Reading Reviews for The Purpose
  
30 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Rumaysa Veritiserum

1st March 2014:
Awesome story when u update(cute voice)

 Report Review

Review #2, by Rumaysa Veritiserum

25th February 2014:
I think that ur chapters are just right they aren't very big and they aren't very small either.BTW I started reading operation grown up I amazing still waiting for u to update operation grown up and the purpose. I n buks I get soo anxious I read the ending first anyways ur stories are interesting

 Report Review

Review #3, by bookworm_hermione Veritiserum

21st May 2012:
OMG! can't wait for sequel to be finished!
Love it :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by michelle_ginny_potter Veritiserum

2nd May 2012:
Omg!! I love your story!! Please write quicker!!! 10/10

 Report Review

Review #5, by Niki Black 250 Veritiserum

17th January 2012:
Absolutely amazing! Rose is a really good character. I hope you update soon!

 Report Review

Review #6, by anonymous Veritiserum

21st November 2011:
Doesn't look like you've updated in a while but if you ever feel like coming back to it I'd love to know what happens!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Fiona Veritiserum

18th November 2011:
wow that was really good and i love long chapters but if it means a long wait i would rather have the small ones just to know you havent given up, which i hope you dont coz your stories are some of the best i have read on here! so pleaseee add a new chapter as i really want to find out more about rose.

 Report Review

Review #8, by jasper taylor Veritiserum

5th August 2011:
i absoloutky love it! it is really funny and has got a good plotline, but how is/was eliza alive? you said they never found her body but sirius saw her die so how is it possible? anyway~ update soon!!!

Author's Response: Ahh.. it's a mystery... Thank you for the kind review. I'm still not sure If i'm continuing this or not. If I do it will probably be after i've finished my second story x

 Report Review

Review #9, by Aurora Veritiserum

25th June 2011:
I love your story, I can't wait for the next chapter, please update it soon I've been waiting for so long for the next chapter! Great job I love it! Keep it up :)

Author's Response: Thank you xxx

 Report Review

Review #10, by ... Veritiserum

19th April 2011:
Oh snap!
I totally love this series and it is getting so good right now. I really can't help but just smile when you write parts like this just to see peoples reactions about it. I would love it if you would write a lot more:D
once again, LOVE IT!!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Lallen Veritiserum

23rd March 2011:
UPDATE SOON!!!

I love this sequal!!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by rupertgrintislove Veritiserum

30th January 2011:
I love this series!! And the chapter size is just perfect :D please please please update soon ! :) and I love Rose she is so funny, and sarcastic! Just the perfect character! 10/10 keep it up !

-rupertgrintislove

 Report Review

Review #13, by Kenzie Black Veritiserum

28th January 2011:
I LOVE IT! UPDATE SOON!! PLEASE???

 Report Review

Review #14, by meme Veritiserum

9th October 2010:
This is your story talking 'write me, write me!'

Ack go on, down leave your story hanging.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Melody Veritiserum

4th August 2010:
Can you please update?
I love this story(:

Author's Response: This story is being posponed at the moment so I can focus on finishing my current ones i will retern to it soon after. I am glad you are enjoying this so far x

 Report Review

Review #16, by Lallen Veritiserum

15th June 2010:
Please update this quickly as I am dying to find out what happens next.

I love the carry on to the prequal, that story was amazing and i love the story plot, as i love the story plot to this story too.

Favourite Quotes:
'I hate to say I told you so'
'I don't need my wand to be awesome'
'Oh you really don't want me to do that'


Questions:
Is Roses mom still alive?
Will Rose attend Hogwarts?
Will Rose and Sirius have a close father-daughter bond?
Will Rose all inlove with anyone of the characters?
-Like Fred or George? Harry? Ron? Charlie? Bill? (Don't worry I am not going to Mad-eye Moody chuckle :-D)
When will you next update?

So please update this story soon as I am big fan of your work and will now be reading your other story Well done and Congratulations :-D x

Author's Response: Thank you so much for your kind reveiw, I'm really glad you've been enjoying this so far and I hope you enjoy operation grown up too x

 Report Review

Review #17, by anonymous revisitor Veritiserum

11th June 2010:
JUST HAD TO COME BACK AND READ IT AGAIN. STILL HYSTERICAL!

Author's Response: Hahaha thank you! ^^

 Report Review

Review #18, by anonymous revisitor Veritiserum

10th June 2010:
OH AND BTW, IT'S SPELLED VERITASERUM. LOVE IT!!!

Author's Response: I thought I'd spelt it funny! Thanks for the tip xxx

 Report Review

Review #19, by anonymous revisitor Veritiserum

10th June 2010:
OH MY GOD!!! THAT IS ABSOLUTELY HYSTERICAL!!! WERE IT NOT FOR THE FACT MY PARENTS WERE ONE FLOOR AWAY I'DD BE SCREAMING IN LAUGHTER! I LOVE IT!!! PLEASE, PLEASE, PLEASE MAKE THEM ALL THIS FUNNY! BEFORE I DIE FROM LAUGHING SO HARD ! AND WHERE IT SAYS 10/10 I MEAN 101/10!

Author's Response: haha thank you so much! xxx

 Report Review

Review #20, by Katastrophe Veritiserum

4th June 2010:
Absolutely amazing story! Please update soon, cant wait to read more :D

Author's Response: Thank you very much x

 Report Review

Review #21, by Lightning Crashes Veritiserum

2nd May 2010:
i looove this! please update! (:

Author's Response: Thank you very much x

 Report Review

Review #22, by meme Veritiserum

30th April 2010:
You are a very talented writer, I have been looking forward to this update very much and haven't been disappointed. Keep up the great work and I hope you are feeling better very soon.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! It's people like you who motervate me to carry on writing x

 Report Review

Review #23, by KatrinaLK Veritiserum

29th April 2010:
Wow! I loved this chapter. Can't wait for the next one. I wonder what really happened to Rose's mom... please update soon! :)

Author's Response: Thanks so much for your kind review i'll update as soon as I can :)

 Report Review

Review #24, by Frankie1988 Explanations

20th April 2010:
can't wait to read the rest of this story, I hope Eliza is still alive, I liked her alot in the last story. Having Eliza back and as well as a mini me version of her could be fun.

Author's Response: Thank you so much the next chapter will be up soon x

 Report Review

Review #25, by KatrinaLK Explanations

14th April 2010:
The first chapter was really great. Can't wait for more since I LOVED the prequel. :) Please update soon!!

Author's Response: Thanks so much x

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>