Reading Reviews for Heartbeat
  
26 Reviews Found

Review #1, by estefania Smile Painter

22nd December 2010:
this story's really sweet! continue writing!

Author's Response: Thank you! I shall!

-paint.the.sky


 Report Review

Review #2, by Avanell 2 Smile Painter

5th December 2010:
Goodness, what will happen? Can't wait to find out!

Author's Response: Thanks for reading & reviewing! More will be up fairly soon.

-paint_the_sky


 Report Review

Review #3, by made in Poland Smile Painter

4th December 2010:
wow. awesome story! i love it. :D
i hope that scorpius in fact isn't the father of that baby...
update soon!

Author's Response: Thanks! :D I haven't updated in ages, but I'm working on getting better at that. :)

-paint_the_sky


 Report Review

Review #4, by a gillimmerpof love Confessions

12th July 2010:
omg i love this story so uch plz plz plz plz update

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it so much! I'll be updating soon!

- paint.the.sky


 Report Review

Review #5, by nezi baby Confessions

12th July 2010:
i love this story plz update

Author's Response: I'll be updating soon! Glad you liked it!(:

- paint.the.sky


 Report Review

Review #6, by Dino Draco Confessions

7th May 2010:
:O~
That was a good chapter!!! I did not see that coming!! Keep it up, Nadine :)

Author's Response: Plot twists for the win! :) Glad you liked it! Thanks for reading & reviewing!

- Nadine


 Report Review

Review #7, by Victoria Confessions

5th May 2010:
KEEP WRITING! GAHH! IM GONNA DIE! KEEP WRITING!!!

Author's Response: Haha, I appreciate your enthusiasm! :D The new chapter should be up soon.
Thank you for reading & reviewing!

- paint.the.sky


 Report Review

Review #8, by nezibaby Confessions

5th May 2010:
omg this is kinda like glee lol i love it

Author's Response: Haha, I just realized that coincidence. When I named the characters I hadn't planned for Quinn to become pregant, and just last week I realized that similarity to Glee, which happens to be my favorite show. :) I'm glad you like it! Thank you for reading and reviewing!

- paint.the.sky


 Report Review

Review #9, by Malfoylover01 Confessions

5th May 2010:
omg is the baby his hur that the question can't wait and see xxx

Author's Response: Thanks for reading & reviewing :)

- paint.the.sky


 Report Review

Review #10, by spam_up_sam Confessions

5th May 2010:
I wasn't expecting the story to take this turn...even though the chapter before this one had been such a sudden change from the initial feel of the first few chapters, so well done for surprising me lol
Well, in plot terms you have just put a massive hurdle up between Rose and Scorpius getting together, I'll be interested to see how (or if) you chose to get around it.
Like I said, quite a turn from the first few chapters, but I'm interested =]
spam_up_sam

Author's Response: Yes, one of the things I wasn't sure about was if I was moving the story too fast, but I've got quite a bit of plot coming up so I think it'll be okay.
Yes, there's another major unexpected plot twist coming up which I am quite excited about. :D
Thank you for following & reviewing!

- paint.the.sky


 Report Review

Review #11, by inthedeadofday It Ends Tonight

29th April 2010:
haha, I love how their thoughts are so in sync with each other... it's utterly adorable. and awesome.

Author's Response: Hehe, I loved writing that part. :) I'm glad you liked the chapter! Thank you for reading & reviewing!

- paint.the.sky


 Report Review

Review #12, by Avanell 2 It Ends Tonight

29th April 2010:
awesome, sad update! So sorry Scorp let his pants down...literally!

Author's Response: Haha :P I'm glad you like the chapter! The next one should be up soon, just waiting for validation. :) Thank you for reading & reviewing!

- paint.the.sky


 Report Review

Review #13, by Malfoylover01 It Ends Tonight

28th April 2010:
first i love the food fight and second the just so cute aww cant wait for next chapter xx

Author's Response: Glad you liked it! Thanks for reading & reviewing!

- paint.the-sky


 Report Review

Review #14, by Missoni005 Quidditch, Cousins, and Incompliant Dueling

18th April 2010:
I am actually enjoying your story so far and think you should write more

Author's Response: I'm glad you're enjoying it! I submitted the latest chapter several days ago, and it got rejected because of a word I used that evidently is only allowed in Mature stories, so I had to star it out and resubmit. Shouldn't be more than a day or two now. :)

- paint.the.sky


 Report Review

Review #15, by Dino Draco Quidditch, Cousins, and Incompliant Dueling

11th April 2010:
Heyy!! (it be Katie from Writer's Dream!) As you already know, LOVED IT!! :D Can't wait for more!!!

Author's Response: Hey Katie! :D Thanks for reading! Glad you like it!

-Nadine


 Report Review

Review #16, by Dragon_Slayer_09 Quidditch, Cousins, and Incompliant Dueling

5th April 2010:
LOVE it, hoping for an update really soon!!!

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it so much!
I should be getting a start on Chapter 3 really soon. I'm also in the process of writing my novel, so this isn't top priority, but I should be posting the next chapter soon. (:
Thanks for reading & reviewing!

-paint.the.sky


 Report Review

Review #17, by inthedeadofday Quidditch, Cousins, and Incompliant Dueling

3rd April 2010:
Aww, I like this story. And Scorpius and Rose are so... awkward around each other. It's hilarious.
Much love!
Update soon, please.

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it! (:
Thanks for reading & reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #18, by Avanell 2 Quidditch, Cousins, and Incompliant Dueling

3rd April 2010:
No! He can't be dating that...thing! Maybe a guy will come along for Rose and make him jealous...otherwise, great chapter!

Author's Response: I know, right? It'll all work out. :P
Thanks for reading & reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #19, by amy Quidditch, Cousins, and Incompliant Dueling

3rd April 2010:
i love this chapter great story

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it!
Thanks for reading & reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #20, by spam_up_sam Quidditch, Cousins, and Incompliant Dueling

3rd April 2010:
Their awkwardness was so cute! =]
But it is a shame he's got so much in his way in terms of liking Rose, can't wait to read the next chapter. I'm really liking this so far
Keep up the good work!
spam_up_sam

Author's Response: Yes, I have a feeling both of them are going to get on my nerves incredibly much as I write them, because they both don't want to like each other but it's inevitable. It should be really frustrating and interesting to write, a real challenge. (:
Thanks for following & reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #21, by Dragon_Slayer_09 Promises (Five Years Later)

1st April 2010:
Awww, it's getting good, I can't wait to see some real action between the two! =)

Author's Response: Thanks, glad you like it so far! And I know, I can't wait to write it! (:

 Report Review

Review #22, by Avanell 2 Promises (Five Years Later)

31st March 2010:
Oh, that was a great chapter!!! ;)

Author's Response: Glad you liked it!!! (:

 Report Review

Review #23, by spam_up_sam Promises (Five Years Later)

30th March 2010:
Nice little glimpse of Scorpius =]
I look forward to the next chapter
spam_up_sam

Author's Response: Glad you liked it (:

 Report Review

Review #24, by itsblahblah Prologue

29th March 2010:
Wow! This is really good!! I can't wait to read your next chapters! (And also, remember the polyjuice potion is wearing off...BWAHAHAHAHA!)

Author's Response: HI RICKY! :D Hahaha, glad you like it! Can't wait to read your fanficcy!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Joe Prologue

28th March 2010:
It was great. Very well written. Looking forward to the next chapter.

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm glad you like it! (:

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>