Reading Reviews for Last Cheerful Night
  
10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by emmablack...siriusly The Last Cheerful Night

21st September 2007:
*sniff sniff* Emma's got a tear. That was such a great depiction of the Marauders friendship and how it ended so tragically.
Emma W.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Deli The Last Cheerful Night

15th May 2006:
Congrats on this fic. Ive added it to my favourites.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Meghan The Last Cheerful Night

14th July 2004:
Brilliant story!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by MadEye The Last Cheerful Night

28th June 2004:
I really liked the scene with the group apparation. It was good because Sirius and JAmes make the decision with out benefit of Peter. It means that Peter must have already been involved with Voldemort since he could turn the Potter's in so soon, but in the end, it was atwist of fate that he got the opportunity.

 Report Review

Review #5, by chelseychang The Last Cheerful Night

27th May 2004:
This is beautiful.It's well-written out,and it makes perfect sense.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Casey The Last Cheerful Night

10th April 2004:
Beautiful! Just perfect! Exactly the way J.K. Rowling would have portrayed the famous four if she ever wrote something like this. I even cried at the end...

 Report Review

Review #7, by jess1z1 The Last Cheerful Night

27th March 2004:
OMG this is awsome!! The marauders are certainly my favorite characters. Would you check out my one-shot about their first day of school? I'd appreciate it. Anyway, great story this one!!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Halo The Last Cheerful Night

23rd March 2004:
Hey, are you going to continue this fic, cuz it's really good. You are a great writer.

 Report Review

Review #9, by jessica The Last Cheerful Night

14th March 2004:
BEAUTIFUL!!!!!!!!!! *applause*

 Report Review

Review #10, by MeMyselfandI The Last Cheerful Night

14th March 2004:
Great story. Made me very depressed, knowing what was going to happen next, but never the less, it was awesome. You have great writing skills, so keep up the good work!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login