Reading Reviews for Never Quite Lost
  
16 Reviews Found

Review #1, by tanya Morning at Grimmauld Place

12th March 2014:
Wow..good chapter!!touching ending:)

Author's Response: Awww thank you. I wanted to make the relationships improve as the first few chapters ended in Terese and Francesca fighting!! I'm glad you enjoyed xx

 Report Review

Review #2, by James Secrets Told

8th March 2014:
And again, I really enjoyed it. Nice to see some proper mature interaction between Cesca and Terese and it was lovely to see all the references to Lily and James in there. Really good and hopefully you add some more soon. 10/10 xxx

 Report Review

Review #3, by James Secrets Told

8th March 2014:
And again, I really enjoyed it. Nice to see some proper mature interaction between Cesca and Terese and it was lovely to see all the references to Lily and James in there. Really good and hopefully you add some more soon. 10/10 xxx

Author's Response: I'm so glad you liked it again :) It felt like a good time to clear the air between them before the next part of the story... which I am just about to start on :) Fanks :) xxx

 Report Review

Review #4, by James Yule Ball

8th March 2014:
Really enjoyed it as usual; and i'm glad that Teresa and Francesca seem to be building some bridges! I hope that things aren't strained between her and Ginny either as a result of Dean being a prat. All in all, fantastic chapter missus. 10/10 xxx

Author's Response: Thank you. I'm so glad you enjoyed it. I don't think Francesca would blame Ginny as such, but we shall see. Thanks so much again hun xxx

 Report Review

Review #5, by Neha Secrets

25th February 2014:
its a great story..please UPDATE soon

Author's Response: Awww thank you :) I will do my best xxx


 Report Review

Review #6, by James Secrets

24th February 2014:
Very very good, really enjoyed this chapter and your writing. The conversation between Sirius and Francesca seemed really natural as did the one between Terese and Sirius; you have a real flair for dialogue. It's brilliant to see you resurrecting this story and enjoying your writing again. All in all, brilliant chapter.

Author's Response: Awww thank you :) It's lovely to be writing again!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by rupergrintislove Musical Influences

18th July 2012:
loved the chapter!! :) update soon please !

Author's Response: Awww thank you. I will try :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by verbal87 Pre-Christmas

6th July 2011:
Lovely to see another chapter from you, and yet again, I really enjoyed it. Brilliantly written, and it was lovely to see Cesca getting closer to both her parents again. Hopefully Sirius does now get a chance to create his own family again. Anyways, brilliantly written (I know I said that already haha) and I loved the little playful exchange between Terese and Sirius. As usual, tis a 10/10 from me me dear.

James xxx

Author's Response: It has been a while hasn't it!!! Been busy busy busy lol. I thought that it would happen sooner or later, and what better time than Christmas?? lol. And also thought that their old relationship would resurface. Aww thank you m'dear. As always the support is much appreciated :)
Sophxxx


 Report Review

Review #9, by ESL Tryst

3rd November 2010:
Great update...
Thanks for that i've been waiting so long haha!
Nice intimate story for the two of them, long overdue. Fantastic :)
Keep it up :)
xxx

Author's Response: I have been slacking haven't I? My muse deserted me for a while there. I'm glad you liked it tho. Thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by JamesPotterLivesOn Tryst

1st November 2010:
I love this chapter
TERESA/SIRIUS 4EVER

Author's Response: :) Thank you!!
My sentiments exactly!!


 Report Review

Review #11, by ESL Secrets out

24th October 2010:
Fantastic!
I am loving the Terese series :)
Please keep it up!
x

Author's Response: Thank you :) I'll try- awaiting the return of my muse!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Rachel_Black World Cup

14th August 2010:
Awesome. I really like how it is going so far.

Author's Response: :) thank you xxx

 Report Review

Review #13, by fictionlover Revelation

18th June 2010:
all of it was really good:) you are a very talented writer. i loved the random part where harry screamed "YOU KILLED MY PARENTS" it made me giggle alittle for the interuption of a tender moment:)

Author's Response: Aw thank you!!! *blushes*
Well I figured Harry wouldn't allow that to be forgotten for too long. And it seemed like a tension breaker of sorts haha.


 Report Review

Review #14, by verbal87 Memories

8th April 2010:
Aww, a flashback chapter and the introduction of Sirius,it's all good in this chapter ;) .Love the little scene where he first meets Cesca, and then them deciding what her name should be; guess that solves my curiosity as to whether Tess did have the curse put on her by Bella as well... Brilliant anyway, I especially like the first couple of paragraphs, him toying with going to see Tess, and his thoughts about Cesca, thought you got Sirius' character perfectly in this one :) Anyway, another fantastic chapter hun, really loved it :)

xxx

Author's Response: I had a similar chapter written when I couldn't decide how to end Thatl- and I thought he'd have at least a few hours with his daughter...
Sirius' character seemed really easy to write here- really enjoyed writing it! Thankss yet again babe xxx


 Report Review

Review #15, by verbal87 Summer

8th April 2010:
Aww, well I think you set the scene brilliantly there hun, Cesca's character especially seems brilliant already in this one, enough like the Cesca we all know and love to be recognisable, but different enough that you can tell that Sirius' influence has been missing. You have to sympathise with Tess as well, in previous stories, its only been her and Remus, but now with this extra person in the mix, you can see her protective nature coming to the fore again. Can't quite work out just what Remus and Tess's relationship is in this, but either way, I think he did a great job of diffusing the argument in this one, all in all, as brilliantly written as i'd ever expect from you hun, just great really :)

xxx

Author's Response: Thanks again sweetie :). Well I wanted to keep her basic character, but she would be different without Sirius being around. And I think Terese would be overly protective, having nearly lost everything... As for her relationship with Remus... hmmm... well Francesca would always be Terese's priority so whether she'd notice Remus would like something more...

 Report Review

Review #16, by HuntressK Summer

31st March 2010:
pretty good hope the next chapter will be more exicitng. I tried to read your other stories but you have so many alternatives and your summaries arent all to clear.

Author's Response: Ah sorry about that- I'll try and post an order list somewhere later on

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login