Reading Reviews for Broken
  
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by fdsafas Remembering

8th October 2010:
Why did you stop writing 'who am I'? it was awesome

 Report Review

Review #2, by ochalke5 Remembering

18th June 2010:
That was another good chapter! I can't wait to read more! You're such a good writer and i look forward reading more! Please update when you get the chance! It was really good. I enjoyed this chapter, a lot!

10/10
Wonderful
Natalie

 Report Review

Review #3, by ochalke5 chapter four

19th May 2010:
Whoa, it was really good!!! You've got to update soon! It was really good. I like the different take on the harrypotter people. I am curious is to what happened to Rose to make her want to leave magic. I like how Scorp is taking care of Rose. At least i'm going to think it was him helping. It was great!!! PLease update soon!
10/10
Wonderful!
Natalie

 Report Review

Review #4, by ochalke5 Chapter two

19th May 2010:
Good chapter, i'm interested to see where you take this.
Natalie

 Report Review

Review #5, by ochalke5 The attack

19th May 2010:
Interesting start, i can't wait to see where you take this. Great first chatper.
Natalie

 Report Review

Review #6, by Just_A_Lily The Escape

6th May 2010:
I love your story so far! Your an amazing writer! I like how tough ROse is. this is my favorite fanfiction right now, so update soon please! Good story! :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by Singer Of All Songs Chapter two

30th April 2010:
okay so far my only comment is this is fantastic, really twisted up but i enjoy it! You have a great balance between detail and flow and are amazingly good at keeping the reader guessing, definitely great qualities in a writer.

-Singer 10/10

 Report Review

Review #8, by BabbittyRabbitty The attack

11th April 2010:
Ahaa, good so far! Do we find out what happened to Rachel? ;)

 Report Review

Review #9, by steph The attack

10th April 2010:
The starting scenario you have is interesting: seeing Rose as a gang member badass in the muggle world is a unique depiction. The writing is pretty good, although the sentence beginning with "he looked shocked" was repetitive because you said shocked twice. So watch out for stuff like that, but I like how you don't tell everything at once. The prelude paragraph was very tantalizing. I am curious to see where you take this story ( i think it has potential to avoid annoying cliches)

Author's Response: Oh yes, I only just noticed the 'shocked' repetition. Thanks for pointing that out, I'll change that soon (if I remember). I was trying to make the story different so I'm glad that you think it was. Thanks for the great review, it really makes me happy!
Keep reading,
LunaGirl


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login