Reading Reviews for Come Back to Me.
  
12 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Kate Come Back to Me.

28th April 2011:
Oh, what a little gem! I adore Ladylike and Real Ladies and was just puttering about on your author page when this caught my eye. And am I ever glad it did! This story was quite close to perfect. I love how you have Lily as the flawed, uncertain one in the relationship, which can sometimes be rare, as the Potter kids are soo frequently portrayed as overly perfect and worship-worthy. The Scamander twins are not written about half as often as they deserve, so your attention to their stories is wonderful and refreshing. This story captures the uncertainty of young love and at the same time its eduring qualities. Your characters are very well developed, especially when you consider the length of this piece, and I was captivated by the little details- always in bare feet, amethyst ring...Thank you for posting this story, and I hope more people discover it soon!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! This story has been forgotten - by me and readers alike - and it hides at the bottom of my author's page. Poor thing.

 Report Review

Review #2, by HPsmartone32 Come Back to Me.

15th July 2010:
ahh this was so cute. i love it!
and i love boys like girls.

Author's Response: aww, thank you :) I like this so much, it just hasn't gotten much attention.

 Report Review

Review #3, by magicalsquib Come Back to Me.

3rd May 2010:
Awh! It's beautiful!!!
Please write a sequel!
And how do you get banners?
x

Author's Response: I get my banners from The Dark Arts forum. Once you get an account there and they validate your account, you can request a banner and they'll hook you up! (:

 Report Review

Review #4, by Harry and Ginny Come Back to Me.

2nd May 2010:
this fic was very sweet. keep up the great work please!^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: Thank youuu!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Harry and Ginny Come Back to Him.

2nd May 2010:
great chapter but don't 4get that the twins last name is Scamander. i'm going to read the next chapter now so i can know what's going to happen between Lily and Lysander.^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: I don't know what I'd do if I didn't have you to remind me of that. xD I must have lost my mind when I wrote this. Scamander, Scamander, Scamander! Ah! :D

Thank you. (:


 Report Review

Review #6, by Harry and Ginny Make Your Wishes.

23rd April 2010:
this chapter is great but i 4got to mention one mistake. Lysander and Lorcan's last name isn't Lovegood but it is Scamander as Luna married Rolf Scamander. reading next chapter now.^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reading AND for your correction! I really appreciate that, because, you know, mistakes are common and the writer doesn't always pick up on them. So I leave it up to my readers to help me out every once in a while. I'll fix it right away. (:

 Report Review

Review #7, by Werewolfs Rule Come Back to Me.

22nd April 2010:
I love this story I really do, and I'm sad that its over, please tell me when your Dominique story is up? Please, please, please tell me?

WR

P.S. you are an awesome and gripping writer!

Author's Response: I'm glad you love it so much! (: I will be sure to find a way to contact you about my new story, but the first chapter is already in the queue. So be looking for a story called "Ladylike." I'm hoping it should be up by Sunday or Monday.

Thank you for your support, I really appreciate your kind comments about this story and my writing. (:


 Report Review

Review #8, by :) Make Your Wishes.

21st April 2010:
I usually don't review, but this chapter is absolutely astonishing! Lily's pain and heartbreak is portrayed very well. You're an excellent writer! Thanks for a great story. Oh, and I looove the song choice :)

Author's Response: Wow, thank you so much (:

 Report Review

Review #9, by Werewolfs Rule Come Back to Him.

18th April 2010:
Oh I want to know, I love how you wrote Lysander and Lily. I'm writing my own Lysander/OC fic and I've been reading this one a lot lately. I just like how its written -very well- and thought out.

WR

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I absolutely love Lily, Lysander, Lorcan, and Dominique. My four favorite Next Generation characters! Especially the last three, because they're SO versatile. (: It's easy to make all four of them into incredible characters, without having to closely follow the canon. I think that's what makes Next Generation so much fun.

Thank you for reading and reviewing, and I'm gonna go check out your fic if it's up, too. (: Gotta love Lysander.


 Report Review

Review #10, by Harry and Ginny California Bound.

7th April 2010:
Lysander needs to go after Lily so she can see that she loves him. next chapter please!!!^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: We'll see who goes after who (: I've already got this story all finished, now it just has to be posted. Woo! Haha. Thanks for your review.

 Report Review

Review #11, by litttle sister.. You Couldn't Stay Awhile.

6th April 2010:
sad panda..

i'm in absolute love with how this little story dealy is going.. for serial. how well lysander knows and understands her is just so damn sweet, and.. she's so shwoom..

ahh, you know i love this story. it makes me wanna write.. :)

Author's Response: I love it too (: and the banner is beautimus.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Harry and Ginny You Couldn't Stay Awhile.

5th April 2010:
i wonder why Lily reacted like that... though i can't wait to read more!^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: You'll see in time! Thank youuu. (:

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login