Reading Reviews for Shoe.
  
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Lucy My Shoe, Of Course.

27th January 2011:
Haha, I love the end! I think it was great!

Author's Response: Thank you! :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by Sav3m3lov3ly My Shoe, Of Course.

24th December 2010:
10/10!
I wish this wasn't a one-shot. Its absolutely adorable.
I have to agree with the reviews I read, you captured Luna perfectly!

Author's Response: Thank you very much. :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Crazy_one My Shoe, Of Course.

5th August 2010:
i love the way you portray Luna. that is so totally her.

Author's Response: I'm glad you think so! Thank you so much. :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by Kayla Lay My Shoe, Of Course.

27th July 2010:
i was one of those people who loved harry untill daniel radcliff came along. ever sense daniel tried to play harry but epically failed (in my opinion) i refuse to read harry fan fiction. but i love your writing so much that i finally decided to give in and just read it...i totally and completelly loved it :)

i would ask you to read my story but i would be seriously embarresed. compared to your writing i sound like a three year old. also its got some ron in it and i wouldn't want to make you suffer :) but in a few chapters (that will be posted asap) it gets better and less ron-ish. so if you decide to grace me with your amazing writing awesomness pls pls pls leave me a review so i can know what you thought!

i also seriously loved ladylike and can't wait for real ladies to come out! excitment!

so just to sum it up: it was amazing, you are an awesome writer!

9255730659356596341437556320/10

Author's Response: I will totally read your story the minute I have some time. thanks so much! :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by Schnatz My Shoe, Of Course.

9th June 2010:
Oh, that was so cute! Really, really cute! For me, of course, Harry belongs to Ginny but nevertheless I fall for this OS. ;-)
I like the metaphor with the shoe-pair, that was so typical for Luna. You really made a great job with her characterization - there were some details who discribed her personality in a perfect way. It wasn't only what she said, it was also her whole gestures, how she acted and how she looked and so on ... it was just Luna.
Aaah, just cute! :)

Author's Response: Well, thank you, Schnatz. :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by Vampyr My Shoe, Of Course.

16th May 2010:
AhahA I love Luna
she's so absentminded but still so smart

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing. :) I love Luna too!

 Report Review

Review #7, by XharrysdarlingX My Shoe, Of Course.

17th April 2010:
That was really good, Harry & Luna can be so sweet together and you did a great job with capturing Luna's character.

Author's Response: Thank you very much!

 Report Review

Review #8, by The Slug. [: My Shoe, Of Course.

25th March 2010:
[: that was magnificent!

so different, but so perfect. just the right amount of humor, very subtle.
i'm sorry, i'm too sleepy to elaborate on this anymore, but you know i love every bit of your writing.
reading it is like a part of my daily routine.

no need to fear, i believe this story is just as good as you thought it was; unless you are now having second thoughts about it??
i enjoyed it very much. (:

Author's Response: you're elaborating just enough, dear.
and I understand the sleepy thing. I'm EXHAUSTED.

/bed.


 Report Review

Review #9, by Angel My Shoe, Of Course.

23rd March 2010:
I really enjoyed your story. I have never thought of a Luna/Harry ship before but this story made sense. Keep up the good work. Very good writing!!

Author's Response: Well, thank you! (:

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login