Reading Reviews for Losing Innocence
  
49 Reviews Found

Review #1, by LunaMoona Reunion

3rd March 2012:
Hi! Great story! Quite short but I loved it! I rated it a 1O/1O :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by mauradified Mother's Pain

27th December 2010:
Ah I hate when computers eat chapters! It happened to me once. I had such a good beginning for a story and my computer ate it >:(

Author's Response: i know, it sucks, but what can you do?

 Report Review

Review #3, by Lunamione13 Reunion

24th December 2010:
Really good story! You are a wonderful writer!

Author's Response: Thank you very much :D

 Report Review

Review #4, by Avanell 2 Reunion

23rd December 2010:
Great that everything worked out!

Author's Response: :D It feels like kind of a lame ending for such a long wait, but I'm glad you liked it :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by Carolina Fire

22nd December 2010:
This... would be my worst nightmare. *shivers* I just had to comment before continuing to the next chapters. It was enthralling - now I have to read the rest. Good job!

Author's Response: thank you, I was always terrified of fires when I was little, which is way I chose to us it as the driving force of this story

 Report Review

Review #6, by earlgirls Storm

15th July 2010:
I like it! I hope you can finish it soon. I'm just wondering why Nina didn't go after Rose.

Author's Response: Thanks, I'll finish asap, Nina didn't go after Rose because she's older and it was raining so she just needed help

 Report Review

Review #7, by CoalBlackCat Storm

1st June 2010:
Ohh! This chapter was really good! It does make up for your lack of updates lol I really want to know what happens next, I hope they find Rosie soon :) xxx

Author's Response: :D You'll see soon, thank you for reviewing

 Report Review

Review #8, by Monkey117 Nina

8th May 2010:
I am really enjoying this story and its awsome so far! Great work and keep it up!!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much, I'll try to update as soon as I can, defiantly after final exams are over, hopefully before then

 Report Review

Review #9, by Ginny_Potter Nina

8th May 2010:
This chapter was adorable and I cant wait to see what happens next. Hope your feeling better soon xxx

Author's Response: Thanks, after school's out I'll probably write write write but finals have me dragging down high school you know? anyways thanks for reviewing, I'll try to update asap

 Report Review

Review #10, by stardust448 Nina

7th May 2010:
omg! I loved this chapter and i cant wait to see where rose goes next! i hope she gets home soon :) xxx

Author's Response: :D Thanks for reviewing, I won't give anything away

 Report Review

Review #11, by ToastedCheese Nina

7th May 2010:
This chapter was so cute! I really like Nina. I wonder if she becomes a big part of the story. I also hope ron and hermione are doing ok and i wanna know who destroyed the house!!! argghh so many questions! This is amazing so far, I hope you conquer your writers block and update soon x

Author's Response: :D don't worry all will be answered in time :D

 Report Review

Review #12, by Aeana Nina

5th May 2010:
Nina seems like a lovely character, so sweet and caring. I'm glad Rose was left there by thecentaurs. Hopefully Nina will help her find her way back to her parents. xx

Author's Response: thanks i'm so glad you liked it

 Report Review

Review #13, by Aeana The House

5th May 2010:
Nina does indeed seem like a lovely old lady. Hoepfully she'll be able to help Rose get back to Hermione and Ron. xx

 Report Review

Review #14, by Aeana Mother's Pain

5th May 2010:
Hermione must be distraught, her husband in St Mungo's, her daughter missing. Poor thing. xx

 Report Review

Review #15, by Aeana Foal

5th May 2010:
The addition of centaurs is a very sweet concept. I would definitely be interested in seeing things from Ron and Hermione's perspectives. xx

Author's Response: :D thank you

 Report Review

Review #16, by Aeana Running

5th May 2010:
Dun dun dun! How scary it must be for her all alone in the woods. I hope this person is friendly.

I hope you don't mind constructive criticism, but I did notice that there were a couple of errors in this chapter. You may want to go back and correct them in the future.

An exciting plot, I'm captured and I really look forward to seeing what you do with it. xx

Author's Response: Thanks, i'm glad you liked it and thought i captured the fear, i don't mind constructive criticism and i will fix it thanks

 Report Review

Review #17, by Aeana Fire

5th May 2010:
An exciting, enthralling first chapter. Correct spelling and grammar albeit a little short for my tastes. I think this is a brilliant idea and I can't wait to read more. xx

Author's Response: thanks, i'm glad you liked it :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by CoalBlackCat Nina

5th May 2010:
I really liked this chapter, It was really sweet and im glad we got to find out a bit more about Nina. Hopfully you'll get over your writers block and update soon! :)

Author's Response: Thanks, i'm trying to get over it, my mind is just somewhere else teehee, thanks for commenting

 Report Review

Review #19, by Monkey117 The House

23rd April 2010:
I am really loving this story! I did wonder if Nina was trustworthy at first but she seems nice. I wonder if she knows Harry... hm. Update soon, I cant wait to read on!!!

Author's Response: Yeah, I had to put the clarification in the AN because I knew everyone would be "She's evil!" nope, she's just a nice little old lady. Thanks for reviewing :D

 Report Review

Review #20, by Stardust449 The House

23rd April 2010:
This was brill! I cant wait to read more and I hope Ron's ok now ^^

Author's Response: He is :D thanks for reviewing

 Report Review

Review #21, by Ginny_Potter The House

22nd April 2010:
ooohhh! I am really getting into this story now! This was a fabulous chapter, keep on writing x

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm so glad you liked it

 Report Review

Review #22, by ToastedCheese The House

22nd April 2010:
ah wow! I loved this chapter at first I thought the woman was mcgonagall haha! I cant wait to read more about rose's adventure and to hear more from hermione and ron! Geat job and update sooon!

Author's Response: :D thank you, I'm glad you liked it, I liked this chapter too, :D and no mcgonagall, though now that you meantion it, I may have a small cameo for her, but not till later, thank you so much for reviewing

 Report Review

Review #23, by CoalBlackCat The House

20th April 2010:
I love how this story is progressing, good job and i cant wait to read more :) 10/10

Author's Response: thank you so much

 Report Review

Review #24, by Cal5114 The House

19th April 2010:
Good chapter, update soon!

Author's Response: thanks for commenting, i'm glad you liked it

 Report Review

Review #25, by AlbusRebeccaPotter Fire

19th April 2010:
Lily,
This is great, who was the person in black??? I look forward to reading more.
AlbusRebeccaPotter

Author's Response: Thank you, I'm glad you liked it, the person in blacks identity will come in time :D thanks for your review

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>