Reading Reviews for Failure By Design
  
476 Reviews Found

Review #1, by keyty Jealousy (Part II)

1st July 2013:
A H H H H H.
OMG.
SO MUCH DRAMA.

 Report Review

Review #2, by keyty Home

1st July 2013:
Oh my god imaging James giggling is cracking me up. That whole scene was hilarious. When Petunia ran into the door I almost cried JFC.

I do have to point out, however, that James was Head Boy. Minor detail.

Love this -- added to favorites.

 Report Review

Review #3, by keyty Letters

30th June 2013:
I am liking this a lot.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Sarah Rain

13th November 2012:
Wow, this is amazing. This chapter was amazing. I just asksnfbcn! That was so darn cute! :3

 Report Review

Review #5, by Sarah The Evil Petunia

13th November 2012:
This story is amazing.. Just started reading. I love it :3

 Report Review

Review #6, by HPG Hair Dryers

21st October 2012:
No, you ROCK.

Don't forget that xP

 Report Review

Review #7, by HPG Rain

21st October 2012:
Failure by design.

Very nice ending

ya know

kissing in the rain ;)

 Report Review

Review #8, by HPG The Evil Petunia

21st October 2012:
Potter never misses an oppurtunity!

I am grinning at this XD

 Report Review

Review #9, by HPG Diagon Alley

21st October 2012:
I always thought of Lily as more mellow...

Potter must bring out her "mischevious" side >:) xD

 Report Review

Review #10, by HPG Letters

21st October 2012:
"I will personally KILL you!"
Evans

rolling on floor laughing

 Report Review

Review #11, by TimeSeer Christmas Eve Dinner (Epilogue)

23rd August 2012:
I loved this story. I only recently got into reading Lily/James stories, but this one just makes me want to read more. I tend not to read sequels, because most of the time I feel like they actually hurt the story but I can't resist reading the sequel to this. I am sure you won't let me down with that story! 10/10

 Report Review

Review #12, by LittleBabeBlue Christmas Eve Dinner (Epilogue)

27th March 2012:
I loved your story, but PLEASE! PLEASEPLEASZEPLEASEPLEASE write just one more, teensy weensy chapter! Please! You can't end it there! It's just cruel and unusual!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Maraudress Home

17th August 2011:
LOVE your story but isn't James supposed to be Head Boy?

Author's Response: i've gotten this question so many times haha
yes, he is. i'm doing this for the story's sake :)
thanks for taking the time to review!


 Report Review

Review #14, by Maraudress Welcome to Potter Manor

17th August 2011:
AH! I AM IN LOVE WITH YOUR STORY! IT JUST MAKES ME SO HAPPY!

^sorry about that...needed to get it out there :) keep up the excellent, astounding, simply superb work

Author's Response: don't apologize. your excitement makes me happy :) thank you so much for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #15, by eurisy The Evil Petunia

14th August 2011:
I'm already in love with this story. Can't wait to read the rest of it!

Author's Response: thanks, you're too kind :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by Lilykins Home

3rd August 2011:
Wait James is supposed to be Head Boy...
But I really like the story so far :)

Author's Response: i'm going noncanon on this one.. but glad you're enjoying it!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Crescent Moon  Christmas Eve Dinner (Epilogue)

27th July 2011:
Great end of chapter XD
Loved the whole story, very funny XD
I can't wait to read the sequel, going to go and find it now...

Author's Response: thank you, i'm gad you liked it!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by dancechik15 Jealousy (Part I)

17th July 2011:
Who cares if I don't know you personally! Happy birthday! Yes, I realized this was posted like FOREVER ago, but still. Also, I love this story! Its hilarious.

Author's Response: hehe thanks :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by agingerrose Diagon Alley

1st July 2011:
I will never look at the word "smugly" the same again!

Author's Response: hehe! thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #20, by AlexFan Christmas Eve Dinner (Epilogue)

28th June 2011:
Omg Meriwether Buttlicker, I couldn't stop laughing, seriously and I'm not joking I actually had to seat my self on the floor because I was afraid I might break something because I was laughing so hard!

Author's Response: buttlicker is a pretty amusing name, i've got to say :) thanks for reviewing :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by happy_person Home

21st June 2011:
great story so far, really loving it :D i just have one question, why is it that you didnt make james head boy?

Author's Response: it helps with the story, ya know?

 Report Review

Review #22, by Morgan Christmas Eve Dinner (Epilogue)

22nd May 2011:
I read the whole story and I absolutley loved it! Keep writing!

Author's Response: Thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by Hera Christmas Eve Dinner (Epilogue)

12th May 2011:
Really great story!! :) I really liked James and Lily's characterization. And their moments were really cute and it was a pleasure to read them. Also the plot was great, captivating all through the story ;)

Author's Response: thank you dearest!
glad you thought so :)


 Report Review

Review #24, by Emma Christmas Eve Dinner (Epilogue)

7th May 2011:
Quick question...
Was it Sirius that Mary cheated with?
Cause I can kind of see that.
I mean, I love him to death, and I actually have an account on here. Mrs.SiriusBlackTheOneAndOnly, just in case you were wondering.. It wont let me log in. I've tried new passwords, but it still refuses.
Anyway, was it?

Author's Response: I can't tell you.
But I like really REALLY want to.
I would if it doesn't come up in the sequel but it does. SORRY!


 Report Review

Review #25, by Emma Home

7th May 2011:
I thought James was Head Boy. And that he was seeker, not chaser.. and Lily was afraid of heights...
But hey, if that's your spin on the story, I'll roll with it.

Author's Response: it is my spin.
it just works better for the story :)


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>