Reading Reviews for We Meet Again
  
18 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Eli Hermione story

5th December 2011:
Seriously? No just no. Plot sucks, Spelling and everything totally SUCKS! I'm sorry for being rude but it's a review isn't it?

 Report Review

Review #2, by ??? Danger

24th January 2011:
:(

decent plot, horrible grammar and writing

you go to school for something, don't you?

 Report Review

Review #3, by AnnabethChase2149 Hermione story

20th January 2011:
Uhh, Grammer problems much? Wow that just SUCKED. Srry for the negativity but it did.

 Report Review

Review #4, by gothgurl08 Danger

16th November 2010:
this story is awesome!!! tho i did notice that u wrote that hermione had a tear fall down her cheek, and in the book the vampires cant cry, they do what i call the "dry sob". i just thought u might want to know. :) keep those chapters comming!

 Report Review

Review #5, by ??? Draco's story

8th November 2010:
Your story is awesome, but you seem to have some grammar errors consider correcting them? Keep writing you are really good. :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by benny08jenson Going back

2nd July 2010:
loved it...please update soon

 Report Review

Review #7, by mizzimays Going back

2nd July 2010:
this is good alot of spelling and grammer mistakes but still good please continue :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by benny08jenson Their storys

2nd May 2010:
Loved it as always and can't wait to read the update..

Jenn

 Report Review

Review #9, by mineforever Their storys

2nd May 2010:
I love this!! :)
plz continue :)
i thought it was great and i cant wait for more chapters!! :) update sooon
xx

 Report Review

Review #10, by invain We Meet Again

27th April 2010:
Nice. Just like at Hogwarts except they're in muggle school. :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by benny08jenson We Meet Again

26th April 2010:
loved it and can't wait to read the next chapter!

Jenn

 Report Review

Review #12, by crazzzzy fan Draco's story

17th April 2010:
well was fine .go on completing it

 Report Review

Review #13, by benny08jenson Draco's story

17th April 2010:
can't wait to read the next chapter, I loved it!

jenn

 Report Review

Review #14, by hermione999 Draco's story

17th April 2010:
I love your story you had a couple of capitalization and grammer errors, but besides that it was awesome! Update soon! :D

PS Look up my story and leave a review PLEASE!

Author's Response: i know i have grammer issue but im glad you like it =] thanks

 Report Review

Review #15, by Chrissy Hermione story

4th April 2010:
I like where your going with this, i hope you continue it!

 Report Review

Review #16, by stupidgirl Hermione story

4th April 2010:
People really need to stop crossing twilight and Harry Potter. It's never going to happen.

 Report Review

Review #17, by benny08jenson Hermione story

4th April 2010:
watching for the update.

Jenn

 Report Review

Review #18, by oceansweetie Hermione story

4th April 2010:
Horrible grammer, lady... or man... I donno... Anyways, "that my story till draco black or malfoy as i use to know him step into my life"? Proper grammer:
That's my story until Draco Black, or Malfoy as I used to know him, stepped into my life.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login