Reading Reviews for Midnight Secrets.
  
99 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Lillylover22 Invitations.

14th January 2012:
This was good. Update soon please 8/10 : )

Author's Response: Working on it! Thank you for your reviews!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Lillylover22 A splash of snow and a whole lot of red.

14th January 2012:
Go josh!! Feel sorry for sam though 8/10 : )

Author's Response: Don't, Sam is a creep :p

 Report Review

Review #3, by Lillylover22 Of Secrets, lies and the truth.

14th January 2012:
Naww that last bit where she said that she no longer cares whether she lives or dies because she was already inheaven was so sweet and sad. 9/10 : )

Author's Response: Aww, it was. Glad you liked it! :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by Lillylover22 Sigh

13th January 2012:
Poor james. It wasn't even his fault. 8/10 : )

Author's Response: It wasn't :(

 Report Review

Review #5, by Lillylover22 Seriously?

13th January 2012:
Wow cat fight. That was entertaining. Alice isnt the nicest friend 9/10 : )

Author's Response: No she isn't!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Lillylover22 Didn't see that coming

13th January 2012:
Hmm i guess I'll have to read on to find out whats wrong with her 8/10 : )

Author's Response: You will! x)

 Report Review

Review #7, by Lillylover22 Surprises

13th January 2012:
This chapter was better 8/10 : )

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Lillylover22 Frowns.

13th January 2012:
Sam sounds like a bt of a creep 7/10 : )

Author's Response: Oh he is x)

 Report Review

Review #9, by Lillylover22 Reunited.

13th January 2012:
At this stage things seem to be moving along slowly 7/10 : )

Author's Response: Don't worry, it gets fasterrr.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Lillylover22 Confused

13th January 2012:
Liked the tension between them 9/10 : )

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Lillylover22 Carlie Jones.

13th January 2012:
That was very short but good. 7/10 : )

Author's Response: Thanks! :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by T.Kew (TheOddRavenclaw) Carlie Jones.

24th August 2011:
Forgot my password ^
This is nice, it does indeedly set the scene nicely xD
It'd be good if you put me in it more though.
Especially if you resurrect Dumbledore and make him my boyf xD
:D

Author's Response: But you're with Albus D:
tut tut Tess. Forgetting you're password.
HAPPY BIRTHDAY FOR THE 26TH XD
Such a mint friend me.
< 3


 Report Review

Review #13, by brooke Invitations.

3rd August 2011:
when do you think you'll be puttin the next chapter up?? i absolutely love it. (:

Author's Response: In about a week maybe, still working on it.
Thanks!
< 3


 Report Review

Review #14, by fethre Invitations.

27th July 2011:
Whoo! About time now! ;)
Carlie and James are so cute together.
It's like, fluff that I should be naturally envious/disgusted with, but I just can't! They're adorable.
*insert various gushing over cuteness*
Okay, update soon pleasies! :D
-Mariah.

Author's Response: Hehe, yes, fluff that people love xD
Working on it :D


 Report Review

Review #15, by TheOddRavenclaw Invitations.

21st July 2011:
Whooot whooot, new chapter!
This was nice.
As if Carlie's Grandma is Gwenog Jones! :0
How dare you buy my boyfriend that signed autobiography! Now what am I gonna buy him? :/ Hmmm...
Lemon mouse is really nice, just thought I would put that out there.

Author's Response: Oh I'm sorry ;D
It is nice. Now I want some. Damn.
Eric Northman is sexy, thought I'd put that in there. :D


 Report Review

Review #16, by misspadfootblackk Invitations.

21st July 2011:
i love this, we're getting so far into Carlie.
Aww, James is a cutie.
Update soon!
xx

Author's Response: Woring on it :)
Glad you're still here!
< 3


 Report Review

Review #17, by Ilovejamespotter2 A splash of snow and a whole lot of red.

6th June 2011:
Phew at last...
Update soon..
xoxo

Author's Response: Working on it!

 Report Review

Review #18, by The Notoriu A splash of snow and a whole lot of red.

14th May 2011:
OH MY ROWLING! please update again sooN!

Author's Response: Working on it! :D

 Report Review

Review #19, by HannahJoyWeber A splash of snow and a whole lot of red.

14th May 2011:
josh and beth is def a yes!! so is carlie and james (of course). I really have no idea what the next chapter is about, so you need to put it up soon, kay?

~Hannah~

Author's Response: Working on the next chapter!
Thank you for your support and corrections throughout :')
xo


 Report Review

Review #20, by HannahJoyWeber Of Secrets, lies and the truth.

14th May 2011:
you were right. it was really short. it was sad too. why'd you do that? cancer??

~Hannah~

Author's Response: Yup, cancer.
I wanted to put a twist on the story and this came to mind!
xo


 Report Review

Review #21, by HannahJoyWeber Sigh

14th May 2011:
ah! now do I get to find out what carlie's deal is?? also, loved james' pov!

~Hannah~

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked James' POV!:)
xo


 Report Review

Review #22, by HannahJoyWeber Seriously?

14th May 2011:
well, secrets out... and alice is a b*. awkwardness to come, I suppose... keep checking for the same mistakes. also, I didn't think the fight scene was written badly :)

~Hannah~

Author's Response: I'm glad you didn't think the fight scene was written badly:)
Yup. Alice is pretty nasty.
xo


 Report Review

Review #23, by HannahJoyWeber Didn't see that coming

14th May 2011:
ok, so next chapter we find out her little problem, but when is she gonna figure out the BIG guy problem she's got goin on??

~Hannah~

Author's Response: She'll figure it out soon enough!
xo


 Report Review

Review #24, by HannahJoyWeber Surprises

14th May 2011:
hmm... what's the matter with her? and why is she having dreams about josh?!? that's james' job... sometimes you say "I was sat" when all you need is "I sat."

~Hannah~

Author's Response: Hmmm, what is the matter with her...
It is James job!
I'll change that!
Thank you for your continued support and corrections!
xo


 Report Review

Review #25, by HannahJoyWeber Frowns.

14th May 2011:
make sure it's exploding snaps, not snape, (even though that would be fun.) also keep it in the first person point of view. sometimes you mix up we/they and I/she. become the characters. except sam... I don't like him.

~Hannah~

Author's Response: Haha, yes exploding snape would be fun!
I changed it from third to first and I might have missed out some bits, but I'll change that right away!
xo


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>