Reading Reviews for Molly
  
17 Reviews Found

Review #1, by browneyedbrunette Chapter 4 - Getting to know Dad

8th November 2010:
liking it so far. not liking that hermione is dead though : (
keep up the great writing.

Author's Response: Thank you very much :D
I don't like it much either, but hey I did what I had to do lol :)


 Report Review

Review #2, by RavenclawFreak Chapter 3. Revealing The Truth Part 2

2nd September 2010:
I love this story! It is very imaginative. I love how Draco is portrayed.

Author's Response: Thankyou. I think if he wasn't a villain, he could be a nice good guy :D

 Report Review

Review #3, by feltsonlicious Chapter 3. Revealing The Truth Part 2

2nd September 2010:
I liked this story. You REALLY should update faster, I can't wait to see more! :D

Anyway, WHY did you make Hermione died? That's too bad.

Author's Response: Thankyou very much! I should, but I do have a busy life, so I try to update as quick as possible :)
She wasn't dead when I first wrote this, but then I realised it would just be easier for her to die. That sounds so mean, but it would make the relationships in the story seem less awkward. Thanks for reading :)


 Report Review

Review #4, by Jen Chapter 4 - Getting to know Dad

31st August 2010:
I quite like this story - cheesiness and all.

I have two small negitives (sorry). The first being that in your first chapter, it initially reads that Hermione died after having given birth, not 5 years later. The second is that you made Hermione run away, scared of what people would think... Not very Hermione-ish really at all. Having said that, this story is about Draco and his little girl, so those things are just back story really.
Molly is very cute. :)

Author's Response: Thankyou very much!
In the first chapter, Hermione didn't die after giving birth, she was simply reflecting on Molly's birth and her last thoughts were trying to reunite the two. And it doesn't seem very like Hermione, does it? But it'll all make sense later on, as I'm writing a chapter mostly about Hermione and her relationship with Draco, so things should click :)
Yeah haha. Thanks again for reading :D


 Report Review

Review #5, by Alex11215 Chapter 4 - Getting to know Dad

31st August 2010:
I like this, but it just seems so sad. Ya know with Hermione being dead and all. I hope you'll keep going and I want to know what happened with Hermione and Draco? Were they a couple? A fling?

Author's Response: It is sad, but the whole point of the story was to make something good happen from her death so yeah... I will keep it going, and there wil be a chapter mostly about Hermione and Hermione/Draco later on. Thanks for reading :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by Alex11215 Chapter 1 - Molly

31st August 2010:
Aww, Hermione dead? hmph.

Author's Response: Yeah... I had too :(

 Report Review

Review #7, by RomanticJC Chapter 3. Revealing The Truth Part 2

31st August 2010:
This story is so cute! Can't await to reed more! 10/10

Author's Response: Aww thanks!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Mrs Jayde Malfoy Chapter 3. Revealing The Truth Part 2

14th August 2010:
AW!! I LOVE it!! I'm near tears over here!! Keep up the good work!

Author's Response: Hehe thanks! That's so kind of you!
The next chapter should be up soon. I'm just waiting for a chapter for a new story to validate, and the next chapter will be up! (Please read it's called 'Sense of Foreboding')
Thanks again :D


 Report Review

Review #9, by Chantii Chapter 3. Revealing The Truth Part 2

17th April 2010:
Please write more I love it

Author's Response: Hehe thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #10, by starwarstina Chapter 3. Revealing The Truth Part 2

16th April 2010:
So yeah, if she's a baby genius, it makes sense. I would say based on that she's like eleven or twelve, which definitely makes sense. Thanks for clarifying! Now here's my other comment. She accepts this all very quickly. Is that because of the genius thing too? Because it seems like it would still be a huge thing to wrap your brain around.
Draco's a bit fluffy, but I love him. He's going to be such an amazing father. Molly's so cute.
Keep up the good work!

Author's Response: Yeah. The reason she accepts stuff so quickly is because of how smart she is. Because it's hard for a child to have someone just come into their life, and especially for a teenager. I couldn't find the right age, so I thought - Hermione - genius; it worked for me.
Yeah, it's such a big thing to get used to for anyone, but I needed the story to move along a bit faster, so I made her accept it quickly.
Haha Draco is a bit of a giant fluff ball, but I always saw him as the single-fathering type.
Thanks so much, I love reading your reviews!


 Report Review

Review #11, by amy Chapter 3. Revealing The Truth Part 2

16th April 2010:
i disagree with the person who said she sounded to old she would be older in her ways as she as been brought up by grandparents i think your story is great

Author's Response: Yeah I agree and I think being the daughter of Hermione would give her more maturity. Thankyou so much, I like your reviews!

 Report Review

Review #12, by amy Chapter 2 - Revealing the Truth, Part 1

16th April 2010:
i enjoyed this chapter as much as the first

Author's Response: Yay lol thanks! I'm currently re-writing Chapter 4, so that will hopefully be up soon! Thanks again!

 Report Review

Review #13, by amy Chapter 1 - Molly

16th April 2010:
i think this story is great i hope you continue with it

Author's Response: Thankyou so much!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Iris13_Jez Chapter 2 - Revealing the Truth, Part 1

12th April 2010:
Why a cliffy? And it's not bad, it's just making us all that read really impatient and you're really building up the tension. Which I hate, but,hey, you gotta do what you gotta do to get people to read. And please keep writing!-Jez

Author's Response: Hehe sorry I just wanted to try it. I'm gonna try and upload the next chapter now that I've edited it. Lol I will keep writing, thanks for reviewing again!

 Report Review

Review #15, by starwarstina Chapter 2 - Revealing the Truth, Part 1

11th April 2010:
Polite seven year old! How cute! I can't envision a seven year old saying seriously though.

Duh Hermione always loved him. Haha! Oooh I'm excited to see what will happen... I'm waiting for the next chapter!

Author's Response: Yeah, I don't know any that would, but I really wanted Molly to be like a genius child so that she would it would be easier for her to get to know Draco, but also so that she is young enough that he has to learn some things along the way.
Yeah I like Draco/Hermione but not as much as Ron/Hermione, but I still always saw them loving each other. Hehe I will post the next chapter now. Thankyou so much, I love it when people review to one chapter, but I am really really happy when people review to all chapters posted!


 Report Review

Review #16, by starwarstina Chapter 1 - Molly

11th April 2010:
At the beginning I think it's "this is she" instead of her.
Wait was that Hermione that died??
Yeah, I like Molly so far, but you haven't developed her very much. So yeah keep going!

Author's Response: Oh. Sorry I may have made mistakes. Yes, Hermione died. I kind of killed her off for storyline purposes. :( Yeah, you learn more about Molly in the chapters coming, and especially in the one I'm writing right now, when she gets to know Draco. But I'm stuck on that. Luckily I've got one more chapter to post before that one. Thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Iris13_Jez Chapter 1 - Molly

7th April 2010:
I can't wait to read more! I love it... But why did Hermione die? But anyway. Great job! Keep on writing cause I'll read them! Love it-Jez :]

Author's Response: Thankyou so much! Hermione had a sort of muggle disease, but I'm trying to figure out how to approach it sensitively. I've got five chapters written already, so I will keep posting them. Thanks again!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login