Reading Reviews for Fools in Love
  
92 Reviews Found

Review #1, by the brave gryffindor Gotta Be Somebody

2nd April 2014:
BUM BUM BUM YOU UPDATED. I LOVE IT, I LOVE IT, I LOVE IT. YOURE AMAZING. PLEASE KEEP UPDATING. YOU DONT EVEN KNOW HOW MUCH I LIKE YOUR STORY.

Author's Response: I have a vague idea :D Anyway, thanks for reviewing - I'll try to get my act together and update more often ;)

 Report Review

Review #2, by Rebekaaaah Gotta Be Somebody

11th January 2014:
Ah I'm so happy you've decide to keep the story up after
such a long time! It's an awesome story and I like where it's
going! Update soon!!!

Author's Response: Yeah, I've been very busy with other stuff lately :( But I'm still writing on my stories :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Marauder_lover555 Gotta Be Somebody

10th January 2014:
OMG this is so amazing holy crap I'm like in shock thankyou so so so so so so so mic for updating I love this story and hope you continue on with it I love the way you made lily all sassy and confident now dude I can't even begin to describe how much I love this story!10/10 doesn't even come close to the rating of give it I'd give it more of a 25000/10

Author's Response: Thanks for the review :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by Marauder_lover555 Suddenly I See

4th June 2013:
Hey um when are u updating I love this story and have been with it since the very start please update soon

Author's Response: Ahh, yes! I just need to find the time to actually write it -.-

 Report Review

Review #5, by ace climber Suddenly I See

31st March 2013:
What happened to the story? It's been like so long and it
was just getting to a really really really good part. Please
update!

Author's Response: I'm not a TA, so I can't update whenever I feel like it. I'm currently working on another story, so this is put on hold for now :) Thanks for the support!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Brave gryffindor Suddenly I See

16th January 2013:
Why arent you updating? Have you lost your inspiration?
I've been with your story from the start. Why? Anyway, are
you on wattpad? Or any other reading site you write on? I
want to know. Im simply taken by your stories.

Remember brave gryffindor? Yeah that's me. :D

Author's Response: Hi, yeah, sorry :D Kinda lost inspiration, yes, but also NO. It's more of a getting-it-written, or to find TIME to get it done... anyway, try to be patient! :) Currently, I'm only writing these fanfics on this site, if found on any other side, it's some kind of copy-cat, AND NOT ME.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Brave gryffindor Suddenly I See

16th January 2013:
Why arent you updating? Have you lost your inspiration? I've been with your story from the start. Why? Anyway, are you on wattpad? Or any other reading site you write on? I want to know. Im simply taken by your stories.

Remember brave gryffindor? Yeah that's me. :D

Author's Response: I'm only writing these HP fanfics on this site :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by Jackqline Suddenly I See

11th December 2012:
I don't mean to sound rude but do you have any ideas for this story cause I was thinking if you didn't I could pm you and give you a couple and you could twist them or use them.if you could update soon that would be amazing.

Author's Response: All ideas are welcome; even if I quite have the ending decided for all my stories as I begin writing them, the journey there is still 'unplanned'. Ideas are always welcome, and highly appreciated. I might just snatch one of them, and use it ;) So feel free to PM me, I will of course credit you!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Jack Suddenly I See

22nd October 2012:
Absolutely amazing story but when are you gonna update? Are you already working on new chapters?

Author's Response: Soon, I hope :(

 Report Review

Review #10, by James junior Suddenly I See

22nd October 2012:
Now I'm getting really impatient it's been over a month and a half now will you please update. It's not fair you've updated all your other stories!

Author's Response: I know it's not fair, but things are very slow and unmotivating currently... xD

 Report Review

Review #11, by Jessica Suddenly I See

13th October 2012:
Ok.it's been at least a month now and I'm getting really impatient so please please please hurry up.when are you gonna update again.

Author's Response: I'm so sorry :( I'll try to do better!

 Report Review

Review #12, by PJOHPHG=awesome Suddenly I See

1st September 2012:
Hurry up with the next chapter this is an awesome story! :)

Author's Response: Thanks for the review :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by PJOHPHGisamazing Without Them

1st September 2012:
I love this story so much i must...read...more!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Jackie Suddenly I See

26th July 2012:
I did that one time with my mortal enemy over night and I was grounded for a week it was so awful. I hated it.

Author's Response: Omg, seriously!? Poor you - although, it sounds just as hilarious as in the story xD

 Report Review

Review #15, by logjess Suddenly I See

26th July 2012:
I really, really enjoyed this chapter! :) Update ASAP!!

Author's Response: Thank you! ^_^ Updtaes will be coming up as soon as the other chapter is validated.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Lily Suddenly I See

25th July 2012:
OMG this chapter was soo sweet I love it. It was so funny with the pull not push I laughed soo hard. Please update soon.

Author's Response: Haha, thanks for reviewing! :D I think this happens to all of us, except that we don't get stuck for the entire night in the room. I mean, I almost always push when you have to pull and vice versa xD It's embarrassing.

 Report Review

Review #17, by James Falling

21st July 2012:
Ok please update soon!

Author's Response: Thank you for the review!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Another Lily Falling

18th July 2012:
Wow! Two new chapters were waiting for me as I came back from a holiday, yay! Hopefully more will be coming soon :) I really love your version of Lily.

Author's Response: Thank you! I went hiking myself, so I'm filled with new kind of energy and inspiration myself :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by Jessie Falling

18th July 2012:
Ok that was sooo good please update soon. I'm gonna guess that the marauders were following them around. Keep up the good work! 10/10

Author's Response: That would be one helluva funny mental image - stalking Marauders xD

 Report Review

Review #20, by logjess Falling

17th July 2012:
Loved it!! Update soon please :)

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Kate Never Be the Same Again

15th July 2012:
There has to be more!

Author's Response: Thanks for r & r!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Veronica Never Be the Same Again

15th July 2012:
Please tell me the creators of this website are looking over the next few chapters so keep up the good work.10/10

Author's Response: Well, they will be soon :D

 Report Review

Review #23, by Meredith Never Be the Same Again

15th July 2012:
I kind of wished she got the doll but I love the way you did it. I'm such a sap I cried that he thought that she got hurt and actually stayed and waited for her for 3-4 hours. I absolutely loved this chapter. I'm so happy that James is really showing lily his feelings and she's actually touched that he waited and cared for her well being. You are the most creative,wonderful,and amazing author in the galaxy. Please keep up the good work. 10/10 as always.

Author's Response: THANK YOU :D The doll is getting more credit than I expected xD Maybe the doll will make a comeback soon.. :P I'm glad you've liked the story so far - I'm so touched :)

 Report Review

Review #24, by Jesse Never Be the Same Again

15th July 2012:
Omg that chapter was so amazing please please please update soon!

Author's Response: Thank you for reviewing, Jesse :)

 Report Review

Review #25, by Jesse Never Be the Same Again

15th July 2012:
Omg that chapter was so amazing please please please update soon!

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>