Reading Reviews for Speaking in Rainbow
  
536 Reviews Found

Review #1, by ruthdobble Oompa-Loompa Orange

18th March 2014:
I really like this story :) Hope there's more soon, btw I'm sure your writers block isn't the worst, I haven't posted since January! God, I'm horrible.. oh well! I really like your writing so please continue :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by mildlynaive Oompa-Loompa Orange

22nd February 2014:
please, please, please update this story again!! its good! I'm hooked x

 Report Review

Review #3, by Amy Oompa-Loompa Orange

21st November 2013:
I love this story so much, please keep writing! James and Aurora all the way

 Report Review

Review #4, by Herrandipops Oompa-Loompa Orange

12th October 2013:
This is amazingly amazballs. I love it. Update soon!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Crazy101 Oompa-Loompa Orange

22nd September 2013:
DUDE CONTINUE SOON! I lurve dis story!

 Report Review

Review #6, by go hannah abbott Oompa-Loompa Orange

26th May 2013:
Please continue writing!!! I love it so much!

 Report Review

Review #7, by go hannah abbott Green-Speckled Red

26th May 2013:
Just a note Marauders went to school with Mcgonagall

 Report Review

Review #8, by Sridevi Oompa-Loompa Orange

3rd February 2013:
Please finish this story! I love it so much, and I've been hoping you write more :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by ilovegeorgeweasly101 Frazzled Dark Purple

15th January 2013:
Hi! I read this story a couple years ago, and I... Identified with it I guess. Anyways I just... This is going to sound weird but I just found out I have Synesthesia. I didn't know that feeling and seeing colors wasn't normal, so one day in speech class I said something about it and people got really confused. A couple days later I found out that I had it. I remembered this story and I went back to read it and... It was really comforting. So I wanted to thank you for writing this, because, as lame as it sounds, it's nice to know that other people like your friend and me exist haha. Please don't think I'm a poser or anything, that's definitely not my style.

10/10 and I hope you update this story again,

Clea

 Report Review

Review #10, by Peyton Oompa-Loompa Orange

7th December 2012:
please please please update!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Emily Oompa-Loompa Orange

3rd December 2012:
I. Need. More. I really, really hope you don't abandon this story, because I've read all of your fanfictions, and this is by far my favourite one. :) Keep going sweetie

 Report Review

Review #12, by LoonyLovegood11 Oompa-Loompa Orange

25th November 2012:
WOW! this is the best story I've read in a while, and its killing me that you haven't updated this in ages. I love it so much I can't even express it in words. The ideas and the plot line are completely unique and unlike anything I've seen before. I'm seriously hoping and praying that you get over the writers block and get back to writing this story.
Loony xx :D

 Report Review

Review #13, by dark_angel_14 Oompa-Loompa Orange

4th November 2012:
MORE PLEASE! Thanks...(:

 Report Review

Review #14, by Kathrynen Frazzled Dark Purple

29th October 2012:
"I feel like I can't remember why I'm dating Eva," he said unexpectedly.
"Maybe she confounded you," I guessed wisely.
"I mean - I like Eva. I really like Eva. She's beautiful," James said, sounding firm.
"Well, it really depends on the eye of the beholder - I personally think she's quite vile."
"And she's my girlfriend," he added.
"I'm truly very sorry for that."

BEST CONVERSATION EVER!

 Report Review

Review #15, by ValWitch21 Oompa-Loompa Orange

25th October 2012:
Okay. ERHMAHGEHRD THIS IS AWESOME.

Aurora is really realistic, and the fact that she has synesthesia makes her even more loveable than she already is. Jasmine and Eva? Blargh. Charlotte, James and Fred? Sigh... You've got an amazing characterisation here, and I'm rolling around in despair right now wondering why I haven't got your talent...

I hope you get past your writer's block and continue this story because I may or may not be stomping my foot at the computer as I review, asking for more. Then again, that's just a possibility.

