17 Reviews Found

Review #1, by KatSchaePotter Epilogue-Not Even Close, Not Even A Little Bit, Not Even At All

7th March 2012:
You are amazing! Please Please PLEASE make a sequel! I loved reading every word of this story. It was adorable. The best thing I've read so far!

Author's Response: Thank you so much I'm glad you enjoyed it...I'm currently working on two stories that I have posted and two I havent started posting yet...but I may try and look into a sequel for this again thank you very much :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by Disappointed Epilogue-Not Even Close, Not Even A Little Bit, Not Even At All

15th February 2011:
It was really good but the ending seemed like you just wanted to be over with it. I didnt enjoy it.

Author's Response: I'm sorry it was only meant to be a short story so I may have cut it off a little bit

 Report Review

Review #3, by Merisa Epilogue-Not Even Close, Not Even A Little Bit, Not Even At All

29th January 2011:
I really liked this story. the only bad part was how short it felt and how quick the pace was with the relationship. but other than that i loved it! :)

Author's Response: Yeah it was quick I was kinda trying to pace it like the movie but I'm glad you enjoyed it despite the short comings of length and pace it has

 Report Review

Review #4, by Janie_Ophelia Chapter 1-I Hate The Way He Talks To Me

16th January 2011:
LOVED IT! I love how he walked in when she said "she would shag him", total epicness!

Author's Response: That's so nice, glad ur enjoying the story

 Report Review

Review #5, by imi Epilogue-Not Even Close, Not Even A Little Bit, Not Even At All

2nd January 2011:
loved it, so glad you finished it :)

Author's Response: I'm so glad you enjoyed it!

 Report Review

Review #6, by rose Chapter 10-But Mostly I Hate The Way I Donít Hate Him

8th December 2010:
aww, i dont know who i feel worse for. great job

Author's Response: Yeah it's a tough chapter I'm almost done with the epilogue it should be up hopefully next week

 Report Review

Review #7, by chelsie Chapter 9a-Even Worse When He Makes Me Cry Chapter 9b- I Hate It When Heís Not Around and the Fact He Didnít Write

24th November 2010:
OMG.you needd to finish this.!!! it's great soo far!

Author's Response: I'm working on the last chapter :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by jennifermarie Chapter 7a-I Hate The Way He's Always Right 7b-I Hate It When He Lies

8th July 2010:
Ughh. Nooo! It ends at the part it gets good..

Author's Response: I've almost finished this story check out the new chapters :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by Amber Chapter 7a-I Hate The Way He's Always Right 7b-I Hate It When He Lies

3rd June 2010:
Hey, it's me again! I love this story and am waiting to see what happens next. PLEASE update soon!

Author's Response: chapter 8 will go into the que as soon as chapter 4 of Transformation is validated :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by Amber Chapter 7a-I Hate The Way He's Always Right 7b-I Hate It When He Lies

30th April 2010:
I like it, but I wish she didn't forgive him so fast.

Author's Response: Yeah this is a shorter story than my others so it moves quicker

 Report Review

Review #11, by Sharpie Marker_ Chapter 7a-I Hate The Way He's Always Right 7b-I Hate It When He Lies

27th April 2010:
wooh amazing, a little fast but good still. Keep it up & post soon i'll be waiting. lol.
~V

Author's Response: ty i am working on this and the sequel to my first story so as soon as the second chapter gets up for transformation i will post the next chapter of this story :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by MidnightBlue_x Chapter 6-I Hate Him So Much It Makes Me Sick, It Even Makes Me Rhyme

20th April 2010:
I absolutley love this story! Especially since it's kinda 10 things I hate about you and Draco Malfoy, it's totally the perfect mix :) Well done on this chapter by the way, it's awesome. 10/10

x ely

Author's Response: so glad you are enjoying the story the next chapter is up in the que waiting for validation and i continue writing it.thanks again :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by imi Chapter 3-I Hate The Way He Flies My Broom

11th April 2010:
great story, i love the movie so i'm biased. i fully encourage you to keep writing.

Author's Response: i love the movie too, i'm trying to kinda just loosely base it cuz i know so many people love the movie which is why i didnt it follow it by the book just kinda the premise of her hating him than falling for him...

 Report Review

Review #14, by Amber Chapter 2-And The Way He Cuts His Hair

5th April 2010:
Gosh I love it! And I'm so excited for the next chapters to this and your other story. I love that you're updating so fast!

Author's Response: i'm updating as fast as they can be validated to make up for my absence :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by Amber Chapter 1-I Hate The Way He Talks To Me

2nd April 2010:
What a great end to the chapter! Can't wait for more.

Author's Response: chapter 2 is up and as soon as chapter 16 of COAS is validated chapter 3 of this will go up for validation :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by Cygnus Chapter 1-I Hate The Way He Talks To Me

1st April 2010:
Hello!

I've decided to take my chances, and leave my happy 12- forums :p

But in all seriousness, I like where it's going, and the last two lines made me laugh :) Keep it up!

Author's Response: glad you liked it as soon as my chapter of choas gets validated chapter 2 of this story will go up for validation :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by Lindsey Chapter 1-I Hate The Way He Talks To Me

1st April 2010:
This is GREAT!!! It's so funny!! I love it!!! Update soon!!!

Author's Response: second chapter is done so as soon as i can it will go in the que i have a chapter for another story in there already waiting to be validated :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login