Reading Reviews for The Unexpected Marriage
  
23 Reviews Found

Review #1, by mikester02_2009 Explanations and Revelations

1st November 2010:
I really like this chapter! It will be interesting to see if Lily will fight for James. Are you going to continue updating or is this it?

Author's Response: This is definitely not the end. The next chapter should be up in the next little while, I'm just polishing it up a bit. Thanks for the review.
-Ladysphinx


 Report Review

Review #2, by saraie12 Explanations and Revelations

12th August 2010:
Hmm... It certainly is different, but I will keep reading and see where it goes!

Author's Response: Thanks, I hope you keep reading and enjoying!
-Ladysphinx


 Report Review

Review #3, by anna75 Explanations and Revelations

10th August 2010:
I think this story is FANTASTIC. its got me so hooked.

Author's Response: I am so glad you enjoyed the story so much so far and I hope you will enjoy the future chapters just as much.
-Ladysphinx


 Report Review

Review #4, by kassandra466 Explanations and Revelations

3rd August 2010:
ok i REALLY dont like Hannah not to sure why but i really dont like her

Author's Response: Lol, you aren't the first person to tell me they don't like Hannah, and I don't know why she's not...that bad. Anyway thanks for reviewing, and both chapters too wow! The next chapter will be coming soon.
-Ladysphinx


 Report Review

Review #5, by kassandra466 The Morning After

3rd August 2010:
well that was awkward, an interesting chapter

Author's Response: It is awkward isn't it? :) I hope you continue reading this story, its going to get a whole lot more interesting.
-Ladysphinx


 Report Review

Review #6, by auror_snape Explanations and Revelations

2nd August 2010:
Does James really love Hannah, or is he confusing love with lust or friendship? I don't want Lily hurt (at least by him; it doesn't really matter if Snape hurts her, it'll just show her he's almost more evil than Voldemort).

Author's Response: Wow, you don't ask easy questions do you? lol! The short answer is that James does love Hannah and it's not confused with friendship or lust. The longer answer is a bit more complicated and will be answered in future chapters.

As for Lily getting hurt, well...you'll just have to keep reading to find out. It is funny that you should mention Snape though...

Thank you for reading and reviewing.
-Ladysphinx


 Report Review

Review #7, by Gerduchka Explanations and Revelations

2nd August 2010:
Well, I'm intrigued because I'd love to see what Lily thinks about this :) Write faster (!), please.

Author's Response: Well Lily is never one to keep her opinions to herself, so you'll find out what she thinks about the situation in the next chapter. Thank you for the review.
-Ladysphinx


 Report Review

Review #8, by mary Explanations and Revelations

1st August 2010:
really good! i'm very interested to see where this is going!! update soon!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review, this story is going to get a whole lot more complicated. The next chapter should be up soon.
-Ladysphinx


 Report Review

Review #9, by liana_333 Explanations and Revelations

1st August 2010:
:D great chapter... :D update soon :D :D :D

Author's Response: Thank you for the review, I will be updating soon.
-Ladysphinx


 Report Review

Review #10, by GinnyPotter4evr Explanations and Revelations

31st July 2010:
Update soon please!!!

Author's Response: Thank you, I'll update soon.
-Ladysphinx


 Report Review

Review #11, by Cowgirl_Tuff The Morning After

10th June 2010:
LOVE IT!
hahaha, this is good.

keep it uppp!!!

Author's Response: Thank you for the review I'm glad you enjoyed it, the next chapter should be up soon.
-Ladysphinx


 Report Review

Review #12, by prongsie4ever The Morning After

10th June 2010:
it's okay. who's the hannah person? i hope there is more soon

Author's Response: Thank you for the review, Hannah is James' girlfriend. They were at Hogwarts together, but only started dating after school had ended and Lily had broken up with James. The next chapter should be up soon.
-Ladysphinx


 Report Review

Review #13, by auror_snape The Morning After

10th June 2010:
Who is Hannah and how did she get in? And where has Lily been the last year? I hope Snape doesn't come into the picture where she and James left off.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review, and to answer your question Hannah is James' girlfriend and they've been dating for about half a year and so James gave her the unlocking charms to his home.

As for Lily she's been living her own life for the past year James doesn't know too much about it because she had broken up with him at Hogwarts.

And Snape, well, you'll just have to wait and see. :) Anyway the next chapter should be up soon!
-Ladysphinx


 Report Review

Review #14, by Elphaba The Morning After

10th June 2010:
Oo! I like it! It's pretty interesting.

Author's Response: Thank you I'm glad you liked it, the next chapter should be up shortly.
-Ladysphinx


 Report Review

Review #15, by LilyEvans_twin The Morning After

9th June 2010:
I love it please continue xxx

Author's Response: Thank you so much! More to come!
-Ladysphinx


 Report Review

Review #16, by alexis0599 The Morning After

9th June 2010:
so he was dating hannah and slept with lily boy he has a messed up life

Author's Response: Yes his life is messed up, and it's about to get even messier. Thank you for your review!
-Ladysphinx


 Report Review

Review #17, by Josephine Evans The Morning After

9th June 2010:
Definitely love it. :) You made me laugh. Good job! :)

Author's Response: Aww, I'm glad you enjoyed it. Thank you for the review!
-Ladysphinx


 Report Review

Review #18, by liana_333 The Morning After

9th June 2010:
That should be interesting... :D hope you get a lovely banner for your story. :D update soon. :D

Author's Response: Thank you for the review, and yes I got an absolutely lovely banner thanks to Marit. The next chapter will be up soon!
-Ladysphinx


 Report Review

Review #19, by Emily The Morning After

8th June 2010:
Wow. MORE MORE MORE! I Already don't like Hannah by the way

Author's Response: Wow! I'm so glad you're so excited about this chapter. More to come soon!
-Ladysphinx


 Report Review

Review #20, by B The Morning After

8th June 2010:
WOW this should turn out bad. Please update soon!

Author's Response: Hehe, oh yeah James' life is about to get a whole lot complicated. Thank you for the review!
-Ladysphinx


 Report Review

Review #21, by Potterobsessionist The Morning After

8th June 2010:
Oh i liked it:D the best part was the end just one word. "Evans" :) update soon? :D

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked the chapter, especially the end. Thanks for the review!
-Ladysphinx


 Report Review

Review #22, by mary The Morning After

8th June 2010:
Oh i loved it! written great and great cliffhanger! Update soon! Please!!!

Author's Response: Thank you for the review! I'm glad you liked it and the next chapter will be up soon!
-Ladysphinx


 Report Review

Review #23, by muggle born princess The Morning After

8th June 2010:
This story seems good so fare I cant wait for the next
chapter :-) please update soon

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked this chapter, the next will be up soon!
-Ladysphinx


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login