Reading Reviews for I'm Just Different
  
8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Bleh Chapter Two

6th September 2010:
I'm confused her parents died but then they kicked her out..

Author's Response: It's supposed to be confusing, she's lying about something...
thanks for reviewing
it'll all unravel soon enough :)


 Report Review

Review #2, by Gen Chapter 3

4th July 2010:
Love it! Stupid Slytherins, really pissing me off. But keep them in the story-I like it :))) Great job!

 Report Review

Review #3, by KieraBlack Chapter 3

11th May 2010:
Please update soon again, cant wait to see what happens ;)

Author's Response: Sooo maybe i haven't updated that soon, but hey, I'm back and I'll try and have stuff up and going soon :) thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #4, by KatrinaLK Chapter 3

17th April 2010:
I really love this story! Please update soon :)

Author's Response: Thanks :) I'll try and hurry up the updating!

~HLW


 Report Review

Review #5, by Jenny Chapter 3

10th April 2010:
This is a good story so far. I really like it. But it would be a little better if we could get a little more Sirius/Ceci action in it. It's stil good though. Can't wait to read more. Update soon! :)

Author's Response: Haha it's only chapter 3, and I have plans for a lot a chapters :) buuut yes, soon enough there will be a little action! thanks for the review

~HLW


 Report Review

Review #6, by Sharpie Marker_ Chapter Two

6th April 2010:
Your chapter is fine no etitee. I love it, I can barely write 550words which is irrelivant i guess, but anyway I know this is hard to ask but can you write more pllzz ( i know it must be hard to write often i'm really busy too) Im adding to favorites. I have like 15 stories bookmarked and I just found this site. But yours is in the top 5 maybe 3. i guess we'll see how it turns out
Write more and keep your confidince ur really good,
~V~

Author's Response: Haha thanks so much! and it doesn't matter how many words are in the chapter, just the quality ;) But I'm planning on writing more soon, just gotta update one of my other fics first, so keep watching for it, the chapters written already :)
keep reading and I'm glad u like it!!

~HLW


 Report Review

Review #7, by azzlle28 Chapter Two

28th March 2010:
please continue its enthralling!

Author's Response: Thank you, I'll try and update soon :)

~HLW


 Report Review

Review #8, by LunaGirl Chapter One

22nd March 2010:
I LIKE IT!
Please write more!

Author's Response: Woot your my first review! lol thanks so much for replying, I already have the second chapter written and the story line up to like 12 chapters so far so watch for it comeing up :)

~HLW


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login