him anyway. Thanks for all of your reviews, seriously you are completely fantastic!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Loop Stained with Kisses

14th March 2013:
Aw! LOvinggg the FANFIC!
Seriously.CONTINUEEE WRITINGG!!

Author's Response: Alright. Pinkie swear I will.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Loop The Great Hogwarts High Heel Race

14th March 2013:
IVE JUST BEEN REREADING PARTS OF THE FANFIC! Aw I miss it and you (in a non-creepy way)!

PLEASE UPDATE SOONn!

Author's Response: Oh wow. I'm sorry I've been gone for so long. Now I feel bad.
Thanks so much for the review.
:) Lots of love and thanks for being so patient!


 Report Review

Review #10, by AlexFan Third Wheel

12th March 2013:
My favourite part of this entire chapter was this:


Me: *Friendly smile on face. Hi, how can I help you today?
Customer: Oh, Iím just looking thanks.
Me: Get out.

That was hilarious, it cracked me up. I'm lookin forward to the next chapter and what's going to happen now that James admitted he's in love with Ivy.

I can't believe that you left off with a cliffhanger though! Now I'll be wondering until the next update!

And I still can't get over how well the romance in this story is. Like holy cow, it wasn't rushed at all and everything just happened as James and Ivy got to know each other!

Question: what's up with their weird spacing?

Author's Response: Haha. I'm so glad you liked it. Seriously your review made my day, I cannot stop smiling right now. Gosh, I'm sorry about the spacing, I don't even know what is wrong with it and unfortunately I'm far too lazy to even bother trying to fix it up so yeah... Thanks for being able to get through the awful spacing and still manage to enjoy the chapter. Yay! :)

I can't believe you like the romance so much and think its realistic. Aaagh! So excited! :P


 Report Review

Review #11, by Gryffindor10597230 The Incident

13th December 2012:
Haha jab at twilight I really hate that book very much

Author's Response: Yeah me too. So bad. :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by Loop Jacqueline

8th December 2012:
WHY DID HE SAY YES!

YAY! Derek makes an appearance! Haha I love that creep! Haha! I CANT WAIT FOr HOGSMEADE!!!

AGAIN I HOPE FOR JEALOUSY ON JAMES"S Part!


UPDATE SOON AND AMAXING CHAPTER I LOVED IT!!

Author's Response: You're wonderful... Seriously you write epic reviews. Thank you.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Loop Refreshing

8th December 2012:
HEHEHEHE!
Is it weird that I now feel like skipping?
I have one more chapter to go..EXCITEMENT
I love IVY'S UNFILTERED conversations even if at times they make me cringe! I am secretly longing for some jealousy on james behalf and on an unrelated note I hope Derek reappears (NOT AS THE PERSON WHO MAKES JAMES JEALOUS.ACTUALLY I DONT MIND). Derek's character seems to get me in a brighter mood for some unknown reason.ANYWAYS.I'll see you next chapter and NICE WORK!

Author's Response: Haha. Thanks. You've made me feel really, really happy! And also kind of phsycic because I wrote a chapter with Derek before you wrote this review. XD
James jealousy is a good idea. I will take it into consideration. Thanks again :)


 Report Review

Review #14, by Loop I never thought I'd say It

8th December 2012:
I LOVE YOUR ENDING! IT WAS BRILLIANT...SPECTACULAR EVEN!! I TOOK A GREAT LIKING TO IT!


Ignore my weirdness its a contagious disease within my group of friends. I loved the ending and felt compelled to write a review even though I have 13 chapters remaining and never review until i finish binge-reading!! HEHEHE

Author's Response: Wow, thank you. You think the ending is spectacular! You just made me so happy. Thanks very, very, VERY much. I hope you enjoy the next thirteen chapters.

 Report Review

Review #15, by AlexFan Jacqueline

4th December 2012:
Well damn, that escalated and died quickly. Why James, why! Ugh, SMACK HIM IVY! SMACK HIM GOOD!

