Reading Reviews for Kill me now.
  
13 Reviews Found

Review #1, by magicalteacups In Which a Frog is Caught

11th June 2010:
YAY! Awhh no, dom should have listened to rosie's voice!

this was a really hilarious chapter.

"because who really wants to waste their time talking about a purple frog when they could be out there looking for a purple frog."

i was rofling there xD i love your fic more and more, please update soon!

10/10

-magicalteacups

Author's Response: Hey, thanks.
I actually love this story too, it's so amusing to write. I'll update soon. I actually have the next chapter written (hence the sneak peak) I just have to edit it.
Much love!


 Report Review

Review #2, by TheTenthWeasley In Which a Frog is Caught

10th June 2010:
You totally should NOT have added a sneak peek, dude. Not cool. Now I just want to read it more! ARGH!

I LOVE LOVE LOVE Lysander and his... his Slytherin-ness!

Lorcan's so awkward and cute at the same time. Hehe.

"Thank God itís purple. I donít know what Iíd do if I was looking for a green one. Probably cry."

Brilliant line xD

10/10 UPDATE!! xx

Author's Response: Oh, but didn't you know? The sneakpeak is there to peak interest so you wont give up on me after a long wait of updating. (I'm horrible at updating. much better of fanfiction . net however, I also have much more typos on there... you guys get a 'semi' edited version. Woohoo where I take my reader's advice, y'know?) and thanks, I try.
Much love and review again soon!
~Amy


 Report Review

Review #3, by TheTenthWeasley In which a game is played

10th June 2010:
This sucks. I hate you.

JOKES!

This is brilliant, and right now I love you!

I absolutely ADORE Dom/Lysander, and there isn't a lot of stories about them around, and I don't know why because they are SO sweet!

Anyway, Lorcan's funny. "Are all of your dinners this amusing?" HAHA.

I like the way you portray Dominique and Louis, they just seem - right. (?)

Enough of my rambling. 10/10 + FAVOURITED!

xx

Author's Response: Oh thanks. That's so nice of you...
Haha, I really was scared there for a moment. You got me.
and thanks, you know... your first sentence really contrasted with the rest of the review... not that I'm complaining.
And thank you so much! You're so sweet.
Much love!
P.s. I give your review a 10/10 =)
~Amy


 Report Review

Review #4, by miss_aurora In Which a Frog is Caught

6th June 2010:
Oh my, isn't Lysander a cute one? Sandy? Lol. But somehow Dom ends up with the other twin instead. Purple from? Asdfgdsa, isn't is supposed to be poisonous or something, i mean colourful frogs are poisonous,right?

Anyway, thanks for another wonderful update! :D

Author's Response: It depends really, I've never seen an *actual* purple frog before... reminds me vaguely of a poem:
I NEVER saw a Purple Cow,
I never hope to see one;
But I can tell you, anyhow,
I'd rather see than be one.

Just replace the word cow with frog...
And your welcome for another update!


 Report Review

Review #5, by blimmchen In Which a Frog is Caught

6th June 2010:
Ok, that was a very interesting and intriguing chapter. I liked the purple frog incident. I alos liked Lorcan finally telling Dom that he likes her, but I think she shouldn't have said yes to going out with him if she really wants to be with Lysander (which she does in my opinion, lol).

Anyway, hope you update soon and I will be looking forward to that first kiss

Author's Response: She's moving past denial stage... maybe.
But, of course, it wouldn't be me writing if there weren't any more complications to come, so don't get your hopes too high for anything.
Much love & thanks for reviewing!
~Amy


 Report Review

Review #6, by blimmchen In which there is a wedding

28th April 2010:
Yeah, update at last :D I enjoyed reading it a lot. Just love the way Dom's mind rambles on and on, it is hilarious and slightly familiar lol... and I do agree that Molly and Lucy seem awesomely rebelious...they got to be. Keep up the lovely work :))

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the lovely review, and I agree. I'm making them awesomely rebellious. Just about everyone is different than you expect. Just wait 'til you meet Hugo and Roxanne, you're in for a rough ride there. Oh, and who'd have ever thought I'd have the nerve to make a boring James, huh?
Much love, and many more long reviews for my story, yeah?


