13 Reviews Found

Review #1, by cool Chapter One

4th June 2013:
a.w.e.s.o.m.e.a.w.e.s.o.m.e.a.w.e.s.o.m.e.a.w.e.s.o.m.e.

:)

 Report Review

Review #2, by helenpotter94 Chapter One

9th November 2010:
haha my name is helen...
coincidence? i think not. haha
"Prongs. I have chest hair now." Very maturely and all. (He's lying. He ran in there screaming his bloody head off. And waving his arms about. Like a chicken!-M)

haha best line ^
so i think you should write more. :)

Author's Response: Hahaha I don't think its a coincidence either(:

Thank you so so much! Goodness, I wish I had time to write more): I plan on doing it ASAP! But you know... My courseload is a bit insane):

Thank you for reviewing Helen!


 Report Review

Review #3, by kassandra466 Chapter One

12th July 2010:
Fave Quote: “Very much so my dear. Now we must be leaving boys! It’s your last year and oh me. My sons are leaving for their last year at school. What the hell am I going to do while you kids are off being adults?”

“Bake us things and owl them?” I suggest, seeing nothing wrong with this statement. (This is my partner in crime. A bloody git who suggests to his pretty-much MOTHER that all she is good for is food. I should get the first billing! -M)


OMG!! i LOVED it!! that was AMAZING!! made my day

Author's Response: Haha thank you so much! That's one of my favorite quotes (Helen appreciates you leaving one).

You should for sure check out my other story, We Weren't Crazy! I think you would like it...

Thanks for reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #4, by ilharrypotter Chapter One

8th July 2010:
Hmm, I like this... there are a few grammatical errors- mostly punctuation; you're not a huge fan of commas, are you?- but nothing I can't help you sort out. :)

I read We Weren't Crazy first, and I'm not going to lie. Mary is pretty awesome. Sirius is too, but I really like Mary.

Your characters are nicely crafted and your idea for a plot is definitely excellent, all we need to do is fine-tune the structure of all of this and you'll be good to go! :)

Author's Response: Thank you! Yes, commas are not my favorites but I'm sure you can put them in when needed ((:

I'm glad you liked Mary because I'm really proud of her... and in this chapter that I'm almostt finished with we can actually see new things in her!

I'm glad you're my beta ((:

Hannah


 Report Review

Review #5, by RavenclawBeater Chapter One

17th June 2010:
Okay, so I just want to say that I love this. Mary sounds really cool, oh and for Helen:
“I just BURNED Prongs! You ruined my moment, popped my bubble of wit. Does that make you happy?”
"Yes, very much so..."
Mrs. Potter is beast:) And good for Sirius for getting chest hair! Okay, so sorry for my random rambling, but I love this story, and keep writing!

Author's Response: Haha thank you so much! Sirius = love.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Lucifers Daughter Chapter One

10th June 2010:
Hehe, I like your style. The whole summary at the beginning - excellent! It was like it went so fast I couldn't keep up, but at the same time I got everything. Marvelous! :-P

Do try and update soon, will you? I must insist!

Author's Response: Yay my style is liked!

An update is in the works. As I told you in a WWC review, VBS is hellish and summer is busy ):

Thanks!


 Report Review

Review #7, by :) Chapter One

24th May 2010:
update soon its been ages

Author's Response: Haha I'll try... Life is a bit hectic!

 Report Review

Review #8, by mef_hplvr Chapter One

11th April 2010:
B-E-Autiful!! haha I love it!!

Author's Response: Thanks love (:

 Report Review

Review #9, by camrox64 Chapter One

9th April 2010:
Love it. You have to keep going! It is a great story and I hope to see more.

(This is my partner in crime. A bloody git who suggests to his pretty-much MOTHER that all she is good for is food. I should get the first billing! -M)

Wow, I just like that part because it sounds like something I would say.

Author's Response: Haha thank you! Trust me you will be seeing more (:

Haha I love the parenthesis.

Thanks for reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #10, by mischief_manager Chapter One

9th April 2010:
This is awesome. I was laughing the whole time. Please update soon!
P.S. Helen, you're doing an amazing job.

Author's Response: Haha thank you! I'll try... Its been a tad crazy.

Helen thanks you as well (:


 Report Review

Review #11, by Bookworm045 Chapter One

8th April 2010:
Hello me_thehpluvr,

I have decided to review your chapter. (well, obviously, seeing as it's here and you're reading it) I absolutely enjoyed this chapter, it is very amusing as far as introductory chapters go, and I lover how Mary keeps interrupting (this word has double r's... Who knew? Not me, that's for sure, I just found out when I got my last report back and every time I wrote that word, there was incessent red circles all around it, telling me that there are double r's, which I didn't know.) at regular intervauls.

I would greatly appreciate it if you updated again soon, and maybe next time, my review won't be so formal. :)

So the thing is, that on the last chapter, I'll be all like 'Oh, I've been following this story since it only had one chapter, and I'm so happy it's finally over, it was such a wonderful ending.'. WHICH I probably will say something along those lines.

So byes for now. :)

Author's Response: Haha I love your review!! I really hope that they keep coming (:

Really? Haha thats like me with probably! who knew it was BAB and not BABE? Its craziness!

I am glad you loved it and I'm ready to progress with this story... And get more loverly reviews!

Thanks!

(p.s... You may like We Weren't Crazy that I wrote... Its all Sirius and Mary (: Later!)


 Report Review

Review #12, by sahkahtah Chapter One

8th April 2010:
Haha...i sounds funny and I can't wait to read the rest...

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm working on the next chapter right now (:

 Report Review

Review #13, by still_fly Chapter One

8th April 2010:
this is pretty good so far, i liked it!

Author's Response: Thank you!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login