Reading Reviews for Harry's journal
  
29 Reviews Found

Review #1, by harryetpotter Harry's journal

17th February 2006:
okay good start but a bit short

 Report Review

Review #2, by Paige taylor 25th of August

27th January 2005:
I like the new way of telling a story through harry's jornal. (well i havent seen another like it anyway.)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Dark Princ3ss 25th of August

26th December 2004:
Yay! It's longer!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Dark Princ3ss 17th of August

26th December 2004:
I like your series but I like it better if it were longer....

 Report Review

Review #5, by harrypotternut 17th of August

15th December 2004:
i really like this story. wut's really good about it is that its exactly like a journal...it shows harry's emotions but not like 2 detailed...keep adding 2 it and i'll definately keep reading it!!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by padfootwalks4eva 25th of August

14th December 2004:
Lmao! Yeah right I sooo believe you...Lolz! Great story and update soon! =D

 Report Review

Review #7, by siriusrocks 25th of August

26th September 2004:
this is gd. kl diarry thingy. i likje ther way it ritten

 Report Review

Review #8, by siursrocks Harry's journal

26th September 2004:
this is soo gd so far.

 Report Review

Review #9, by yaf4HP 25th of August

20th September 2004:
ok im not jsut saying this to make you feel but but i really do like tbis .i like the way you have write it i really hope there going to be more chapters ? it says theres drug referances ?i hope so thanks

 Report Review

Review #10, by padfoot and prongs foreva 20th of August

16th July 2004:
love the story and i m crying for sirius rite now (very close to tears) lyl lyl

 Report Review

Review #11, by gltrgrl14 25th of August

30th May 2004:
loved the story, keep writing!

 Report Review

Review #12, by manga 25th of August

22nd January 2004:
wooow i really like your story but now i want more !!!! lol please continue !!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by FroBoy 25th of August

29th September 2003:
Great story or journal i guess i should say. Plz update soon!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Novkalwen Harry's journal

28th August 2003:
Wow I really like this story! The anguish that Harry is going through almost reminds me of my life...but that\'s another story. :-P If you like these angst type stories, i suggest you take a look at my fic, Dying to Live, if you get the chance. Good story and please continue soon...i want to see if harry really likes hermione!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Gryffingirl Harry's journal

24th August 2003:
I like it really good!!!!!!!! Please read mine!!!! =)

 Report Review

Review #16, by Lani Harry's journal

23rd August 2003:
hey! i like ur story so far! keep riting! i feel bad for harry tho....poor harry n his stupid frien.....i mean and his friends....um *nervous laughter* its um a good story and i e cant wait for more, so plz update soon! lani

 Report Review

Review #17, by SammyD Harry's journal

23rd August 2003:
~Oh.... poor Harry.... well, write more soon!~ ~*SammyD*~

 Report Review

Review #18, by AshleyC Harry's journal

22nd August 2003:
Omg!! I think this story has great potential!!! You absolutly must keep writting this!! I swear to you this is not a waste of time!! And besides you\'ve already hooked me into this story!! I can\'t wait to read more!! Keep writting, YOUR FANTASTIC! your faitful reader, AshleyC

 Report Review

Review #19, by johndoe Harry's journal

19th August 2003:
Hello again. Did you miss me? No, of course not, cause I\'m a nosy writer. lol. I\'ve been really wired today, but...anyway, thanks so much for continuing to review my stories. You haven\'t a clue how much they really mean to me. Even my best friends aren\'t bothering to take a look even though I told them about it. :( Ah well. What can you do, huh? About your story: It\'s very, very good. It\'s been very fascinating to read everything from Harry\'s POV. Wait, scratch that, J.K. always writes from Harry\'s POV...What I mean is, it\'s refreshing to see things from a diary\'s perspective. It really offers for more emotion to be expressed, and I think that\'s what I like best about this work. Gotta go, J. Doe P.S. I almost forgot...I normally don\'t give out any personal information about myself, but telling you my age is the least I can do to repay you. ;) So, here it is: I going on 48, my birthday\'s in December. Ha ha, just kidding. (That\'s my dad\'s age). :) No, seriously, I\'m 14, nearly 15. Anyways, bye for now.

 Report Review

Review #20, by SammyD Harry's journal

16th August 2003:
~Great Story! Glad you updated! :D~ ~*SammyD*~

 Report Review

Review #21, by Erika Harry's journal

13th August 2003:
well, first and foremost, i extend my utmost thanks to yourself for reviewing my classic piece of literature, Hermione Becomes a Cheerleader. thank you very much for reading and reviewing my story, you honestly have no idea how grateful i am that people like yourself actually think my stories are somewhat decent. as for your story, WOW! poor harry, so much bad stuff going on in his life! :\'( what with sirius AND ron and hermione(who are totally made for one another thank you very much :-) and then this mysterious boxy-thingy...oooh yes, plot is thickening! you must conitnue! although, most of your grammar and spelling was correct, i noticed a few errors being that i can be a little bit of a perfectonist, so if you ever feel the need for a beta, feel free to e-mail me and ask!!! i love beta-ing!!! continue writing!!!! ~Erika

 Report Review

Review #22, by johndoe Harry's journal

13th August 2003:
Very interesting, very interesting...Good story. Hope you can continue? :) Thx so much for reviewing my marauders\' tale, no one seems to care for it, though I did take up your suggestion... Anyway, you seem to be reading Harry\'s mind, it\'s uncanny! Oh, and just one, teensie suggestion: Paragraphs. Cheers! J. Doe

 Report Review

Review #23, by AmazingWriter Harry's journal

13th August 2003:
really really really good! I can\'t wait to hear more!

 Report Review

Review #24, by hermy Harry's journal

10th August 2003:
this story is really good but the chapters are really short i wish they were longer please write more soon and could you e-mail me when you do thanks ~**~hermy~**~

 Report Review

Review #25, by SammyD Harry's journal

9th August 2003:
~I really like this! I wouldn\'t change a thing! :)~ ~*SammyD*~

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>