Reading Reviews for Raven Boy.
  
60 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Ccb417 For Now.

18th April 2011:
hurry hurry hurry!!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Ellyn Rose Please.

9th April 2011:
hm. interesting. intriguing. off for more

Author's Response: thanks very much :')

-magicalteacups.


 Report Review

Review #3, by cindy For Now.

7th April 2011:
Great chapter! Poor Scorpius, I feel so sorry for him! What happens next? Please update soon!!!

Author's Response: will update as soon as im home from my holiday (tomorrow) :D thanks.

-magicalteacups


 Report Review

Review #4, by roseweasley_03 For Now.

6th April 2011:
Thanks for the update! I LOVE this story. 10/10

Author's Response: thanks sooo much :D i have another chapter already written, will upload it later this week when i've polished it a bit. ;)
-magicalteacups


 Report Review

Review #5, by roseweasley_03 Our Last Kiss

9th March 2011:
I LOVE this story. Please update as soon as you can. Can't wait! 10/10

 Report Review

Review #6, by roseweasley_03 Please.

9th March 2011:
Great chapter! I'm looking forward to reading the rest.

Author's Response: Thanks a lot :) will update at some point... really busy with exams *sigh*

 Report Review

Review #7, by cindy Our Last Kiss

11th November 2010:
omg, i feel so sorry for rose! i can't wait to read more. hope you update soon!

Author's Response: SAME! haha, i have another chapter finished, you will see ;) thanks so much for reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #8, by anonymous Our Last Kiss

10th November 2010:
jerk! scorpius is a big fatty jerk! :C and i still dont like teddy despite hisgood side shining through this chappie. *sigh* poor rosie!!!
update soon please?

Author's Response: hehe please dont be too annoyed with scorpius. no-ones perfect. but he's been pretty close up until now right? haha. i know, poor rosie, and i will update the next chapter now :) x

 Report Review

Review #9, by killjoy Farewells

28th October 2010:
Huh!? What?! Why you! Okay now you've just gone and made me mad!You better get your rear end back here soon and fix this!! And with lots of Teddy getting beat up!! Now I must go and cool down for a bit!

Author's Response: haha! sorry about that, dont be too mad i shall update the next chapter and all will be grand :) well, not exactly. but hey shit happens. x

 Report Review

Review #10, by cindy Farewells

13th October 2010:
i can't stop crying, the last scene was so sad! it's all stupid teddy's fault, he's such a jerk! poor scorpius! please please please update soon!

Author's Response: you were crying?! thanks so much for reviewing, it's nice to know my writing has an emotional effect on people. i shall, im away at the moment but as soon as im home again i'll be writing once more (:

 Report Review

Review #11, by cindy No Worries.

13th October 2010:
omg! poor scorpius! james is such an idiot, i can't believe he did that!

Author's Response: i know! he is carazay, i think he should just go die quite honestly, haha. thanks for reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #12, by cindy Please.

13th October 2010:
great intro! i really like what i've read so far, i can't wait to read the rest!

Author's Response: thanks for reviewing! haha (:

 Report Review

Review #13, by ravenclaw_babe123 Farewells

12th October 2010:
No... What did you do? LOL, seriously, I love this chapter, mainly because I love drama, because it's so dramatic! I'm not making much sense, am I? Oh well, I still absolutely ADORE this chapter. Please, pretty please get them back together!!! Oh yeah, and update soon!! Can't wait..

Lots of love,
ravenclaw_babe123

Author's Response: Awh, thank you for reviewing! Haha, you'll have to wait and see what happens (:

 Report Review

Review #14, by marciabarcia Farewells

11th October 2010:
Oh my gosh... Teddy is such a bastard. He has to go and ruin Rose's life after she's finally got it all back together...

~S

Author's Response: I know! Hating the boy so much, haha, but don't worry he'll get his payback ;) thanks for reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #15, by irrelevant Farewells

11th October 2010:
Oh please let them get back together soon! Teddy is so... horrible.

Author's Response: he is! but, hopefully he'll just fall off a cliff some time soon and die. (: thanks for reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Tweedle17 Just Like That

10th October 2010:
I really love this story! Please update ASAP! It's very addicting.

Author's Response: thank you for reviewing. i shall do, as soon as i can (:

 Report Review

Review #17, by Tweedle17 Just Like That

4th October 2010:
This is such an amazing story!!! I love it!! Please update soon!

Author's Response: Hehe, thanks, about to update the next chapter :) x

 Report Review

Review #18, by Jenny Just Like That

2nd October 2010:
OMG!!! You do NOT know how much I LOVE LOVE LOVE this story! You r so talented!!! Plz update soon

Author's Response: Haha, thanks for reviewing! The next chapter is where things get really interesting - be excited! :P I'm hoping to get it updated by the end of the week. (:

 Report Review

Review #19, by marciabarcia Just Like That

1st October 2010:
Matt that jerk truely got what he deserved. I really feel bad for Al, he really liked that Slag... even though she was a slag...

~S

Author's Response: Yeah, she has a strange power over him, I don't know why. And at least Al isn't friends with him anymore. (: thanks for reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #20, by marciabarcia A Time For Forgiving

4th September 2010:
Brilliant job! Matt and Jez are both whores in different ways. Math is awful. He should have told Al what was going with him and Jez but he didn't. What a jerk.

~S

Author's Response: I agree completely. He is evil. But he got what he deserved, more or less. Maybe death in the next chapter though... :D

 Report Review

Review #21, by RomanticJC A Time For Forgiving

4th September 2010:
Great chapter. Matt is a real jerk.

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing, I agree totally. I'm hating him more and more every time he's mentioned... Hahaha.

 Report Review

Review #22, by ronweasleyluver44 Promises

29th August 2010:
Oh I love this story!! I knew Rose would finally realize that she was over Teddy. I'm really concerned about poor Albus. I can't imagine someone doing that, especially to a great friend. That kiss was amazing!! Cant wait until the next update!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm very concerned too, he was so stupid for going out with her in the first place.

-magicalteacups


 Report Review

Review #23, by _hedwig_ Promises

29th August 2010:
Hear me out when I say I HATED IT.
Sorry. I have an unrequited crush on Albus Potter, so now, I have the strong urge to crush Jez and Matt into Tiny. Little. Pieces.

Author's Response: Hahahaha that's fine, thanks for reviewing. They deserve to be crushed though. Especially Jez, in my opinion.

 Report Review

Review #24, by marciabarcia Promises

28th August 2010:
Yay Scorpius is back! I'm so happy for Rose :). Poor Al! Mike's a crap friend.

xoxo
~Marcia

Author's Response: Haha it's Matt, and yes he is a bit. Thanks for reviewing!

-magicalteacups


 Report Review

Review #25, by killjoy Promises

27th August 2010:
Ohhh shoot...I wanted to see more James gets punished! I HATE 'Big Head I Think I'm So Great' James Potter.I wanted to see him get raked across the burning coals!!

I didn't like the bit of jealous emotion that hit Rose.Makes me think she might not love Scorpious as much as she thinks.PS-I fail to see what everyone loves so much about Teddy in fanfiction LOL.

Okay now on to the Albus thing.Part of me fears he's not going to believe Rose when she tells him what she saw.

Author's Response: Yes, about Albus, I fear that too. Greatly. Because I've already written that chapter sooo... haha. I may make her rake James across burning coals though, if you'd like xDD The jealous emotion, you mean when she finds out that Victoire has told everyone about her pregnancy? That isn't meant to be jealousy, it's kind of confusing, you'll find out in the next chapter. Thanks for reviewing! xD

-magicalteacups


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>