 Report Review

Review #7, by magicalteacups In which there is a wedding

27th April 2010:
ooh, a rebellious molly! aw, poor old lorcan. i think he should get together with lucy n__n

10/10

-magicalteacups

Author's Response: You read my mind. I have some friends who support the Lucy/Lorcan pairing, and they converted me. So that's part of the reason I had Lucy the way she is. Thanks for the review!
Much love!!!


 Report Review

Review #8, by miss_aurora In which there is a wedding

26th April 2010:
Soo, instead of praises, Dom receives nothing...except for the yelling. I love how viscious Louis might look with his smirk (while Dom was being...scolded). And as for something old, something new, something blue, and something borrowed...the three of those four actually reminds me of some novel titles by an author.

Love the update and can't wait for more :D

Author's Response: Yeah, basically. Seems wonderfully balanced out and all, doesn't it?
I don't have the slightest clue what book titles you're talking about... you have to tell me now, I'm curious. And I already have chapter 3 written, it's just whenever I choose to stop being lazy and all.


 Report Review

Review #9, by magicalteacups In which a game is played

25th April 2010:
omg, this is so good. i've always thought dom and lysander were great together. please update soon~~^^

10/10

-magicalteacups

Author's Response: Hey! I couldn't agree more, they are absolutely perfect together... in my own weirdly twisted mind, at any rate. I've already got the next chapter written actually, it's just a matter of when I choose to update it.
Much love!


 Report Review

Review #10, by MaidenRed In which a game is played

6th April 2010:
I really like your story so far =)
Love the character of Dom and her amazing matchmaking skills...even though James did just break up with his girlfriend...well anyways I also really love the idea of an good and an evil twin xD

"Wow, Dom. You're actually inviting a boy who you just described as 'eager to get in a girl's pants' to your bedroom?"

Loved that line but I would have thought this to be something Lysander might have said, rather than Lorcan. Still love it though :p

Update soon, please :)

Author's Response: Hey! Thanks for the awesome review!
Yeah, you could be right... except Lorcan has a right to tease Dom, seeing as they're best friends and all...
and I shall (probably) update soon. The second one's been written for over a week. It's just a matter of time before I finally decide to get off my lazy butt and post it.
Any day now... any day.


 Report Review

Review #11, by Maiya_Lovegood In which a game is played

25th March 2010:
I think you should keep going. I [personally] like it, but maybe you could change. hm. well, i cant find anything that needs changing! I like the way you made me hate Lysander, it was a really good effect! Please, Please keep going!

Maiya...

Author's Response: Haha, that's the great thing about first person. It's completely biased in the person's point of view so if they hate someone, or dislike them, then so do the readers.
And I'm pretty sure I can find something to change even if you can't, but thanks anyway.
Much love!


 Report Review

Review #12, by blimmchen In which a game is played

24th March 2010:
Heya, I do like your story. It reads well so far. The only thing I want to ask is about the layouting of the chapter. Did you do the one line paragraphs on purpose? However that doesn't distract much from the content of the story. I love a good matchmaker and their skills. So keep up the good work :D

Author's Response: Oh yeah, the layout. It's just kind of like... well every line is almost a separate thought, you know? And I didn't realize it would turn out like this- looks much better on fanfiction . net, believe me. So I guess I can try something new for next chapter, yeah? Sorry it distracts. And thanks for the review.
Much love!
-Amy


 Report Review

Review #13, by marciabarcia In which a game is played

24th March 2010:
This is really really good! I can't wait to see how it all plays out. Your Dom does seem like the kind of girl that has a lot going on :)

xoxo
~Marcia

Author's Response: Thanks! I hope that means you like her characterization? Because that's just how I imagined her...
Thanks for the review, I'm glad you think it's good.


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login