Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for The Unbelievable Love
  
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by jessirose85 Chapter 5

23rd August 2010:
Great chapter...thanks for updating xx

 Report Review

Review #2, by mizzimays Chapter 5

21st August 2010:
this is so sweet please continue :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by hermione888 Chapter 4

8th August 2010:
hm i culdve sworn i reviewed this chapter... well anyway i luved it like always i luv mushy draco... sometimes. lol 10/10 P.S. wat shuld i rite for my next chapter HELP?

Author's Response: maybe you should have Draco realize he had done the wrong thing and have him to try and save harry hermione and that...but its up to you

 Report Review

Review #4, by jessirose85 Chapter 4

25th June 2010:
Aww Draco was nice xx

 Report Review

Review #5, by Iluv2datecomedians Chapter 2

11th April 2010:
Oh boy, that first chapter scared me a bit! haha I like it, I'm excited! Keep it up =]

Maizie

 Report Review

Review #6, by hermione888 Chapter 3

11th April 2010:
Hmmm... Interesting chapter. So did she get raped or something this summer? U used some bad language in that diary entry lol 9/10 good job

 Report Review

Review #7, by hermione888 Chapter 2

2nd April 2010:
Hello darling! love this chapter (especially when she finds out who head boy is). i also love your grammer like when u say cuz and gonna. Go text language!!! 10/10

Author's Response: thanx hun...im usually not good and writing stories but i am proud with this one!

 Report Review

Review #8, by hermione888 Chapter 1

21st March 2010:
Wow! Good start. I wanna see wats gonna happen next. =) update soon! Perfect 10/10 ~~~ Hermione888

Hey u should read my friend hermione999 story (yea our names are similar lol) It's called A Lover's Story.

Author's Response: I will read it now :) I just hope i dont disappoint you guys with the second chapter...its just that i suck at describing things so i hope you enjoy it :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by starwarstina Chapter 1

21st March 2010:
Good this isn't a one shot. Well this is pretty short, but it's exciting, so I'll be looking for the next chapter. Go write it! I can't wait!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login