Reading Reviews for Right Here
  
30 Reviews Found

Review #1, by x_weasleyismyking_x Quidditch and Adventures

1st October 2011:
hey this story is awesome! please update it :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by MonicaMcGarr Quidditch and Adventures

9th August 2011:
I would like to marry this fic. That is all, good day.

 Report Review

Review #3, by MonicaMcGarr Camping

9th August 2011:
I must admit, I got a little worried there when it was implied that Harry and Ginny were going to have a little sexy time, but otherwise it was a perfect chapter. Simply perfect. Ron and Hermione are moving at the pace I pictured them to, and it is almost as if you went up to Goddess Rowling herself and took her own notes. I love this.

 Report Review

Review #4, by MonicaMcGarr The Funeral

9th August 2011:
Future published author right here. I have no words. It is just so flawless, and I mean that. J.K. Rowling could have done something as great as this. Unfortunately, everything within those nineteen years are unsaid, so I turn to this fine piece of mastery to keep me going. I teared up at George's speech and the fireworks, and I don't know how I didn't bawl my eyes out. I don't think I've been this moved since the first time I read one of the Harry Potter books, and I'm not just saying that. In-freaking-credible.

 Report Review

Review #5, by MonicaMcGarr Fixing What is Broken

9th August 2011:
Let me just take this opportunity to applaud the incredible writing in this fic. Every single bloody character is in character. All the situations the characters are facing are being handled exactly how each character would face it. It is so emotionally connected and there were moments where I was ready to cry. I just...wow. I know you have this completed over on fanfiction/net, but maybe you could update it here too :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by MonicaMcGarr Leaving Hogwarts

9th August 2011:
Immediately hooked. The way it is written is so beautiful and detailed, similar to Queen Rowling's magical work. Although this was less of an action chapter, it was extremely well written and made me eager to read more and more and more!

 Report Review

Review #7, by PaocgWeasley The Funeral

2nd May 2011:
I cried a river while reading this. It was simply beautiful and accurately done, especially the bit about what Fred (may he rest in peace) would want and how George would know exactly what it would be. Very well done.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Jakota Quidditch and Adventures

16th July 2010:
I love this story, especially since it's centered around Ron and Hermione. I mean, I love Harry and Ginny but they always get all the attention.
Anyways, you have to continue. I want to know what's going to happen next. Your writting keeps getting better and better in each chapter.
I'm not someone who cries easly but I was almost to tears at some parts (like Fred's funeral and when Ron was all...sad).

Other moments made me smile like an idiot :)

Keep writing...please don't give up on this

 Report Review

Review #9, by MarionXFairytale Quidditch and Adventures

23rd April 2010:
:D you're an amazing writer. I love that you update frequently, and I just love the plot line. Can't wait to see what happens next!

 Report Review

Review #10, by presi Quidditch and Adventures

22nd April 2010:
i have to smile in this chapter, and say it has been my fav so far. keep going with the story, dont get discourage, its very interesting and cute.

MEL

 Report Review

Review #11, by reading_is_my_life Fixing What is Broken

18th April 2010:
This is the chapter that made me fall in love with story. It's so moving and helps you really see Hermione and Ron. They are my favorite ships and I think tghis is one of the few stories that really do them justice.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Xoxopottergirl Camping

8th April 2010:
I loved it! It was truly brilliant, so please continue! :D

 Report Review

Review #13, by Hermione528 Camping

5th April 2010:
I'm glad I found this story! It's lovely so far! I look forward to the next part!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Eleanor Camping

5th April 2010:
Wow, this was so different from your last few chapters, but awesome as well. You really lightened the tone, and it was just lovely :) the characterisation is fantastic

please keep it, you rock xx

 Report Review

Review #15, by Jennifer Camping

5th April 2010:
i loved it! please write more! it was awesome!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Sarcastic_Bones Camping

4th April 2010:
I say the longer the chapter the better! :)
I have to say I loved Ron winning the Wizards Chess games. And the conversation between Hermione and Ginny was just so funny.
Everything about this chapter made me smile!
I really like the relationships between Harry/Ginny and Ron/Hermione and how they differ slightly.
Again, a wonderful chapter. I can't wait for the next one. xx

 Report Review

Review #17, by Sarcastic_Bones The Funeral

4th April 2010:
This chapter made me cry, and then laugh, and then both.
It was very enjoyable to read and I loved everything about it.
I like how George changed the funeral - Good on him! And he was very funny at the end, making jokes again. :)
The Ronmione relationship development was great! I love anything and this chapter was just amazing.
Great chapter! 10/10 xx

 Report Review

Review #18, by Sarcastic_Bones Fixing What is Broken

4th April 2010:
Aw. I loved the ending so much.
Actually, I loved the whole chapter. I wanted to read it quickly because it was so good but, at the same time, I wanted it to last forever. :)
Anyway, I thought this chapter was, again, well written and the relationships between the different members of the Weasley family and Ron were shown really well.
Great chapter, again. :) xx

 Report Review

Review #19, by Sarcastic_Bones Leaving Hogwarts

4th April 2010:
I've only read the first chapter but it's already going in my favourites. :)
Like you, Ron/Hermione are my favourite couple!
This chapter was very well written and really realistic. Good job! :)
I look forward to reading the next chapters. x

 Report Review

Review #20, by MarionXFairytale Camping

3rd April 2010:
AH :D oh gosh, Im loving how often you update! and I love this story, and I love how you write, and well, I just cant wait for the next chapter (:

 Report Review

Review #21, by olivia Camping

3rd April 2010:
this story is.AMAZING!!! i love ron and hermione and although there are a couple of typos they are very subtle and the story is so great i dont think anyone would notice!! i love this story and i hope you continue it! you are an amazing writer and you should use your wonderful talent to write more chapters to this story!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Eleanor The Funeral

2nd April 2010:
Thats the first time I've ever felt teary at fan fiction :) I really do enjoy your writing, it's very good. The only crit I have is that you seem to get carried away sometimes and you write 'no' instead of 'now' but apart from that I rather enjoyed it alot :) can't wait for the next chapters! xx

p.s thanks for getting them up so quickly

 Report Review

Review #23, by MarionXFairytale The Funeral

2nd April 2010:
hahaa, thanks for the fluff! I was crying over here! I loved it, though. Can't wait for the next chapter :D

 Report Review

Review #24, by Eleanor Fixing What is Broken

28th March 2010:
This is the best after the battle piece I've read. It focuses on the mourning as well as the relationships. You write really well. I can't wait to read your next piece xx

Author's Response: Thanks for the amazing review! I really tried to balance the mourning over everyone who died and the blossoming relationships (sorry, that's a little corny) so that it would be as convincing and canon as possible. I hope you continue reading!

 Report Review

Review #25, by MarionXFairytale Fixing What is Broken

28th March 2010:
This is the most perfectly written story I've read in so long! :D I love this. I love this. I love this. I cannot WAIT for the next chapter!

Author's Response: Again, thank you for the amazing review, it brightened my day! And check me out on the fanfiction...it might make waiting a little easier :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>