Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for We Meet Again
  
18 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Eli Hermione story

5th December 2011:
Seriously? No just no. Plot sucks, Spelling and everything totally SUCKS! I'm sorry for being rude but it's a review isn't it?

 Report Review

Review #2, by ??? Danger

24th January 2011:
:(

decent plot, horrible grammar and writing

you go to school for something, don't you?

 Report Review

Review #3, by AnnabethChase2149 Hermione story

20th January 2011:
Uhh, Grammer problems much? Wow that just SUCKED. Srry for the negativity but it did.

 Report Review

Review #4, by gothgurl08 Danger

16th November 2010:
this story is awesome!!! tho i did notice that u wrote that hermione had a tear fall down her cheek, and in the book the vampires cant cry, they do what i call the "dry sob". i just thought u might want to know. :) keep those chapters comming!

 Report Review

Review #5, by ??? Draco's story

8th November 2010:
Your story is awesome, but you seem to have some grammar errors consider correcting them? Keep writing you are really good. :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by benny08jenson Going back

2nd July 2010:
loved it...please update soon

 Report Review

Review #7, by mizzimays Going back

2nd July 2010:
this is good alot of spelling and grammer mistakes but still good please continue :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by benny08jenson Their storys

2nd May 2010:
Loved it as always and can't wait to read the update..

Jenn

 Report Review

Review #9, by mineforever Their storys

2nd May 2010:
I love this!! :)
plz continue :)
i thought it was great and i cant wait for more chapters!! :) update sooon
xx

 Report Review

Review #10, by invain We Meet Again

27th April 2010:
Nice. Just like at Hogwarts except they're in muggle school. :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by benny08jenson We Meet Again

26th April 2010:
loved it and can't wait to read the next chapter!

Jenn

 Report Review

Review #12, by crazzzzy fan Draco's story

17th April 2010:
well was fine .go on completing it

 Report Review

Review #13, by benny08jenson Draco's story

17th April 2010:
can't wait to read the next chapter, I loved it!

jenn

 Report Review

Review #14, by hermione999 Draco's story

17th April 2010:
I love your story you had a couple of capitalization and grammer errors, but besides that it was awesome! Update soon! :D

PS Look up my story and leave a review PLEASE!

Author's Response: i know i have grammer issue but im glad you like it =] thanks

 Report Review

Review #15, by Chrissy Hermione story

4th April 2010:
I like where your going with this, i hope you continue it!

 Report Review

Review #16, by stupidgirl Hermione story

4th April 2010:
People really need to stop crossing twilight and Harry Potter. It's never going to happen.

 Report Review

Review #17, by benny08jenson Hermione story

4th April 2010:
watching for the update.

Jenn

 Report Review

Review #18, by oceansweetie Hermione story

4th April 2010:
Horrible grammer, lady... or man... I donno... Anyways, "that my story till draco black or malfoy as i use to know him step into my life"? Proper grammer:
That's my story until Draco Black, or Malfoy as I used to know him, stepped into my life.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login