Reading Reviews for Leaving a Potter Behind
  
26 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Megan Second of Six

17th February 2012:
I LOVE this story! I love reading it and can't wait til the next one is posted!

 Report Review

Review #2, by hptrump Second of Six

28th June 2011:
Love you story. Hope you update soon.

 Report Review

Review #3, by GinnyFan1 Second of Six

11th April 2011:
So glad to have you back! I've been hoping you would update! Love the story! Some spelling mistakes, but still fantastic. I will be waiting for the next chapter.

 Report Review

Review #4, by LilyMariePotter Second of Six

8th April 2011:
Great chapter. Hope the next one is up soon, I love your story so far

 Report Review

Review #5, by sariesarie First of Six

3rd July 2010:
please update soon... i really want to read more

 Report Review

Review #6, by Softballgirl2013_12 First of Six

3rd July 2010:
I love it! Plz write more soon!

 Report Review

Review #7, by PotterGirl7145 First of Six

28th June 2010:
Wow! I loved the new chapter! Bills reaction was like wow! My brothers would do the same thing though! I am glad he finally accepted it! I loved kreachers response! it was so cute! =) I am so happy they know its a boy! I love Harrys responce to when they asked him if he had told ron! I hope ron doesnt kill him! Please post more soon!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Chrissy First of Six

27th June 2010:
I love it. I think that it is a great story. I cannot wait for the next part!

 Report Review

Review #9, by harrypotterroxs First of Six

27th June 2010:
aww a little boy! uggg i cant wait! plz update soon! =) 100-100!

 Report Review

Review #10, by lauraf68 First of Six

27th June 2010:
Good storyline even with Bill's outburst, very believable. I am of the opinion that the Weasley home should always be referred to as "the Burrow" and you often have an S on the end. Aside from small mistakes like these your plot is good and I am enjoying this story. Happy Writing! ~Lauraf68

 Report Review

Review #11, by HarryandGinnyForEver A Solution to the Problem

12th June 2010:
Love It. Can't Wait For More

 Report Review

Review #12, by PotterGirl7145 A Solution to the Problem

7th June 2010:
Aww! I love it! Bills gonna freak out when he finds out! Please post more soon! I love it! I am glad Arthur isnt mad! Do you think you could read my story Right Where They Belong? It would be awesome if you could! :)

Author's Response: I never have seen Arthur Weasley as a angry man. I figure if Molly can accept it so can he. Now her brothers are another story. Do you think Ron knows yet...?

 Report Review

Review #13, by lauraf68 A Solution to the Problem

7th June 2010:
Good solution to a little situation. Too bad they have to wait thee days. Someone is bound to get suspicious within that timeframe, but hopefully not.

I saw a typo, when Arthur is speaking about Kingsley, "As head auror he is train and authorized to cast the spell." You need to add an -ed to train.

Good little chapter, I look forward to more. Happy Writing.
~Lauraf68

Author's Response: Thank you for pointing out that typo. I have gone back and fixed the mistake. Thanks for reading.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Mrs HJ Potter A Solution to the Problem

7th June 2010:
Wow, baby and now marriage. I wonder if the site of the wedding will remain secret? And where will Ginny end up hiding out? Update soon.

Author's Response: While the inital plan is for Ginny to stay at Shell Cottage with Bill and Fleur, Things never work out as they plan for Harry. Thanks for reading and leaving a review.

 Report Review

Review #15, by harrypotterroxs A Solution to the Problem

7th June 2010:
hm.interesting. this should be good. please update soon! 100-100

Author's Response: Thank you, I hope to have the next chapter finished by the end of this week and posted this weekend

 Report Review

Review #16, by lauraf68 Early Morning Visitor

7th June 2010:
Intriguing little AU story you have here. Scared me a bit when Snape confronted McGonagall and then when Molly and Ginny met "somewhere else" first. Very glad to see that Harry came to visit and own up to what was going on. Looking forward to more. Happy Writing. ~Lauraf68

Author's Response: Thank you. It has never been a question of Harry owning up to what he and Ginny did. Harry has always taken responsibity seriously, This is no different. Now he has to make decisions not only for himself but now Ginny and his child

 Report Review

Review #17, by harrypotterroxs Early Morning Visitor

31st May 2010:
aww, how sweet. I love. great job! =) 100-100

Author's Response: Thank you.

 Report Review

Review #18, by PotterGirl7145 Early Morning Visitor

31st May 2010:
Yay! I am so so so so so glad you updated! THis is one of my favorite stories already! Please please post more soon! Harry is so sweet! I wonder how Aruthur is going to take to seeing Harry after he found out! :) Please post more soon! :)
2198048015198504521050408500885045/10

Author's Response: Thanks, you will find out how Arthur will find out soon, but he is not one of the Weasleys I think Harry should worry about. I am almost done with the next chapter so hopefully it will be up soon

 Report Review

Review #19, by harrypotterroxs Time to Leave

23rd May 2010:
Great story. Quite a bit of grammer issues. . . . nothing too bad. I do like the story line and where it's going, but sometimes it's a little hard to follow. If you want, before you post, I could look at your story and check the grammer (if you have Microsoft 7 it does reallly well in the grammer check). Just a suggestion complety your choice. My emails on my authors page if you want to contact.

Yet again, great story and I'm looking forward to reading more. Update soon. 100-100. =)

Author's Response: Thank you for reading. This is my first fanfiction story I ever posted and any comments or help is greatly welcomed.

 Report Review

Review #20, by Mrs HJ Potter Time to Leave

3rd May 2010:
Obviously telling her mom was not easy but I think she handled it well considering. I guess we will have to see how things go with Harry next. Update soon.

Author's Response: You will not have to wait long to find out how Harry will react

 Report Review

Review #21, by Helena Time to Leave

2nd May 2010:
This is good, keep going!

Author's Response: Thank you for your comments

 Report Review

Review #22, by im stuck Time to Leave

26th April 2010:
Ive liked it so far but i think the chapters should be longer and you could add a bit more action

Author's Response: I am working to make the chapters longer, but the first few have been short so I could post them up faster. The first few chapters are setting up the rest of the story. The action will be turning up soon. Thanks for reading and leaving a review

 Report Review

Review #23, by PotterGirl7145 Time to Leave

25th April 2010:
I love your story! please please post more soon! I wonder how the weasley family will take it! Great story! You are a great writer!

Author's Response: Thank you for the complement. This is my first time ever posting a story for anyone to read, so your review is very encouraging. All I can say about the rest of the family is that they will respond in a wide range emotions. Harry might be more safe on the run than having to deal with the rest of the family

 Report Review

Review #24, by Mrs_Sleepy Every Action has Consequences

7th April 2010:
Awww Thats So Emotional :) Write More Please :D x

Author's Response: Thanks for reading, I have several chapters already written so updating should be pretty quick. I am trying for a new chapter every week

 Report Review

Review #25, by Mrs HJ Potter Every Action has Consequences

6th April 2010:
Well Ginny certainly will have some explaining to do to her family. I can't wait to read that chapter.

Author's Response: Thank you for reading and leaving a review. As of Chapter three only Mrs. Weasley knows, next up is Mr Weasley. How do you think he will take the news.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>