Reading Reviews for Fall for Me.
  
182 Reviews Found

Review #1, by dysfunctional Fall for Me.

14th April 2014:
I don't think you realise how perfect this oneshot is.
Ever since I stumbled upon it a while ago, I just keep on coming back! I think the characterization was excellent and the plot was so uniquely amazing.

Please come back from that hiatus.

 Report Review

Review #2, by blue Hedwig Fall for Me.

9th November 2013:
'I love my mommy.'
Omg omg omg, you just made me fall in love with JP.

 Report Review

Review #3, by SherbetAbraxas Fall for Me.

23rd June 2013:
and there goes my heart
fluttering in the wind
screaming of joy because
DUH
its lily & james 8D

 Report Review

Review #4, by GinnyPotterForever Fall for Me.

6th May 2013:
It's Very Sad.

No, it's absolutely hilarious, I tell you. Couldn't stop laughing the entire time.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Alena MacLean Fall for Me.

29th April 2013:
Wow! That was I think the best Lily/James fic I have ever read. Great job! It was hilarious and not too angsty or anything. I'm really impressed. 10/10!

 Report Review

Review #6, by galaxy567 Fall for Me.

1st November 2012:
I absolutely adored this fan fiction. It is so very cute. And i really love your version of James. And Sirius, worrying if the laws of saying 'i love you' have changed. Classic. Keep up the good work.
xxx

 Report Review

Review #7, by Tantin Fall for Me.

26th October 2012:
I bloody lurve James

 Report Review

Review #8, by cranes113 Fall for Me.

29th July 2012:
* *
_/

I LOVE THIS STORY

 Report Review

Review #9, by shippingeverything Fall for Me.

20th July 2012:
ALL THE JILY SHIPPING FEELS! You are JILY GOD. Rock on, yeah?

 Report Review

Review #10, by Shortie Fall for Me.

22nd June 2012:
Love it. There's nothing more I can say :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by adele2014 Fall for Me.

22nd May 2012:
I gotta say...the brain thing=best quote ever lol

 Report Review

Review #12, by Emily Fall for Me.

23rd April 2012:
i think i love you


for some reason, i've spent the last few days doing almost nothing but reading jily fanfiction. something just came over me.

and you know which one was my favorite, BY FAR?!?!?










THIS ONE!
yes, you read that right, this one. i absolutely adored it. i read some of your other ones, too, (i liked the confession day one) but this one was totally my favorite.
you're awesome.
woop.
(p.s. i liked how lily punched remus. that was amusing.)
really, it was super awesome.
so yeah thanks for being a superlymagicallycoolspeciallyawesomelyfantastic person
bye
p.s. i would give this a 456573651324235/10 if i could
ok bye for realz

 Report Review

Review #13, by kaleidoscope_eyes Fall for Me.

11th March 2012:
I absolutely LOVE this fanfic! It is fantabulously awesome!! please please PLEASE can you put up one that is this story from Lily's POV? Cuz although Catch Me is also incredibly epic (I've read that one too) it isn't the same story. So please? It would make me extraordinarily happy if you did! (:

 Report Review

Review #14, by i freakin love malfoy Fall for Me.

11th February 2012:
omg that was ah-mazing! just like all your other stories!!! another fav;)

 Report Review

Review #15, by JeSuisEscargot Fall for Me.

22nd January 2012:
OMG hilarious Lolololoololol
its hilarious
and hilarious xD funny
nd that
This is my brain :O
part is hilarious
and HEY SOUL SISTER is my most favorite song EVER XD
can u also review my story though :P
"So it happens"
Omg ur like my ideal right now - that was hilarious

 Report Review

Review #16, by Polyjuice_Pixies Fall for Me.

20th January 2012:
This is cute and funny and I love it!

 Report Review

Review #17, by ohmymerlin Fall for Me.

17th November 2011:
this was so good!!! :D i loved it!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by ProngsiePaddyMonny Fall for Me.

5th November 2011:
Hey there!
So I've wanted to drop by and let you know how amazing I think you are. I have half of your stories as my favorites in the whole wide world. You see, I'm quite the biggest fan of L&J there is. I mean, I hardly do anything rather than sitting and reading fanfics about them.

It would be my honor if you would give me a green light for this next question: I'm originally from Israel, and Hebrew is our language. I know a lot of people who are not quite well in English reading, and so they cannot read this or your other ones, which makes me quite sad. If it is ok with you, I'd like to translate your stories to Hebrew. Of course, there will be a link to your stories, just in case they'll overcome their fear from English.

This is not only about Fall For Me. I would like to also translate Endless, Catch Me, Dear Prongs, Pulse, National Confession Day and Officially Insane.

Thank you and again, breath taking!

 Report Review

Review #19, by AmeliaQ Fall for Me.

27th October 2011:
Love it, so good(; Sirius is the best!!!

 Report Review

Review #20, by iida Fall for Me.

25th October 2011:
james is really cute, i love this story. :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by amortentiaseductress Fall for Me.

14th September 2011:
its PERFECT.its the best story iv read on this site :).its funny,romantic and at the same time brings out all of james feelings/emotions in a serious light.i LOVE it :)

 Report Review

Review #22, by Alicestar71326 Fall for Me.

18th August 2011:
Whoa...intense! I love that whole other side to James's personality. It's...wow. I am in awe. Although, I'm dying to know what happened during fifth year.
(hint, hint...)

 Report Review

Review #23, by Nadia Fall for Me.

14th August 2011:
Everything is right with the world again - I loved it! I think I like better Lily's POV, but this is also cute, sweet and funny, and oh! ^^

 Report Review

Review #24, by dancechik15 Fall for Me.

14th August 2011:
le crying- "I'd die before I let anything hurt you" was so sweet/true! Since that's basically what happens... but I digress. Sooo good!! Hilarious :) I loved it, one of my favorites! Lily/James= OTP

 Report Review

Review #25, by Seamuslovegood Fall for Me.

11th August 2011:
I still dont get it. How can six years of hatred turn into love in just one night. I know i shouldnt judge it like that. Because unlike the others, the way u did it was trully awesome. What james said to convince lily of his true love for her was really amazing and like she said, who wouldnt say yes after listening such wonderfull things. Keep up the good work

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>