10/10 :)

&hearts

 Report Review

Review #16, by Come on! I love your story! Where's the next chapter? Oompa-Loompa Orange

20th October 2012:
It's been months, but I still haven't given up on this story. If you think it's bad, at least wrote another chapter to convince me that you can't go anywhere with it. Honestly, I love your story. And I'll continue to check on its updates.

 Report Review

Review #17, by Sam Oompa-Loompa Orange

1st October 2012:
I really love your stories! The plots are always so nice. I'm not really good at writing reviews and all that, so yeah.

Anyway, PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE UPDATE SOMETHING.
ANYTHING. YOUR STORIES ARE THE FIRST THING I CHECK IN CASE THERE'S AN UPDATE OR SOMETHING.

Plus, reading your stories really beats doing my homework (like I'll be doing any if that any time soon)

 Report Review

Review #18, by ladymarauder85 Oompa-Loompa Orange

27th August 2012:
Wow! I am actually in love with this story! What an original idea, I'm jelous I never thought of it first :)
I'm sure you hear this often but please carry on with this story! The characters you have created are fab & so believable so please, please, please let us find out what happens next!!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Sarahxox Oompa-Loompa Orange

18th August 2012:
you are a gifted writer, you are talented funny and make my day by reading your stories! PLEASE WRITE MORE!!! I'm dying! (I am also insane)
My name is Sarah by the way Sarahxox on Hpff, I love you :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by animaguskitty Oompa-Loompa Orange

11th August 2012:
I love this story! I have a slightly less vivid case of synesthesia (I mostly give numbers and letters personalities, not so much colors) so I can sort of relate.
Your characters always seem so real: They get real, big problems, not wimpy ones that aren't as believable. The hardships make them seem like someone I could relate too. That's my favorite part about your writing (And, that sucks in us readers so we just HAVE to know how they get out of that mess :)
Just a question: Who is the girl on the banner with the hat and the braid? I think she would work for one of my characters.
Thanks, and UPDATE SOON :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by StormStone Oompa-Loompa Orange

27th July 2012:
PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE WRITE MORE!

I'm already shipping James and aurora and char and Fred!!

it will work out great, I just know it. so anyway, as of reviews, THIS STORY IS GREAT. NUFF SAID. and Eva and Jasmine are bitches, this is an excellent story, I like how you put the chapter names as colors that aurora sees, I think Logan is an adorable name, James is smexy, I am IN LOVE with aurora and James's relationship, you are a really excellent author, and the synaesthesia is a very original (and not to mention brilliant idea)

now that that's said, KEEP WRITING.

and I feel like I should criticize or something to make it a real review, but there's really nothing to criticize so here I go:


um well I think that maybe you should meet more neighbors. And maybe tell more about how sometimes the synthesisa us hard to deal with and you should have aurora try harder to get char and Fred together. and let James help.



So I love your story. kaythanksbye

 Report Review

Review #22, by mx Oompa-Loompa Orange

21st July 2012:
Are you nevveer going to update this story? Because especially after this chapter I'm desperate to know what happens :( I miss Aurora and Jamess (and even Eva a little bit...) xx

 Report Review

Review #23, by FallenAmaranth Oompa-Loompa Orange

16th July 2012:
I know you haven't updated in a while, but I just had to tell you how much I love this story - as well as Deja Vu - and I think it's amazingly written and thought out - even though you say you haven't quite got your bearings yet.

I'm not really sure what to say to be honest, other than - don't give up! - this is too amazing to leave and I love to just read it, even though I've read it before, I just enjoy it that much.

Just had to let you know that :')

-Fallen x

 Report Review

Review #24, by Ih8Voldemort Oompa-Loompa Orange

10th July 2012:
Update soon please?!

I am ACTUALLY BEGGING you, to update super soon!!

Keep writing!

I.C.

 Report Review

Review #25, by ilybabes Oompa-Loompa Orange

3rd July 2012:
Ahh please get the next chapter up soon! I feel like I've waited years! I love the story though, Aurora is such a likable character, and her and James are so cute...although I'm predicting her heart being broken, from what we've got so far ;(. Yup, so everything is perfect except the wait between chapters...and that cyco cousin!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>