Reading Reviews for Lily Potter gets a life
  
24 Reviews Found

Review #1, by BBWotter The Wedding

20th February 2014:
Aaawh that's sooo cute >.< off to your James and Regan story now :D xx

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Crescent Moon  The Wedding

17th March 2011:
So so funny!! I am laughing my head off!!
I loved it :D

 Report Review

Review #3, by JANZme The Wedding

7th February 2011:
Awieee!! Freakingly cute!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Kirsty Weasley The Wedding

8th January 2011:
this one shot is effing awesome! Its made me laugh out loud SOOO many times! "I'm having sex with my goat... BEST LINE EVER!! But seriously this has made me laugh so much! I love it! And I read James' story earlier today (sorry I didnt review) that was epic too! And i'm in the middle of reading Camalot so all in all i've fallen in love with your writing a fair bit! This was epic! Who is next to fall in love?! - Kirsty xxx

 Report Review

Review #5, by Brittany The Wedding

28th November 2010:
The bit about Lilly=Bob where Bob was a gruff sounding man who did "it" with animals has to be the funniest thing I've read in a while. This one-shot along with Camelot was my attempt to not read Candide... with my mom attempting to supervise. The gist of that is trying to contain that laughter was really, REALLY hard.
I also can't wait for your next update for Camelot!

 Report Review

Review #6, by buttonpressing The Wedding

19th August 2010:
WAIT! I just thought we diddn't here what Lucy and louis were saying! + you've got to have a one shot on Lucy's relationship theoryies cos we never did hear what everyone was remeber Lilly and james being the kites and dom and scorpius being the disrupters. Update camelot soon!

 Report Review

Review #7, by LilyMilly The Wedding

15th July 2010:
haha !
funny story !
i liked it a lot :D
is there a continuing on this story ?
pleas tell me there is !

 Report Review

Review #8, by Mybelle The Wedding

8th July 2010:
I love your one shots with james and etc. They are so cheerful and well written. I really liked Regina/Regan and James. Meaby you could write a longer strory about Regan and everyone else ? Or at least some one shots more ? Cant wait :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by Chinchilla The Wedding

1st July 2010:
Aaah you see, this is true writing. I had to pinch myself to keep from laughing to loud. I give my highest praise. :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by PetrificusTotalus The Wedding

22nd June 2010:
Wow! Fantastic story!
I love all the characters and they're hilarious :)
I really want to know what Louis and Lucy were talking about! Will we find out???

Anyway, love it :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by ScarlettANDJames The Wedding

12th June 2010:
hey u
i read ur story about lily, so i just wanted to tell review a bit.^^
i really like lily, just like the rest of the weasley/potter clan and i think this oneshoot was super funny .. i just love ur writing style its so hilirious.. i hope u upload some more stories about the next generation, especially about regan and james or scorp and rose, i just adore them in ur story.. just wanted to say that i am from germany so my english isnt that good, so sorry for that^^

Author's Response: your english is wonderful! and thanks for the review :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by loopyluna The Wedding

17th April 2010:
This is utterly amazing! It's so funny, you've captured Lily perfectly.

The scene with James's tie is my favourite, however I am pretty sure that I wet myself just a little while reading the last scene. My favourite quote:

"Who are we killing?" Scorpius and Rose had noticed the disturbance and come to join us.

"You," said James grumpily.

Bless him. James's is just brilliant. The secretary at the beginning, Gladys, was awesome. :P

I can't wait to see which pairing that you pick next to make a one-shot with. You write everyone so brilliantly. Maybe a one-shot with Roxie? or with Freddy? I would love to see how Fred finds love, if ever. :D

 Report Review

Review #13, by Bookworm045 The Wedding

16th April 2010:
I really think I died with laughter. Really. Like not kidding. I laughed the whole time, and I loved every bit of it. :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by Elisa The Wedding

14th April 2010:
That was simply hilarious, gosh, I loved it!!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by theListener The Wedding

9th April 2010:
Wonderful! i couldn't stop laughing..! i still have tears in my eyes!!

i just love how you make the conversations how everything fits and all, how do you do that? just brilliant!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by wolfy_and_co The Wedding

28th March 2010:
oh god! Hilarious! Cute! Amazing!
Best fan-fic I've read in ages!!
10/10
Adrii xo

 Report Review

Review #17, by Samantha StCrow The Wedding

27th March 2010:
Okay, I am very much in love with this! it was amazing! So cute and funny. I think the very last scene is my favorite.

 Report Review

Review #18, by BellaFan202 The Wedding

22nd March 2010:
That was hi-larious! Wow... Just... wow...

 Report Review

Review #19, by phoenixy_friend The Wedding

22nd March 2010:
That was one of the weirdest love stories I've read to date.

 Report Review

Review #20, by Harry and Ginny The Wedding

22nd March 2010:
aww i'm glad everything well well 4 Lily and Lysander. i seem to enjoy all of ur stories!^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

 Report Review

Review #21, by Amberfire The Wedding

22nd March 2010:
oh man I just love your stories :)
such original humor, Bob indeed!

Lol Regan is my absolute favourite character, right before James, of course, she rocks :D.
Its really cool you've done these follow up stories, its so great to see how the family is faring after all these years.

Usually I would be quite sad if an author I liked only did one shots like these, but I think they work really well for your style (A longer one would be AWESOME too though, specially with James and Regan! :D :D)

Heh, it was funny how all Lily's relatives all show up and ask about who's killing who after Hugo sees Lorcan and Lily kissing, it made me chuckle; very amusing m'dear :)

Well done on another excellent piece. I really love your stories, writing and humor :D
Love Amberfire
10/10 defs

Author's Response: thanks so much :)

 Report Review

Review #22, by kirstie The Wedding

22nd March 2010:
eww. it is all pretty funny until the last line i tkinda creeps me out. but i love this story. haha. i love your other one too. the one with Regan. haha. i didn;t realise that you wrote this one too and i was pleasently suprised.

10/10 and i am adding it to my favs cause it is awesome.

 Report Review

Review #23, by hpgrl The Wedding

21st March 2010:
That was hilarious! i think you should expand on it, maybe write a short story- I really like Lorcan's character, and him and Lily are so cute together. plz write more!

 Report Review

Review #24, by marciabarcia The Wedding

21st March 2010:
That was absolutely wonderful! All three of your stories are marvelous.

xoxo
~Marcia

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login