Anyway, I think you might be having a slight problem with your paragraphs there because they are insanely long and I know paragraphs aren't that long. Other than that though, great job (although I don't remember her admitting that she liked James).

Author's Response: Thanks for the review. So I'm just going to adress a few of the issues you mentioned.
1. The spacing. I know it's ridiculous. Something happened to my microsoft word so I'm trying to fix it up at the moment.
2. Ivy didn't admit to anything. I think her reaction to his question of 'Why she cared so much?' was sort of enough and quite frankly as the ending of the chapter shows quite clearly, it was very thoughtlessly done on James' part.

:) I hope that clears everything up for you. Thanks again for the review. It's much appreciated.


 Report Review

Review #16, by Char Refreshing

5th September 2012:
NO, NO, NO! Go KILL Jacqueline off!! aH! Get Ivy and James together, before i somehow find a way to come and start smaking around everone! NO NO N-O! GAH!!! pjsndfjnpijsdnijvndfipn. Get them together, or i think im going to die.jfdnjvnsijdn.

Author's Response: Wow, good to know you feel so passionately about it. Don't worry James and Ivy will end up together... eventually. XD

 Report Review

Review #17, by leeemmaK Refreshing

13th July 2012:
I love this story! Please write more!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much. Updates are always kind of slow but I will make an unbreakable vow to you. I will write more. I'm so glad you like it, it was lovely of you to take time to review. :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by AlexFan Shut up Brain!

12th July 2012:
I think you forgot that you said Ivy was a Chaser in a previous chapter. I'm pretty sure you said Ivy was a Chaser.

Author's Response: Really? Wow, sorry, I really need to pay more attention to what I write but I'm glad you are :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by AlexFan My Best Friends Boyfriend

12th July 2012:
Oo romance is blossoming between James and Ivy. I can just tell by the tingle in her wrists.

Author's Response: Haha. Yeah a bit cliche but if you like it that's what matters. :)
Thanks for reviewing.


 Report Review

Review #20, by AlexFan A Prank Gone Wrong

12th July 2012:
BOI you bettah run fo yo lives (I jsut went all gangster on you but that was literally what I was thinking.

Author's Response: Haha. I'm sure you'd be a very cool gangster!
Glad you like and thanks for all the reviews. I can't believe you're sticking with it. You're brilliant :)


 Report Review

Review #21, by rogovjm Refreshing

12th July 2012:
Wow. This is an a-mazing story so far! Can't wait for chapter twenty! 10/10

Author's Response: You've made me smile like a lunatic because it's not just amazing, it's a-mazing. I don't know why that excites me so much but it does. :P

 Report Review

Review #22, by AlexFan Ivy in Wonderland

12th July 2012:
If Ivy was in a horror movie I swear she'd either be a captive by now or dead because she comes up with the worst ideas of escape.

Author's Response: Yeah, but it's an endearing quality right??
Lucky she isn't in a horror movie.


 Report Review

Review #23, by AlexFan Stained with Kisses

12th July 2012:
OH SNAP! Michelle is so busted!

Author's Response: HELLS YEAH SHE IS!

 Report Review

Review #24, by AlexFan The Great Hogwarts High Heel Race

12th July 2012:
That was a dumb detention that Gregory handed out. Michelle had those exact same shoes and she didn't get detention.

Author's Response: Yes, but Gregory is supposed to be an idiot hence the ridiculous detentions. :) Thanks for reviewing my story.

 Report Review

Review #25, by Florencebell The Inner Musings of an Idiot's Mind

7th June 2012:
I just read the entire story all over again and I really hope that you can update soon because this is an awesome story and I want Izy and James to get together, like now. This instant? ASAP?

Anyway, awesome story! Please keep up the brilliant work.

Author's Response: I'm sorry. I know it's been forever. I don't know whats gotten into me lately, I've just gotten really lazy. I can't believe you liked it enough to read it all over again, that makes me feel so proud and maybe just a little bit inspired to get an update out! Thanks for the review. Lots of love and kisses. :)


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>