14 Reviews Found

Review #1, by tastewithouttalent Chocolates. Eastery Things. Nibbles.

11th March 2014:
I am always a sucker for this pairing but especially when it involves chocolate, and especially when it involves years of pining, and /especially/ especially when it involves Sherlock Holmes (though I only learned this last about fifteen minutes ago, when I started reading this fic). This is gorgeous and charming and sweet and wonderful.

 Report Review

Review #2, by MischievousMarauder Chocolates. Eastery Things. Nibbles.

20th August 2012:
This is a lovely story!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Cavell Chocolates. Eastery Things. Nibbles.

26th April 2012:
Ohmygosh, this was beautiful. I loved their stupid legends, I loved the story-telling, I loved the pace-egging and hdsaivhyuisd gah, I don't know what to say, except for that I loved it ALL. Remus and Sirius have always been my one and only slash, and you reminded me just how much I really loved them. 10/10

 Report Review

Review #4, by Lillylover22 Chocolates. Eastery Things. Nibbles.

8th February 2012:
Fantastoc. Loved it 10/10 : )

 Report Review

Review #5, by james girl Chocolates. Eastery Things. Nibbles.

2nd February 2012:
It is perfect, although if could use a little wee bit more slashiness.

 Report Review

Review #6, by LexieLuminescent Chocolates. Eastery Things. Nibbles.

19th March 2011:
IHJGUIDZGfzlijshdshnlk! I wrote you an amazing review then I accidentally deleted it all! URGHGHGHFHFBKJBVBVKHDH!!!

Let me see if I can try to write you a new one, mmkay?

So.

I loved how this isn't normal slash where there're two horny teenage boys and blah blah blah and all that.

Nope.

Sirius thought his feelings through, and I wasn't even realy sure if wittle Moony liked him back until the very end. I also liked that the whole story wasn't just full of a bunch of Maraudery banter.

If anyone EVER tells me they don't like slash, I will refer them to this story because this is Slash Well Done.

I would also like to say that I proclaim you a Very Good Author, maybe even my Favorite Author.

:D

-Lexie

 Report Review

Review #7, by xshadowrosesx Chocolates. Eastery Things. Nibbles.

20th August 2010:
Eastery enough. Chocolatey enough. Slashy enough.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Jenna822 Chocolates. Eastery Things. Nibbles.

4th May 2010:
First thing is first. YOU owe ME a new cup of coffee because I spit half out laughing at your various Pie lines! Now, on to the review.

Brilliant. It was just so *sigh* is there a word better than brilliant? If there is, then this was it. I loved how reserved it was. It wasn't rushed or forced, it was deep and thoughtful and paced so perfectly. I can see that One Shot ending up a drawn out Multi-Chapter because the pacing and the tension was just so beautifully done.

*goes to recommend to ... everyone* 10/10 for sure! I'd give it a 20 if I could. --Jenna

 Report Review

Review #9, by angel Chocolates. Eastery Things. Nibbles.

2nd May 2010:
Aw! Itís so unbelievably cute and adorable. Especially Remus being very mature to hide his immaturity and Sirius being very immature to hide deep thoughts.or Iím seeing things that aren't there but I still like it. Itís well written and has a well thought out plot line. And r/s smooches but that's a given.

 Report Review

Review #10, by _Iselin_ Chocolates. Eastery Things. Nibbles.

21st April 2010:
Puppy love. Sweet. haha, amazingly well written and just adorable!!(:

 Report Review

Review #11, by Kathryn Chocolates. Eastery Things. Nibbles.

8th April 2010:
It's bloody AMAZING! So cute and so perfect and so chocolatey and nuuur fantasticness!r *squee* Ten of ten, and I'd give you a hundred if only it'd let me.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Moody_Moodswingsx Chocolates. Eastery Things. Nibbles.

7th April 2010:
ha ha loved it! tell me if you've written more or if you are going to expand on this one! its really good!
good luck with future stories
Loganx

 Report Review

Review #13, by just_a_reader Chocolates. Eastery Things. Nibbles.

6th April 2010:
As a Sirius/Remus addict... it was perfect! :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by Skittles. Chocolates. Eastery Things. Nibbles.

5th April 2010:
I liked it. It was well written, some of the best I've seen in a while. I tip my hat to you.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login