Reading Reviews for Operation grown up
  
109 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Rumaysa Firelight

1st March 2014:
when's the next chapter coming I luve ur stories

 Report Review

Review #2, by Rumaysa Cry baby

17th February 2014:
I thought this chapter was a bit too full of drama and are u sure ur not jk Rowling

 Report Review

Review #3, by Rumaysa Firelight

17th February 2014:
Who dies I swear if it's lily (ii) god knows what I might do pls don't make lily die pls...pls...pls...pls.pls...pls...pls
s...pls...!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Marauder_Weasley Firelight

26th May 2013:
PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE UPDATE I HAVE BEEN CHECKING THIS STORY FOR ALMOST 2 YEARS AND IT'S MY FAVOURITE FANFIC OF ALL TIME AND I LOVE IT SO MUCH PLEASE UPDATE

 Report Review

Review #5, by nextgenny Firelight

30th January 2013:
PLEASE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE!

 Report Review

Review #6, by PhoenixPulse Firelight

31st July 2012:
MERLIN'S Y-FRONT!!!

Okay, first of all I'm am begging, PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE, tell me that the injured girl in the beginning was NOT Lily. Please no, don't make it be Lily. It's bad enough that I read it four times to ensure myself, and I cried the fourth time around.

GAH! The words I could say to describe the amazingness of this story! I read all nine chapters in an hour and 45 minutes. Mother told me to eat dinner, but I didn't want to, so I heated up a corn dog and marched straight back to my room and continued reading.

I see this hasn't been updated for a while. I'm begging you, if you read this review anytime soo, please, please, pretty PLEASE update! I need a chapter ten.

I need to know about what happened to Lily! Please! You can't just leave us hanging now, in midst of all that's happened. You have turned me into a faithful reader now. Please update? I'll get on my knees. :)

And your author's note in the beginning, it's so ironic. What do you mean 'nothing much happened'? A LLOT happened if you ask me--but I assure you, I'm not complaining.

Well, enough of my ramblings. I shall await for your update, which I'm hoping WILL come soon.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Marauder_Weasley Firelight

16th June 2012:
PLEASE PLEASE CAN U UPDATE THIS IS THE BEST STORY EVER AND I'VE CHECKED EVERYDAY SINCE JULY AND THE SUSPENCE IS KILLING ME

 Report Review

Review #8, by bookworm_hermione Five to Midnight

21st May 2012:
Well...Said George As long as were gonna be stuck here for a while... He pulled out some muggle cards from his pocket Has anybody here heard of poker?
Love that :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by Marauder_Weasley Firelight

20th May 2012:
PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE UPDATE THIS IS AN EXCELLENT STORY AND I HAVE BEEN WAITING SINCE JULY FOR YOU TO UPDATE AND THIS IS GETTING FRUSTRATING SO PLEASE UPDATE!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Stephanie Firelight

15th April 2012:
Please Write another chapter! I've checked everyday since last July to see if you've updated and you haven't! I really love this story but I really hate wasting my time checking when there's never anything there.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Marauder_Weasley Firelight

17th March 2012:
I SWEAR TO DUMBLEDORE,MERLIN,GANDALF,SANTA AND ANY OTHER GUY WITH A WHITE BEARD THIS IS THE MOST AWESOME BADASS STORY SO WILL YOU PLEASE FOR THE LOVE OF GOD UPDATE !

THANKS FOR READIN THE REVIEW

 Report Review

Review #12, by Lunacity Firelight

15th March 2012:
Hey! I love this story and was actually wondering when are you gonnA add another chapter??

 Report Review

Review #13, by Beth Firelight

9th March 2012:
I love this! Update soon! :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by Hope's Mom Firelight

10th February 2012:
Hi! I am a new reader and just wanted to let your know that I am really enjoying your story. You left it on quite a cliffie! I don't think you have used a llama yet as a patronus. It would certainly be different! Who was hurt? Thank you for sharing your writing!

 Report Review

Review #15, by panggea Firelight

30th January 2012:
sorry for a double review but i think there needs to be more conversations in the following chapter i mean i love all the planning and everything but so far we dont no much about the characters personalities! you are a great writer though this fanfiction is really different from all the rest i have read... also cho's daughter doesnt have a protronus either and i was thinking something funny like a donkey to go with her but if you dont like that i bet you'll pick something great... well i will stop rammbling now
byyeee

 Report Review

Review #16, by panggea Firelight

30th January 2012:
okay i love this story. it is amazing! i cracked up the whole time it is simply amazing! please update soon! i want to no what happened to everyone and if they get back together!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Hpfan101 Firelight

23rd January 2012:
This is awesome please update ASAP and thanks for writing this story

 Report Review

Review #18, by HarryloverplusGinny Firelight

26th December 2011:
Please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please! Update! I have been waiting since July! I love this story so much! I check every single day! Please update! For your biggest fan?

 Report Review

Review #19, by Marauder_Weasley Firelight

25th December 2011:
PLEASE UPDATE SOON I'M DYING HERE I CHECK EVERYDAY TO SEE IF YOU UPDATED IT'S THE BEST STORY I'VE READ SO PLEASE HURRY I CAN'T STAND THE SUSPENSE AND WITH THE CLIFF HANGERS WHO CAN BLAME ME I MEAN I NEED TO KNOW WHAT HAPPEN'S NEXT WITH HERMIONE PREGNNT,LILY CRITICALLY INJURED AND NOT TO MENTION THEM MISSING I'M GOING MAD SO PLEASE UPDATE

 Report Review

Review #20, by Marauder_Weasley Firelight

27th November 2011:
PLEASE WRITE A NEXT CHAPTER IT IS TRULY AMAZING AND I CAN'T WAIT ANY LONGER SO PLEASE UPDATE SOON

 Report Review

Review #21, by Alisha Firelight

15th November 2011:
If i don't read the whole story i will die seriously best fan fic ever the weasley kids are so cool and i need to desperatley read the next chapter

 Report Review

Review #22, by summerluv12 Firelight

24th September 2011:
I loved it cant wait for the next chapter:)

 Report Review

Review #23, by ginerva_molly_weasley Firelight

9th September 2011:
Im really hoping youre carrying on this story as its amazing!!!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Roxanne Firelight

4th September 2011:
plz plz plz write another few fucking chapters! Brilliant fucking brilliant!

Author's Response: Thank You xxx :)

 Report Review

Review #25, by Hopeless_Romantic70 Firelight

3rd September 2011:
Great story! Glad to see you didn't abandon it. Can't wait to read more. Thanks.

Author's Response: Thanks :) xx

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>