Reading Reviews for PS. I Love You
  
8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Marauding hippogriff Score!

9th July 2012:
So cute! Sirius, that was brillaint. I actually laughed out loud.

Author's Response: Yay1 I am so glad I entertained you. I did my job well :) Thanks

 Report Review

Review #2, by Amy Roantree Score!

12th June 2012:
Awwh, this book is so cute:') x
Amy x

Author's Response: Thanks heaps!!! xx

 Report Review

Review #3, by Inez Score!

30th July 2011:
Nicely done!

I love it!

xoxo

Author's Response: Thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by mef_hplvr Score!

2nd April 2011:
Cute! I love Lily and James! I think they're my favorite HP couple. Anyway. I love your stories!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much, i'm thinking of changing this one slightly but it'll have to wait.

Thanks heaps for always reading and reviewing, means a lot to me.


 Report Review

Review #5, by Abu Score!

23rd January 2011:
It was real sweet.. Wish it was a bit longer.. Congrats.. Keep up the good work.. I like sirius, if possible get some decent romance for him, without portraying him as a player

Author's Response: Thank you heaps and i've written two stories around Sirius so give them a read you should enjoy them :) I'm planning on changing this on slightly nbut not right now. Thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by Harry and Ginny Score!

22nd April 2010:
great fic this one! it was cute how u got them together.^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: Thanks heaps i really appreciate it.

Thanks for reading another of my fics and reviewing :)

I love how you've stuck with me and advised me on things since the beginning, cheers :)


 Report Review

Review #7, by Twilight123 Score!

17th April 2010:
Aw, this was very cute :) I think that it was a bit rushed, and you could have made it longer or a short story to make it less rushed, but it still ended up pretty good :D I loved it, it was adorable! :)
10/10

~Emily~

Author's Response: Yeah looking back definitely should have extended it. It was going to be a story but decided to use the idea i had for something else. Thanks so much, your words have touched me :) Hope you enjoy anything else of mine you read, thanks again!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Shaky Score!

14th April 2010:
thats so cool!!
i loved it cuz

Author's Response: Cheers hun! x

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login